Rose City Wellness Center Reviews

  • “Friendly service, good selection and prices.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Rose City Wellness Center

    Thank you for the kind review, Noah1970! See you again soon!

  • “great staff, very informed and helpful. great bud and great prices. one of the best shops in portland”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Rose City Wellness Center

    Thank you so much, BEYONDxEPIC! We are thrilled to be one of your favorite shops! Look forward to seeing you again soon!

  • “I recommend this place to several friends. great prices and nice budtenders”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Rose City Wellness Center

    Thank you for the recommendations, Ripcityshorty503! Enjoy the cannabis and see you soon!

  • “Very nice! They were super helpful and knowledgeable about products. They have excellent deals too!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Rose City Wellness Center

    Thank Fairylove8! We are glad you had a positive experience! Hope to see you again soon!

  • “I am so disappointed at the way I was treated by RCW staff that I will not be returning. I was paying for my purchase when I noticed that my military discount hadn't been applied. When I pointed it out I was told that they needed to see my military ID. Confused, I explained that had brought the ID in last year for them to document and photocopy. "You need to carry it with you. I need to see it every time." No. No you don't. No I don't. It's against operational security and can be dangerous. Vets are instructed not to carry identifying info. Do you think I somehow become a non-vet in the months between visits? "Our computer crashed and we lost all our info." The staff member replied. I can understand that, so I offered to make a special trip to bring the ID next time, but that I wanted my discount for this purchase to be applied when I returned for my next purchase. "It's only like $8." - He replied. I guess that easy when it isn't your money. Forget it. I will never return to this establishment after being treated like this.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Rose City Wellness Center

    We are sorry that you had a bad experience at our shop, Caduceous. We tell all of our employees to make sure everyone has their Vet ID in order to receive the discount as a way to avoid it being abused by people that have not earned the discount. We very much appreciate your visits and are sorry that you had a bad experience, we will consider your complaint and try to find a way to improve future interactions.

  • “Had a great time with a very helpful staff. We are on vacation here in Portland and had a very patient staff who was helpful with anything and everything we needed.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Rose City Wellness Center

    Thank you Guardyourplumbs! We are here to provide you with the best quality service and quality product! Have a great rest of your vacation!!

  • “First dispensary experience and it was great! The budtenders were knowledgeable and more than happy to help me figure out what I wanted! ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Rose City Wellness Center

    What a fantastic review, DirteeYankee! Sounds like you had a clean time and please come back.

  • “great environment-friendly tenders all are welcome type place”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Rose City Wellness Center

    We're very glad that we made friends with you, Zacharye!

  • “Good vibes here. No judgement , friendly helpful staff, great prices.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Rose City Wellness Center

    Come back any time, Psychonaughtex, we're more than happy to be of service!

  • “Really nice people and super helpful”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Rose City Wellness Center

    Thank you devinwilley333, we're here to please and happy to help!