Rose Collective
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
411 Rose Ave, Los Angeles, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
8 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place! Loved the vibe and the employees are great!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great experience, knowledgeable budtender.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time at a dispensary. Extremely helpful and friendly
Report abuse
10
2018-3-22
2018-3-22
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
amazing experience!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Was a great place very friendly and had tons of advice to offer. Would recommend this place to everyone. And the orange cookies was mind blowing 🤯
Report abuse
00
2017-8-1
2017-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Found this place yesterday! So happy! Great location and really friendly staff
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much Alex!
Report abuse
00
2016-8-26
2016-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love everything about this place. The staff is fantastic ! Very knowledgeable, informative, helpful friendly.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your review! We love how informed and up to date our staff stays on marijuana and we're glad they provided you with a+ service!
Report abuse
00
2016-6-24
2016-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Things are rosey at the Rose Collective :) Super nice and clean, and the selection is top notch . I would "highly" recommend this store to my closest friends and family members.
Dispensary said:

So fresh and so clean is the way to be! We think you're "dope" and look forward to meeting your friends and family!
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1