Ascend
13836 NE Sandy Blvd., Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
157 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Fuck that trashy excuse for a weed shop the weed shitty the employees act like bitches skimp u Nd give u swap like please ppl don’t ever go here it’s a waste of money
Report abuse
00
2018-1-10
2018-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Yo They Got Fire!! Always Blessin Yah Hawaii islander (Me) With Some Good Sensi! Love This Place!! Yessaaahhh! Jah Bless! -Rk
Report abuse
11
2017-12-11
2017-12-11
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Bud tender was extreme unpleasant. Asked a few question regarding strains and was made to feel they didnt want my business. In the middle of helping me, they literally moved on a help another customer who walked in after me. DONT GO HERE!
Report abuse
20
2016-9-7
2016-9-7
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
This is the worst weed store on sandy. Keep driving 2 min. in either direction and you will find better weed at cheaper prices served by nicer people. They are dishonest, unfriendly and unhelpful. DO NOT GO HERE!!
Report abuse
22
2016-8-31
2016-8-31
4.3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like this place top shelf is nice and it right around the corner from my house
Report abuse
00
2016-8-1
2016-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything is perfect
Report abuse
00
2016-7-9
2016-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
takes cards!!!
Report abuse
00
2016-7-8
2016-7-8
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
They would not except my id because it has been folded in half in my wallet and was taped back together because it was starting to crack. I have been here before with no issues. also have been to dozens of other dispensarys in town with no issue. The id is good untill 2018 so i am not going to purchase a new id. I also will never be going back to asend. Good job on loosing a reliable costomer. i will now be shopping at your compeditors.
Report abuse
21
2016-5-14
2016-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very professional ,clean atmosphere. Deals every day, nice staff and Off Street Parking!!!
Report abuse
00
2016-5-11
2016-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Needs a vending machine of drinks and snacks. Other then that it's a great place.
Report abuse
02
12345 ... 16
page 1 of 16
next