Sacred Leaf - Kamloops
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
1815 Rogers Place, Kamloops, BC
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
7 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this location it’s not far from my address. It nice having a cannabis store closer to my home . I used to have to go to the North Shore & downtown and I didn’t like that much . I Strongly recommend this dispensary to you . Gorilla Glue 4 is really a strong cannabis and a favourite of mine . It’s available for purchase at The Sacred Leaf Dispensary now June 17/18 .
Report abuse
00
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my favourite place to shop, the best selection of products and very knowledgeable, kind staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Terrific place, very clean, bright and well organized. They have a great selection and good pricing. The staff are very helpful, compassionate and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this place.👍
Report abuse
00
2018-2-24
2018-2-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the absolute best dispensary I've been to - the staff are all amazing and care about your health and happiness! Their selection and prices are on pointe aswell. Love love love to all of you at Sacred Leaf for helping improve my well being - naturally!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-26
2017-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great menu and excellent service
Report abuse
20
2017-10-26
2017-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Discrete location. Inviting and clean with caring, knowledgeable staff. Absolutely recommend!
Report abuse
20
2017-10-11
2017-10-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place. Friendly and informative staff. My only knock is a couple times I've had chemically burnt buds that I wouldn't have paid street value for.
Dispensary said:

Hey and thanks so much for your review! We are disappointed to hear that you weren't totally satisfied with our product. If this ever happens in the future, please bring it back to us ASAP and we will exchange it for something you do like. Thanks! Sacred Leaf Team xo
Report abuse
30
page 1 of 1