Sira Naturals - Cambridge

1001 Massachusetts Ave, Cambridge, MA
Follow Sira Naturals - Cambridge on Leafly
Follow
Review Sira Naturals - Cambridge
Review
Call Sira Naturals - Cambridge
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.0 out of 5 stars
72 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
2
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
I don't know what happened to all their employees. But the ones that knew what they were doing are all gone. bad sign with high turnover rate, girl today had trouble making change, dude it's a cash business. c'mon
Report abuse
00
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
SN is one of my go-to dispensaries. Their concentrate price breaks that you can stack with the FH discount make it so they’re the only store that can offer those prices for that type of product. They also have some of the best flower and vape cartridges of any Massachusetts dispensary. In the Needham store the service is great and I find they have the kindest staff that remembers you. That being said, I wish they would incorporate more ways to help patients save money such as using loyalty points and having a patient referral program.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Good spot.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
1st off, I go to this location as often as I can for their top notch products. However after driving 1.15 min I purchased 1 of their cartridges and a 1/2 Oz of flower.(for a pretty little penny too). When I got back home(another 1.15 min drive) I opened my cartridge and to my dismay, it was half full maybe a little more. The mouthpiece came right off exposing the inner cart, obviously broken. I drive all the way back after speaking w a mngr Blake who said he would take care of the issue and make it right. Well, I was given a new cartridge, but as far as my 4 hours of time and gas $ spent getting back there twice in the same day, I wasn’t even offered a preroll for my troubles or the gas$$, for the inconvenience, wear n tare on my new vehicle or time I could’ve spent w my daughter. For a multi million $ organization, who says they care about the patients , they DEF DO NOT CARE! U don’t know how to treat or show your loyal customers the appreciation they deserve when having to waste their $ N time to fix a problem that was ur fault. It cost me a extra $25 in gas to come back.! I am very disappointed w the way the matter was handled and to care so little that they cost me $ for having to drive a extra 2.5 hours is just so rude and not professional at all! Even when the dispensary that’s right down the st sold me a defective cart, the mngr recognized the fact that I had to go out of my way and waste my time n $ and told me to go ahead and keep the original cartridge as well as replace the broken one and that was 15min away, not a hour n a half! Horrible representation of how u should do business and treat your patients who depend on getting their medicine without being robbed! Feel free to contact me at (978) 962-1635. My name is Kevin.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Apple store of the cannabis trade .... it was very nice with a great selection of concentrates/hash will be back again and Chris R was a great help ... “give him a raise”
Report abuse
00
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time at Sira's Cambridge location! Solid experience! I was very very impressed with the Sour Banana Sherbet as well as the Blueberry flower add a little Blue Dream bubble hash and OH MY GOODNESS! I look forward to my returning visit!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
...I honestly have nothing foul to say about this place. The staff is very courteous, mellow and personable. I think I experienced a long wait maybe once in past few months, but I generally try to go there before the afternoon. Sira's Redline 4:1 CBD Cartridge completely turned my life around (as well as my general philosophy on how to properly introduce someone to THC via high CBD methods). Sour CBD 1:1 is also great! Again, I dig the place and the staff that works at Davis Sq location. The products may be bit expensive but it's the same across most RMDs. I just choose to stay with Sira. They got cool and hazey vibe to their whole branding/marketing (Wouldn't be awesome if Sira started coming out with their own Cannabis Clubs and Coffee Shops? They'd win the game.). Visit them first, then go hit up When Pig's Fly bakery on your way out, I dare your medicated ass not to buy at least three loaves of bread on your way home.
Report abuse
30
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
i have been here 2-3 times. The wait was extreamly long every time i went. the staff was friendly but doesn't appear to be mindful of patients time. staff appear to be enthusiastic about product but again need to be more mindful of time and to answer patients specific questions.
Dispensary said:

Great feedback here, we'll pass it along to our Retail Operations team for review.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service. The staff were Friendly and helpful. Best wax I've ever had.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! We pride ourselves on offering the best selection of concentrates in the state.
Report abuse
11
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly informative atmosphere. Great quality from beautiful product. All good so far!
Dispensary said:

Thanks we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
01
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next