Sira Naturals - Cambridge

1001 Massachusetts Ave, Cambridge, MA
Follow Sira Naturals - Cambridge on Leafly
Follow
Review Sira Naturals - Cambridge
Review
Call Sira Naturals - Cambridge
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.0 out of 5 stars
77 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite dispensary as of right now... they have great products, a great atmosphere and great employees. Definitely worth checking out.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-25
2018-12-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
haha lol this spot is mad ill i heard they stomp their terps by hand
Report abuse
00
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff are great, knowledgeable, place is clean. Best Dispensary!!
Report abuse
02
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
excellent
Report abuse
00
2018-11-25
2018-11-25
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Very spacious inside. Customer service could’ve been better... guy at the front desk was very short with me and forgot my first time discount card and had it not been for the man assisting me at the counter, I wouldn’t have gotten it. I did not feel my medical needs were addressed at all. I’m trying to find the right product(s) to address medical issues and it felt like this was more recreational than anything.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
2
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
I don't know what happened to all their employees. But the ones that knew what they were doing are all gone. bad sign with high turnover rate, girl today had trouble making change, dude it's a cash business. c'mon
Report abuse
10
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
SN is one of my go-to dispensaries. Their concentrate price breaks that you can stack with the FH discount make it so they’re the only store that can offer those prices for that type of product. They also have some of the best flower and vape cartridges of any Massachusetts dispensary. In the Needham store the service is great and I find they have the kindest staff that remembers you. That being said, I wish they would incorporate more ways to help patients save money such as using loyalty points and having a patient referral program.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Good spot.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
1st off, I go to this location as often as I can for their top notch products. However after driving 1.15 min I purchased 1 of their cartridges and a 1/2 Oz of flower.(for a pretty little penny too). When I got back home(another 1.15 min drive) I opened my cartridge and to my dismay, it was half full maybe a little more. The mouthpiece came right off exposing the inner cart, obviously broken. I drive all the way back after speaking w a mngr Blake who said he would take care of the issue and make it right. Well, I was given a new cartridge, but as far as my 4 hours of time and gas $ spent getting back there twice in the same day, I wasn’t even offered a preroll for my troubles or the gas$$, for the inconvenience, wear n tare on my new vehicle or time I could’ve spent w my daughter. For a multi million $ organization, who says they care about the patients , they DEF DO NOT CARE! U don’t know how to treat or show your loyal customers the appreciation they deserve when having to waste their $ N time to fix a problem that was ur fault. It cost me a extra $25 in gas to come back.! I am very disappointed w the way the matter was handled and to care so little that they cost me $ for having to drive a extra 2.5 hours is just so rude and not professional at all! Even when the dispensary that’s right down the st sold me a defective cart, the mngr recognized the fact that I had to go out of my way and waste my time n $ and told me to go ahead and keep the original cartridge as well as replace the broken one and that was 15min away, not a hour n a half! Horrible representation of how u should do business and treat your patients who depend on getting their medicine without being robbed! Feel free to contact me at (978) 962-1635. My name is Kevin.
Report abuse
30
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Apple store of the cannabis trade .... it was very nice with a great selection of concentrates/hash will be back again and Chris R was a great help ... “give him a raise”
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next