Sira Naturals - Cambridge
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
1001 Massachusetts Ave, Cambridge, MA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.1 out of 5 stars
68 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Apple store of the cannabis trade .... it was very nice with a great selection of concentrates/hash will be back again and Chris R was a great help ... “give him a raise”
Report abuse
00
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time at Sira's Cambridge location! Solid experience! I was very very impressed with the Sour Banana Sherbet as well as the Blueberry flower add a little Blue Dream bubble hash and OH MY GOODNESS! I look forward to my returning visit!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
...I honestly have nothing foul to say about this place. The staff is very courteous, mellow and personable. I think I experienced a long wait maybe once in past few months, but I generally try to go there before the afternoon. Sira's Redline 4:1 CBD Cartridge completely turned my life around (as well as my general philosophy on how to properly introduce someone to THC via high CBD methods). Sour CBD 1:1 is also great! Again, I dig the place and the staff that works at Davis Sq location. The products may be bit expensive but it's the same across most RMDs. I just choose to stay with Sira. They got cool and hazey vibe to their whole branding/marketing (Wouldn't be awesome if Sira started coming out with their own Cannabis Clubs and Coffee Shops? They'd win the game.). Visit them first, then go hit up When Pig's Fly bakery on your way out, I dare your medicated ass not to buy at least three loaves of bread on your way home.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
i have been here 2-3 times. The wait was extreamly long every time i went. the staff was friendly but doesn't appear to be mindful of patients time. staff appear to be enthusiastic about product but again need to be more mindful of time and to answer patients specific questions.
Dispensary said:

Great feedback here, we'll pass it along to our Retail Operations team for review.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service. The staff were Friendly and helpful. Best wax I've ever had.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! We pride ourselves on offering the best selection of concentrates in the state.
Report abuse
11
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly informative atmosphere. Great quality from beautiful product. All good so far!
Dispensary said:

Thanks we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
01
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
great people and products, but limited edible selection. also, pretty inconsistent bwith some products like bubble hash. last but not least, this place is the slowest dispensary in Boston. checking in process takes so long.
Dispensary said:

Appreciate your feedback! We are currently working to expand our selection of edibles.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-25
2018-3-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
please stop adding moisture packs I am so tired of these things and all they do is create mold Chuck OG!!!
Dispensary said:

We include boveda packs in all of our cannabis to ensure the product contains the proper relative humidity.
Report abuse
31
2018-2-12
2018-2-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Staff were very knowledgable and thats coming from a very seasoned consumer. It's the only place with bubble hash and it's my fav and the price is fair. Bud prices are reasonable and quality has been good in my experience. Other prices for wax, shatter, etc., need to come down.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! We pride ourselves on offering the widest selection of flower in the state!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-17
2018-1-17
2
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
If you want concentrates stay away, even with the so called “discount” insanely overpriced. Don’t waste your time just go somewhere else.
Dispensary said:

We offer the following Concentrate Price Breaks: Buy 1g (10% off) Buy 1.5g (15% off) Buy 2g+ (20% off) This allows for patients to mix and match our growing selection of quality concentrates at affordable prices.
Report abuse
71
1234567
page 1 of 7
next