Sira Naturals - Cambridge
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
1001 Massachusetts Ave, Cambridge, MA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.0 out of 5 stars
69 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
1st off, I go to this location as often as I can for their top notch products. However after driving 1.15 min I purchased 1 of their cartridges and a 1/2 Oz of flower.(for a pretty little penny too). When I got back home(another 1.15 min drive) I opened my cartridge and to my dismay, it was half full maybe a little more. The mouthpiece came right off exposing the inner cart, obviously broken. I drive all the way back after speaking w a mngr Blake who said he would take care of the issue and make it right. Well, I was given a new cartridge, but as far as my 4 hours of time and gas $ spent getting back there twice in the same day, I wasn’t even offered a preroll for my troubles or the gas$$, for the inconvenience, wear n tare on my new vehicle or time I could’ve spent w my daughter. For a multi million $ organization, who says they care about the patients , they DEF DO NOT CARE! U don’t know how to treat or show your loyal customers the appreciation they deserve when having to waste their $ N time to fix a problem that was ur fault. It cost me a extra $25 in gas to come back.! I am very disappointed w the way the matter was handled and to care so little that they cost me $ for having to drive a extra 2.5 hours is just so rude and not professional at all! Even when the dispensary that’s right down the st sold me a defective cart, the mngr recognized the fact that I had to go out of my way and waste my time n $ and told me to go ahead and keep the original cartridge as well as replace the broken one and that was 15min away, not a hour n a half! Horrible representation of how u should do business and treat your patients who depend on getting their medicine without being robbed! Feel free to contact me at (978) 962-1635. My name is Kevin.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Apple store of the cannabis trade .... it was very nice with a great selection of concentrates/hash will be back again and Chris R was a great help ... “give him a raise”
Report abuse
00
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time at Sira's Cambridge location! Solid experience! I was very very impressed with the Sour Banana Sherbet as well as the Blueberry flower add a little Blue Dream bubble hash and OH MY GOODNESS! I look forward to my returning visit!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
...I honestly have nothing foul to say about this place. The staff is very courteous, mellow and personable. I think I experienced a long wait maybe once in past few months, but I generally try to go there before the afternoon. Sira's Redline 4:1 CBD Cartridge completely turned my life around (as well as my general philosophy on how to properly introduce someone to THC via high CBD methods). Sour CBD 1:1 is also great! Again, I dig the place and the staff that works at Davis Sq location. The products may be bit expensive but it's the same across most RMDs. I just choose to stay with Sira. They got cool and hazey vibe to their whole branding/marketing (Wouldn't be awesome if Sira started coming out with their own Cannabis Clubs and Coffee Shops? They'd win the game.). Visit them first, then go hit up When Pig's Fly bakery on your way out, I dare your medicated ass not to buy at least three loaves of bread on your way home.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
i have been here 2-3 times. The wait was extreamly long every time i went. the staff was friendly but doesn't appear to be mindful of patients time. staff appear to be enthusiastic about product but again need to be more mindful of time and to answer patients specific questions.
Dispensary said:

Great feedback here, we'll pass it along to our Retail Operations team for review.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service. The staff were Friendly and helpful. Best wax I've ever had.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! We pride ourselves on offering the best selection of concentrates in the state.
Report abuse
11
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly informative atmosphere. Great quality from beautiful product. All good so far!
Dispensary said:

Thanks we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
01
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
great people and products, but limited edible selection. also, pretty inconsistent bwith some products like bubble hash. last but not least, this place is the slowest dispensary in Boston. checking in process takes so long.
Dispensary said:

Appreciate your feedback! We are currently working to expand our selection of edibles.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-25
2018-3-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
please stop adding moisture packs I am so tired of these things and all they do is create mold Chuck OG!!!
Dispensary said:

We include boveda packs in all of our cannabis to ensure the product contains the proper relative humidity.
Report abuse
41
2018-2-12
2018-2-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Staff were very knowledgable and thats coming from a very seasoned consumer. It's the only place with bubble hash and it's my fav and the price is fair. Bud prices are reasonable and quality has been good in my experience. Other prices for wax, shatter, etc., need to come down.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! We pride ourselves on offering the widest selection of flower in the state!
Report abuse
10
1234567
page 1 of 7
next