Sira Naturals - Cambridge
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
1001 Massachusetts Ave, Cambridge, MA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.0 out of 5 stars
65 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
i have been here 2-3 times. The wait was extreamly long every time i went. the staff was friendly but doesn't appear to be mindful of patients time. staff appear to be enthusiastic about product but again need to be more mindful of time and to answer patients specific questions.
Dispensary said:

Great feedback here, we'll pass it along to our Retail Operations team for review.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service. The staff were Friendly and helpful. Best wax I've ever had.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! We pride ourselves on offering the best selection of concentrates in the state.
Report abuse
01
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly informative atmosphere. Great quality from beautiful product. All good so far!
Dispensary said:

Thanks we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
01
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
great people and products, but limited edible selection. also, pretty inconsistent bwith some products like bubble hash. last but not least, this place is the slowest dispensary in Boston. checking in process takes so long.
Dispensary said:

Appreciate your feedback! We are currently working to expand our selection of edibles.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-25
2018-3-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
please stop adding moisture packs I am so tired of these things and all they do is create mold Chuck OG!!!
Dispensary said:

We include boveda packs in all of our cannabis to ensure the product contains the proper relative humidity.
Report abuse
31
2018-2-12
2018-2-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Staff were very knowledgable and thats coming from a very seasoned consumer. It's the only place with bubble hash and it's my fav and the price is fair. Bud prices are reasonable and quality has been good in my experience. Other prices for wax, shatter, etc., need to come down.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! We pride ourselves on offering the widest selection of flower in the state!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-17
2018-1-17
2
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
If you want concentrates stay away, even with the so called “discount” insanely overpriced. Don’t waste your time just go somewhere else.
Dispensary said:

We offer the following Concentrate Price Breaks: Buy 1g (10% off) Buy 1.5g (15% off) Buy 2g+ (20% off) This allows for patients to mix and match our growing selection of quality concentrates at affordable prices.
Report abuse
71
2017-12-24
2017-12-24
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Nice staff. Concentrate prices are ridiculous (esp w new "discounts"). Go somewhere else.
Dispensary said:

Our decision to package concentrates in half gram sizes with the addition of a bulk discount allows for patients to try a larger variety of concentrates for less.
Report abuse
50
2017-12-23
2017-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
by far the best place for flower, I've been very happy with the sealed bags and what is in them, great buds, and Chuck OG is no joke!
Dispensary said:

Appreciate the love! Chuck OG is truly a special strain. Our Mylar bags coupled with Boveda Humidity Packs, provide the optimal environment for keeping flower fresh.
Report abuse
20
2017-12-9
2017-12-9
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
pretty good bud. budtenders lacking customer service experience though. ended up getting what sounded good to me. would've loved some advice or recommendations.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review. Come back again soon and give us a chance to improve upon your last experience.
Report abuse
41
1234567
page 1 of 7
next