SWC Tempe Reviews

  • “I'm always coming here for the timeless vapes, almost always have the same bud tender and love coming here period, even though I didn't get my sunrise special this morning when I went. Lol!!! I forgive you!!! I'll be back”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from SWC Tempe

    Thank you, @phil0625! We will see you again soon!

  • “awesome, never dissappointed ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from SWC Tempe

    Thank you @buddybudz710 for the great review across the board! We hope to see you again soon!

  • “Went in yesterday had a great experience. Staff was fast and friendly. Came in for shatter and got some good terpy and heavy concentrate. Prices were unbeatable to. Recommended all my friends”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from SWC Tempe

    @Nicomober Thank you for great review ! We hope to see you soon!

  • “This place is great. They have good selection of flower. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The lobby atmosphere/decor is ok, not the nicest, but not terrible. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from SWC Tempe

    Thank you, @joe32288 ! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us, see you next time!

  • “I've come to really enjoy the SWC for their fair prices and quality products. My last visit (tues 5/16) was a rare exception where I wasn't particularly satisfied. I usually get great customer service here, but the front desk person was talking to another staff member and ignored me when I said hi and asked how they were doing. No big deal. I am called to the back where my bud tender was somewhat helpful but failed to meet my needs. I was inquiring about vape pens that were CBD and not THC, when I was told that they did not carry any pens that were not rich in THC. I went another direction, but found out after talking to a friend and checking the leafly menu that they do in fact carry an all cbd disposable vape pen. This place usually takes care of me but this particular time I felt neglected by the staff and felt that my budtender didn't have a full understanding of the menu. 4 out of 5 stars still worth checking out”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from SWC Tempe

    Thank you for the 4 star review, @sethmmjcard. We are sorry to hear about your experience with our staff, as we do strive to give the best possible service to our patients. If you'd like to speak with a manager about this issue, give us a call at 480-245-6751 and we will further address your needs. Thank you for visiting SWC Tempe, we look forward to seeing you again.

  • “I am very pleased with swc tempe. I've been here multiple times. The prices for flower and concentrates are very competitive. The high grade shatter is both stable and potent, also tried the surplus Ghost Train haze and it's unbeatable for less than $8.00 AFTER TAX. I will definitely be going back.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from SWC Tempe

    Thank you so much for your review, @Thath1ghk1d ! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our meds! See you soon!

  • “Amaaaazing! I was a first time patient today. Spend $50 get a free 1/8! Rewards program: $80/year you get one free gram a month and 10% off every purchase. Snap benefits: 10% off purchases. The staff is EDUCATED. WOW imagine that! 😂 Also very friendly. The flower is amazing quality, full of trichomes, smelled fucking amazing. Grams 11 after tax and 1/8ths 42 post tax. New favorite dispensary. 🙌🙌🙌”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from SWC Tempe

    Thank you so much for your review, @meeesh! We are very happy to serve you and can't wait to have you again!

  • “this dispensary is good , the flower is good , the workers are respectful, understanding for first time patient's. I would recommend anyone to go here . ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from SWC Tempe

    Thank you, @XDkitty22 for the review! We hope to see you again soon!

  • “I enjoy coming in to swc but last time I got some flower it wouldn't stay lit but overall one of my favorite places”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from SWC Tempe

    Thank you for the scores, @AmberFaithK. We are sorry about the experience you had with the flower, we try to offer the best meds possible to our patients. Please let us know what strains you had by calling us at 480-245-6751 to speak with a manager so we can rectify the situation.

  • “I went here for the first time because they had a new patient deal, but this place is not good. Very small selection, and I got three different strains and they are all super dry and one of them is so dry i don't even want to smoke it. I definitely won't come back and I wouldn't recommend it. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from SWC Tempe

    @cailynmmcWe are sorry that our flower was less than satisfactory. If you would like to speak with management, please call us at 480-245-6751 so that we may attempt to rectify this situation. EDIT REPLY DISPUTE