SWC Tempe Reviews

  • “My new favorite!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from SWC Tempe

    Thank you so much @jamesball1217!! Happy to be of service!

  • “Amazing flower and great service”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from SWC Tempe

    Only the best for our patients!! Thank you @thewinner!!

  • “So iv been here a few times. Has to be one of the sketchiest Dispensaries i've EVER been too. and i am also a PCS member, BUT i dread going there. First they have to buzz you in like a jail next you cant wear sun glassed or a hat forward. If you have to take off clothing to go into a business to be allowed to shop there then its probably a bad sign. Decent concentrates terrible policy. You are treated like you are on Probation not a patient at a medical office.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from SWC Tempe

    We are sorry to hear that you feel like our place is "Sketchy." Unfortunately, the City of Tempe is one that sets those rules and if we do not follow them we can potentially lose our licensed to operate. If you every have any concerns please feel free to contact management at 480-245-6751 or you can also email us at info@swctempe.com. Thank you and we hope you have a wonderful night!

  • “Great selection of flower and I'm digging the new across the board pricing. Keep it up guys!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from SWC Tempe

    @NaiJeB We always strive to provide only the best for our patients! Thank you!!

  • “Best dabs on earth”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from SWC Tempe

    Thanks @bvalero for the feedback! Cant wait to have you back in.

  • “Great employees that have the right knowledge!!!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from SWC Tempe

    @Catgreen Thank you for your input! We are always more than happy to help!!

  • “Good product. Great service. Awesome deals :)”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from SWC Tempe

    @Austin5421 thanks for the great review

  • “Always a friendly and helpful staff!! Went in tonight looking for the $9 brownie but they were sold out ;( I spilled boiling water on my fingers and need some serious relief. Hayden was so helpful finding the right product that would help me the most and stuck around my budget!! This place is for sure, one of my main places to go(:”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from SWC Tempe

    @samm99 thanks for the making us one of your main places and the glowing review of Hayden. Hope your fingers are feeling better and can't wait to have you back!

  • “Nice central location with lots of variety”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from SWC Tempe

    Thanks for the feedback @Whaaaaat

  • “Great staff & products”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from SWC Tempe

    @PestyDesperado Thanks for the nice review