Scappoose 21 Plus
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
50178 Columbia River Hwy, Scappoose, OR
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.3 out of 5 stars
32 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the store, some of the best prices in Columbia County on oil and I always get in and out very quickly
Report abuse
10
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I luv this pot shoppe! Their prices are great, and the customer service is Awesome! Great deals on weed vape products...
Report abuse
00
2018-2-23
2018-2-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
small space but awesome bud.
Report abuse
01
2017-10-11
2017-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every visit has been met with friendly staff that are happy to answer any questions and do so happily. There's a decent selection even though it's a small establishment and the prices are better than most places around town. It almost feels like visiting a friend with an ATM in their living room.
Dispensary said:

We love our cozy atmosphere! Thank you for your review and we'll see you soon!
Report abuse
10
2017-10-7
2017-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best selection of concentrates in Columbia County by far. Fair prices and they are always running a good deal. Customer service is friendly and personable, plus they are open late! Thanks for being here!
Dispensary said:

We try to keep a vast selection so everyone can find a product that's right for them. Thanks for your continued business!
Report abuse
01
2017-10-6
2017-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Small and friendly atmosphere. One on one service and the budtenders seem knowledgeable.
Report abuse
01
2017-9-30
2017-9-30
1
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
I've been to this location many times but as a last resort. I can only recommend this location if you have no other option. The staff is not knowledgeable and the selection is very small.
Dispensary said:

We're sorry you're not completely satisfied when you visit us! Although we are a very small shop we pride ourselves in having a wide array of concentrates, edibles, extracts, and now flower. Come give us another try- we think you'll be impressed with our 20+ different strains!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-25
2017-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location. Great prices and awesome cannabis
Report abuse
00
2017-9-20
2017-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go to shop. GREAT value buds WITH great quality and even better customer service!
Dispensary said:

Thanks, we love you too!
Report abuse
01
2017-9-4
2017-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place and super freindly staff. I will be stopping by again
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We appreciate your continued business!
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next