Sea to Sky Alternative Healing Society - Vancouver
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
6636 Fraser Street, Vancouver, BC
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
4.4 out of 5 stars
72 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very useful
Report abuse
00
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place
Report abuse
00
2018-3-1
2018-3-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been to about 20 different dispensaries around the city and I must say, Sea to Sky on Fraser st. is by far the best! Great weed, best strains, normal service. I always get the death bubba from here. The staff are very knowledgeable and won’t turn you away if you’re only a few minutes late or only have $5 instead of the standard $10 a gram. They are for the people, not the money.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easily the best marijuana in town. If you go here, you know exactly what I'm talking about. -#4494
Report abuse
00
2018-1-15
2018-1-15
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
When I walked in I was instantly greeted. Super nice staff. Flowers a pretty good quality and the cbd capsules are the bomb! Always end up buying a couple weeks amount. 😂
Report abuse
00
2017-12-24
2017-12-24
3
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
I have made a few orders from this website. All is usually good. However, this is not the case. I got 10G of headband shatter that totally tasted like sulphur / rotting eggs. I ordered 10 of it and it is unsmokeable. Literally, tastes like burnt hair. I was lucky enough to get a replacement out with the same $ value but better stuff. My friend also ordered a ounce of the same stuff and has over 400+ in unsmokeable product. And still no refund or replacement for his product. He is out $450+ dollars. Not a good move. Also when we reported the shatter tasted like rotten eggs/ sulphur they continued to sell it on their website! Shame on you SeaToSky604.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-27
2017-9-27
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I ordered an ounce of Northern Lights, it arrived descreetly packaged at my door in less than 24 hrs from Vancouver to Kelowna. Bud is slightly dry and not the highest potency but at $80 an oz, you can't go wrong. Also received a gram of Death Bubba free, which is much higher potency than the Northern Lights. Shipping is $35 flat rate all over Canada (free for first order), which is outrageously high for BC and Alberta residents, so I suggest avoiding ordering beyond your first order until they get the math worked out to charge people appropriately. Overall positive experience and would recommend.
Report abuse
31
2016-9-26
2016-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place is great! always has some quality meds and the prices are very reasonable as well. HIGHLY recommend 👍🏽👍🏽
Dispensary said:

We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with your experience here, as well as the medicine! Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2016-2-24
2016-2-24
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Been going here because service is excellent products are top notch and I always leave with a smile.Thanks Seatosky
Report abuse
20
2016-2-23
2016-2-23
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
paying premium prices for popcorn buds.
Report abuse
12
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next