Serra Downtown
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
220 SW 1st Avenue, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
89 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dude. This is the place. The place. Thank you. . sweeeeeet. Have one fun 420............kind thank you. seriously. this place is the best.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing staff that were kind and informative. Was highly impressed by the staff that helped me and ended up walking out with tons of goodies. Also helped that the shop was so beautifully designed. Loved that they had little chocolate bites to sample too!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
came in there after a stressful day of being in court only had a few dollars to spend look at your menu on Leafly it was nice and convenient a block away from the max stop I went in there and left with some budget weed that was Top Shelf quality it really made my day after having such a bad day please keep up the good work and please keep your budgets strains the way they are
Report abuse
10
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
4
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
Y'all really need to keep your menu updated or get some way to automate it because I keep seeing strains on your menu for a couple days that aren't there anymore and it stinks to go all the way in for stuff that isn't there. Otherwise a great shop with good flower.
Report abuse
01
2018-1-16
2018-1-16
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Was a convenient store and good at first. I've been a loyal customer from day one have spent thousands here. And then on 1/14/18. I come in and try to buy my meds. I have Muscular Dystrophy and suffer massive pain and weakness. The cashier said with a giggle (sorry bro) I can't find you in our system. So my frustration sets in and I explain I've been a customer from day one. And that I have points from buying my meds, he says sorry let me set up a new account you and your points were not in the system. Wow this is crazy. Not even a offer to fix the situation. So all you med patients please I ask you for your help in boycotting this company. They are unprofessional and degrade American civil rights. How can they legally 86 a disabled man in a wheelchair with his service dog. I will be calling OMMP and filling a complaint I hope you will also. I'm glad I could share this in hopes of sparring people this treatment.
Report abuse
34
2018-1-10
2018-1-10
3
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
Disappointed. I checked out the online menu and was happy with the price of a specific edible product, but when I went in the price at the register was 20% more than it was listed for online. I paid the higher price but won’t likely be coming back.
Report abuse
12
2018-1-7
2018-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I do love this location. only issue is always out of the Selects.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review, eaglesyear2017!
Report abuse
11
2017-12-31
2017-12-31
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
Space and product is great. Careful with their ATMs though. I got charged a $3 ATM fee and $1.50 “fee withdrawal”. Never had that before and it’s kind of messed up.
Report abuse
31
2017-12-22
2017-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Far and beyond, Serra is leading the game with the most elegant store design, highest quality products, knowledgeable and helpful staff, and tremendous attention to detail. Shopping at Serra is more like shopping at a high-end fashion boutique than a dispensary. Their prices may be a bit higher for some items but it is well worth it for the great selection and experience.
Report abuse
31
2017-12-16
2017-12-16
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The description says "medical patients 18 and older can still shop tax-free with us" but they (politely) turned my med card down anyway... not sure if the budtender made a mistake or if they need to update their leafly page.
Report abuse
23
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next