Serra Downtown
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
220 SW 1st Avenue, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
95 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful store and so many options, but not in an overwhelming way!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great spot in downtown Portland! very friendly staff, knowledgeable and affordable.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place was gorgeous with a very large selection. The staff was helpful and knowledgeable.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop was my first experience in Legal shopping for my indulgences. Left with some awesome Flower and very well priced Craft Reserve Vape Cartridges. . Very very happy with the staff (who doesn’t like talking to beautiful women?) and the product is top notch. For an east coaster this was the best first experience possible.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Place is awesome. To many new bees around. Felt like I was a nobody. wow
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
They charged me tax — as a medical patient! I was in so much pain that I didn’t discover it until I got home. When I called, they quickly offered to refund my money. But I have to go all the way back downtown to get my $16. Will never find occasion to go here again!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Serra has always been my favorite dispensary in Portland, hands down. The opulence coupled with top shelf strains and popular products also attentive budtenders makes Serra 100% in my book. If your in Portland perhaps down town Portland you'll thank your self for dropping by this dispensary is beautiful and affordable you'll surely find something you want.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing staff that were kind and informative. Was highly impressed by the staff that helped me and ended up walking out with tons of goodies. Also helped that the shop was so beautifully designed. Loved that they had little chocolate bites to sample too!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
came in there after a stressful day of being in court only had a few dollars to spend look at your menu on Leafly it was nice and convenient a block away from the max stop I went in there and left with some budget weed that was Top Shelf quality it really made my day after having such a bad day please keep up the good work and please keep your budgets strains the way they are
Report abuse
10
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
4
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
Y'all really need to keep your menu updated or get some way to automate it because I keep seeing strains on your menu for a couple days that aren't there anymore and it stinks to go all the way in for stuff that isn't there. Otherwise a great shop with good flower.
Report abuse
01
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next