Serra Downtown

220 SW 1st Avenue, Portland, OR
Follow Serra Downtown on Leafly
Follow
Review Serra Downtown
Review
Call Serra Downtown
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
97 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
The place is a little pretentious and bougie but, that’s their vibe. This is where I bring my out of town friends when I want to show off. I feel like these Budtenders are more full of BS and condescending than usual but, it’s to be expected with this price point.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Boutique shoppe experience, deals on prerolls and Connor gets a gold star for quick and friendly help.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff will walk you through the wide selection. Will be back!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful store and so many options, but not in an overwhelming way!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great spot in downtown Portland! very friendly staff, knowledgeable and affordable.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place was gorgeous with a very large selection. The staff was helpful and knowledgeable.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop was my first experience in Legal shopping for my indulgences. Left with some awesome Flower and very well priced Craft Reserve Vape Cartridges. . Very very happy with the staff (who doesn’t like talking to beautiful women?) and the product is top notch. For an east coaster this was the best first experience possible.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Place is awesome. To many new bees around. Felt like I was a nobody. wow
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
They charged me tax — as a medical patient! I was in so much pain that I didn’t discover it until I got home. When I called, they quickly offered to refund my money. But I have to go all the way back downtown to get my $16. Will never find occasion to go here again!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing staff that were kind and informative. Was highly impressed by the staff that helped me and ended up walking out with tons of goodies. Also helped that the shop was so beautifully designed. Loved that they had little chocolate bites to sample too!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next