Serra Downtown Reviews

  • “downtown. we always go there. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Serra Downtown

    Thanks, Debra. We aim to please!

  • “Fantastic decor. Clean. Well lit, but not obnoxious. Top shelf bud. So much better then many other places in Portland I've visited. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Serra Downtown

    Booboopdx, thank you for reviewing us! We try to make the experience at Serra a positive one from our décor to our high quality flower and everything in between.

  • “I diiiiig what the branding of this shop. Pretty cool stuff.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Serra Downtown

    Well, we're really diiiiiiigin' you too Flowersandallthatjazz, thanks for checking us out. Look us up on Instagram if you want to check out all the cool shwag we'll have coming in to our shops for the upcoming Holidays!

  • “Thank you for such a pleasant experience shopping for medicine. The product here is top shelf and the staff are social and professional. It is hard to find a better cannabis dispensary in the area. The best one downtown Portland to be sure. All of this would keep me coming back regardless. The low price and excellent pre roll selection is a bonus if you are on a tight budget. Run to your nearest Serra.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Serra Downtown

    Oncefuzzy, thank you so much for your kind words! Serra makes a point to have prices for every budget so there's always something for everyone. We look forward to having you back in the shop- thanks again and keep spreading the good word about our $7.00 pre-rolls!

  • “I thought Manuel was very helpful and provided great recommendations. After asking what the best Sativa was he recommended the J1 which was amazing, the aroma was perfect. I felt that the person at the front desk could have been a little more welcoming. Was expecting to have a wider variety of products and flower but overall a good location. Was bummed that they were out of the Marley Natural Gold and Green 😔.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Serra Downtown

    We're happy Manuel was able to help you out with the J1, rmontaguem! We appreciate your feedback very much as Serra continues to serve the downtown community. Our staff is always on Leafly updating our menu, so the next time we carry those yummy Marley Natural 1/8's you can be one of the first to know!

  • “Absolutely stellar products, friendly, helpful staff and a really cool location all add up to a terrific experience that must be lived to believe. I've been in here a half-dozen times in the past couple months for Golden-Pineapple Shatter, but today I bought my first flower - Platinum GSC - and it's out of this world! Price ranges from "deals" to "average for downtown Portland", which is great because I can go on the cheap or spice things up if I'm feeling spendy!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Serra Downtown

    Thank you so much Caduceous for your kind review. We are happy to hear that you loved the Golden Pineapple Shatter and enjoyed our Platinum GSC as well. You are welcome anytime!

  • “I am a medical patient and I had an amazing experience. Easily the nicest store in the downtown area and the only on worth your time. Definitely walk a few extra blocks for this one. Good selection, better staff, and awesome atmosphere. Thank you! ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Serra Downtown

    Thank you for the kind words! We always strive to provide our customers with a great experience every time they visit, and we love hearing feedback. Come see us again soon!

  • “No actual medical products, major waste of time, will not be back. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Serra Downtown

    We're so sorry you didn't find what you needed here. We received our OLCC license on October 1st and it's been wonderful with the new limits on recreational products. However, the downside is that we can't purchase product from vendors that don't have their OLCC license yet. It's been incredibly controversial in the state of of OR for the past month, with vendors and dispensaries suffering from not being able to produce or purchase any and all cannabis items. Vendors are finally getting through the testing requirements and we're looking at being able to stock up again starting next week. We do hope to see you again and provide you with the product you were looking for!

  • “Serra is by far my new FAVORITE dispensary! The decor has the appeal that of an art gallery and the selection of hybrids are amazing. As one who works in the hospitality industry, I am very impressed with the level of customer service. The staff are very friendly, knowledgeable and genuinely care about your well-being. I am grateful for one of my colleagues recommending Serra; now, one of my colleagues and I will frequently visit (count on it!). I bought the Key Lime Pie, and I felt amazing. I also slept well. Thank you again!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Serra Downtown

    MissKristaH, we are so pleased you enjoyed your experience at our store and that our Key Lime Pie did you right. Thank you in abundance for your review and your recommendation- our Serra staff is practically blushing over here ;) . We pride ourselves on our excellent customer service and our quality products, always keeping in mind the customer and providing exactly the kind of experience they are looking for. Our Serra team can't wait to have you and your colleagues back!

  • “Very snazzy! My bud tender really knew her stuff and made me feel welcome :)”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Serra Downtown

    Thank you Hellisia! We are ecstatic that our docents were able to make your visit a pleasant and informative one!