Shambhala Medical Cannabis Collective

2441 Mission Street, San Francisco, CA
Follow Shambhala Medical Cannabis Collective on Leafly
Follow
Review Shambhala Medical Cannabis Collective
Review
Call Shambhala Medical Cannabis Collective
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
18 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome variety, and amazing quality. Knowledgeable bud tenders and they are always available to help! My go to place in sf! You must try blood orange og and key lime pie!!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for visiting, make sure to stop by again once our new lounge opens!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Unique place in the mission with a knowledgeable and very helpful staff. Their menus are unique and have a restaurant like flare to them describing each strain as you would on here. Inside is minimalistic and easy to navigate. Great selection of premium bud. Also have all of the PAX.ERA Pods.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for visiting! Make sure to visit again soon :).
Report abuse
30
2017-9-13
2017-9-13
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
I don't usually shop here and To be honest I was quite disappointed with this place. Ended up getting low-quality product for a top-shelf price. Was going to a bar nearby, decided to stop and grab some pre-rolls. Didn't see any good strains that I like so I asked the bud tender girl. She recommended the Trio of pre-rolls of Pink Lemonade. It was $20 for 3 tiny joints. Oh, plus tax. Yes, they add tax on top. And I decided to get a gram of Girl scout Cookies just in case I wouldn't like the Pink Lemonade. 1G of little buds Gilrscout cookies was $16 + tax, which I thought was a little steep. So I spent about $40+. I left. Decided to try that Pink Lemonade - it dint draw. I really wanted to return it but Shambala was already closed so we struggled with it till the end of that joint. And it wasn't tasty at all! Couple of days later decided to try the 2nd of the Trio. Same story, didn't draw. So we decided to unroll the last 2 prerolls and re-roll them ourselves. Guess what? The weed looked like it was grinder in a coffee grinder for a while. Not tasty weed, not rolled well, not grinded well, cost top shelf price. And was oversold by a bud tender. She either doesn't know whats good or lied to me which equally unacceptable. My conclusion about Shambala - they don't really care all that much.
Dispensary said:

We're sorry to hear about this experience! We've undergone lots of changes with staff and product and would love to invite you back in and improve this experience for you. We're opening a consumption lounge in the coming months so please come on by and we'll hook you up!
Report abuse
11
2017-8-7
2017-8-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Some of the best Platinum Jack I've ever had!
Report abuse
10
2017-1-3
2017-1-3
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
I like this place. They have some of the best prices on Day Dreamers edibles. I think the atmosphere is a bit "colder" since they redecorated. It used to be cozy with a couch and now it's got hard plastic chairs, so it's less of a hang out atmosphere and more in &out. The staff is great though and they have a lot of fun extras like frequent buyer card, a wheel of fortune type game to win prizes.
Report abuse
11
2016-2-2
2016-2-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I visited this dispensary as a first time client and was quickly checked in. Mind you I arrived early. They offer a 25% discount for first timers so I picked up an 1/8 of White Buffalo and 1/8 of Gorilla Glue. They were both excellent looking, smelling, and tasting. And at $75 a 1/4 it was money well spent. Overall I would visit again.
Report abuse
10
2016-1-31
2016-1-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff was welcoming and helpful. The store was clean and well stocked. They had a good variety of strains. Got Reclining Buddha, White Buffalo (which was highly recommended), and Green Goddess. So far, great quality. Will definitely be gong back.
Report abuse
10
2015-4-11
2015-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Legit
Report abuse
10
2015-3-20
2015-3-20
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
They were very nice. Found their service was quite good. Everyone did thier best to stand by and make shure to help you pick out the right bud if you can't decide. The person who helped me didn't quite know the difference between some of the strains for sale. So thats one complaint I had but its bearly a problem, really. theire selection of bud is alittle small. But i like this place. Its got a good vibe and I feel safe shopping their. I will be comming back. Nice place. pretty good prices. I'm sold.
Report abuse
10
2015-1-15
2015-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like this place it's far for me so I don't go often but they also deliver. Good products
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next