Shango Forest Grove
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
3821 Pacific Avenue, Building A, Forest Grove, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
243 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
get your shit! And put your menu on Leafly like every other dispensary you guys are a joke.
Report abuse
40
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go to place!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really loving shango. With the taxes rolled into the price, it really simplifies the whole process. All the bud sold, is sealed for freshness. I've never pull a nug out that didn't stick to my fingers. Don't get me started on the flavor in the weed. It comes through super cleanly, and you can see how nicely the weed burns. Their concentrates are very flavorful too. When I met the owner, they mentioned they make all of it with their own grow, so it's processed by Shango and tested. The atmosphere in the shops is very laid back, but also very modern and organized. You can clearly see their products, and the staff are super knowledgeable. Whether you're a first timer, or a veteran toker, I *high*ly recommended trying shango out. I haven't felt the need to visit another shop since.
Report abuse
12
2018-2-25
2018-2-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
visiting from out of town, awesome shop and great apple kush
Report abuse
00
2018-1-18
2018-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Still one of my fave shops! Love the staff, love the products! Shango has the best Mango Kush that I have ever had and, the FG location has the MAXX Glass shop right there. It’s nice to get a new piece as conveniently as it is to buy my flower. Same thing... Great staff, great selection and great prices.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-8
2017-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful, freshly built/renovated, very comfortable atmosphere and the budtenders are friendly and really know their stuff. They're working on getting the Leafy menu in sync with their inventory so hopefully the outdated menu issues will soon be a thing of the past. I've shopped at maybe 10 different dispensaries all over the PDX Westside and a number in Vancouver and Seattle, and Shango FG is one of the best.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-28
2017-9-28
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
nothing less than 15 a g, cmon you can go down the street and get just as good or better buds for 10$ a g stop overpricing
Dispensary said:

We have Easy Flower for less than $10 a gram come back and see us!
Report abuse
03
2017-9-18
2017-9-18
3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
I have always shopped there but recently the staff has been a bit under-informed about the products. I recently had to debate with a budtender that didn't know what BHO or CO2 means. Wow.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-13
2017-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing staff and great products to choose from!
Report abuse
30
2017-8-9
2017-8-9
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
not good at all service sucked smoke was to much money for quality
Dispensary said:

We are sorry to hear about your experience, your opinion matters to us, we would like to hear how we can make things better. Please feel free to stop in and talk to a manager.
Report abuse
33
12345 ... 25
page 1 of 25
next