Shango Win Sivers "Airport"
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
6033 NE Win Sivers Dr, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
396 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of my Favorite stops!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
picked up an 8th of blue dragon from Blair tonight. she is an awesome budtender and probably one of my favorites right now. She's always nice and has a smile on her face and is very helpful. Best weed in the Northwest at this location. Hands down.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Upscale, clean. dr office wood panel office vibe
Report abuse
00
2018-5-7
2018-5-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is knowledgeable about her products and very friendly and professional. Plus the music is always great. They take their time and are not pushy for you to buy something. Hey don't mind people taking their time.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff there is very helpful "Blair" she was great!!! Especially when it come to explaining things to newbies. Took my parents in this place to learn about cannabis. They had questions about almost everything in the store. Blair our Budtender for the night was very helpful and cheerful. She really took her time to explain and assisted other customers in between our questions. Thank you Blair and we'll see you again hopefully on our next visit to town.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review, come in and receive $5 off your Purchase of $15 or more.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this shop! They give out swanky glass jars with their flower instead of annoying plastic medicine bottles that grab kief and (hopefully) get recycled. They have daily specials with quality flower. Easy breezy parking. And Blair and Mircydes make it a pleasure to shop and ask questions.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I always have. Great experience when I go in. Blair is an amazin bud tender. Not only does she help you with making a decision but she has a great attitude. Thumbs up to shango and crew.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome Sauce! Met this cool budtender Blair on my first visit and she was great what an experience .. She was very knowledgeable she was very welcoming and so friendly she took us through all of the different items .. gave us time to take it all in and really made it a Great Experience. Thanks Blair ..✌👀 you soon..
Report abuse
00
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been going here for over a year and a half and I will only go somewhere else in an emergency. This place is the best hidden gem in the area.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of my favorite stores to buy from. Always has high quality strains for great prices. Always recommend Shango on Airport Way to my friends.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 40
page 1 of 40
next