Shift New Mexico
24 Bisbee Ct, Santa Fe, NM
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.8 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
#1 in cultivation if you ask me! Hats off to cultivation over here, the Bisochito and Stardawg are out of this world! You guys have such a great team and system going. Keep up the great work!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location has a great atmosphere with high quality flower. The staff is amazing and very knowledgeable with all their products. This is such a lively dispensary and the staff is always a blast to talk to.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location has a great atmosphere and an amazing crew! The flower is top quality. Staff is very knowledgeable about all their products and super friendly. They make every purchase very personal and always has great conversation.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I love Shift NM because of how much the budtenders pay attention to my needs, they really listen and show products that really help me. All the budtenders have so much knowledge and passion for what they do its refreshing to see! I can't go a day with out my Whole Plant Oil Black Gold CBD/THC as well as my Biscochito. Thank You to all who work here at Shift NM you have made such an impact in my life!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-27
2018-1-27
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great buds here. I love Panama Red from this location and also Burqueno Berry. I really miss the good meds strain though. Staff is very friendly, location is a bit out of the way but worth the trip. They could use a bit more choices on strains but all in all it's got some of the best in SF.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-29
2017-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
what A Real nice friendly atmosphere dispensary...
Report abuse
10
2017-10-13
2017-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone was super friendly and knowledgeable! The staff knew their product and was able to accurately show me to the right medicine that works for me.
Report abuse
20
2017-9-5
2017-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best one in Santa Fe great prices quality stains and great customer service!!
Report abuse
20
2017-8-26
2017-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
its a great location i always travel through santa fe
Report abuse
20
2017-8-25
2017-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome budtenders who are always happy to help.
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next