Fallback photo for Shift New Mexico

Shift New Mexico

24 Bisbee Ct, Santa Fe, NM
Follow Shift New Mexico on Leafly
Follow
Review Shift New Mexico
Review
Call Shift New Mexico
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.9 out of 5 stars
14 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The flower here is top notch, and pricing is very affordable with the rotating stock of $8 grams and $25 eighths. The staff is always very nice and helpful, especially Rachel. I’ll continue to go back, as I have in the past.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I Never Have A Bad Experience Here. ALL the Budtenders are knowledgeable and super sweet!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best flower in town, friendly people, will definitely be going back!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location has a great atmosphere with high quality flower. The staff is amazing and very knowledgeable with all their products. This is such a lively dispensary and the staff is always a blast to talk to.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location has a great atmosphere and an amazing crew! The flower is top quality. Staff is very knowledgeable about all their products and super friendly. They make every purchase very personal and always has great conversation.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-27
2018-1-27
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great buds here. I love Panama Red from this location and also Burqueno Berry. I really miss the good meds strain though. Staff is very friendly, location is a bit out of the way but worth the trip. They could use a bit more choices on strains but all in all it's got some of the best in SF.
Report abuse
20
2017-10-29
2017-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
what A Real nice friendly atmosphere dispensary...
Report abuse
10
2017-10-13
2017-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone was super friendly and knowledgeable! The staff knew their product and was able to accurately show me to the right medicine that works for me.
Report abuse
20
2017-9-5
2017-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best one in Santa Fe great prices quality stains and great customer service!!
Report abuse
20
2017-8-26
2017-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
its a great location i always travel through santa fe
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next