ShowGrow - Santa Ana
Closed Now  — opens at 07:00
1625 E St. Gertrude Place, Santa Ana, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
127 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-11-9
2017-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My new favorite spot, best quality medications, great prices and sweat staff
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! We are so glad you enjoy your time here at ShowGrow! We look forward to seeing you again soon!!! xoxo <3
Report abuse
00
2017-8-13
2017-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
made a drive from chino, well worth it. 8gram 8 1/2 for the first time!!!! plus free joint plus I spent over 50$ and got another free joint! beautiful flower and beautiful bud tenders. I'll make the long drive again and again.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your kind review, we truly appreciate you taking the time to do so! We look forward to seeing you again soon, and don't forget to stop by for the early bird specials!
Report abuse
00
2017-7-23
2017-7-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hailey, Cecy, and Lisa are the bomb...
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review!! We think so too!
Report abuse
00
2017-5-3
2017-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
easy to find.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! Happy to know that you found us so easily! Hope to see you again.
Report abuse
00
2017-3-17
2017-3-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very Easy to get to and looks professional. Friendly and loving
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review, we appreciate it! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-1-8
2017-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Professional, friendly staff focused on the patient's needs. Thanks
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! We appreciate the love and support! Hope to see you soon! :)
Report abuse
00
2016-12-19
2016-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it! Showgrow Santa Ana saves the day! The flower selection is on point, and the budtenders are friendly. They actually listen too! No one tried to sell anything I didn't want/need. Will be back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear we could help out! See you soon!
Report abuse
20
2016-12-3
2016-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has really great deals, and all the staff is really friendly. The product is outstanding!
Dispensary said:

thanks for your awesome review! we hope to see you again soon. check us out dec. 12 -24 for some killer deals
Report abuse
00
2016-11-29
2016-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Still the best, Showgrow stands the test of time. Most consistent quality in Orange County!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for you review! were glad you always enjoy your visit with us. hope to see you again soon
Report abuse
00
2016-10-27
2016-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
nice place good service
Dispensary said:

Thank's for your awesome review! Be sure to check us out on Halloween! were having lots of BOGO sales, costume contest, and trick-or-treating. also first 100 patients get a free gift bag!!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next