Silver Stem Fine Cannabis - Portland Hollywood
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
1926 NE 40th Avenue, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
354 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! After a brain injury I’ve become very forgetful and indecisive and get fairly nervous when rushed so the fact that the staff here are willing to wait and explain things to me is a huge plus. At silver stem the bud tenders are very knowledgeable about their products and will recommend a specific strain if needed. Anyways stop in here for some amazing bud and to meet some awesome people.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always the best deals in town! 50% off cartridges! Incredible! Thanks Jake for the quality service.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great experience! Awesome guys!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I got some weed !!!! YO! YO! the eraser strain was unique with its turpene profile...... listen to "marijuana" by Sizzla. next time you wana get close to Jah Jah.
Dispensary said:

Thank you @nathanmontgomery!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
bought the silvertip and was greatly pleased.
Dispensary said:

We love Bull Run's Montana Silvertip and we're glad to hear you liked it too. We've got plenty more!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow! Just wow. The last time I visited this location, I dropped a paid for gram. I figured that it was lost forever. Imagine my surprise when I went back nearly 6 week later and had that gram returned to me. Wow. At the moment, I can not find enough good things to say about this place.
Dispensary said:

Thank you @Annaredhawk. Always our pleasure! We look forward to seeing you next time!
Report abuse
20
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really liked it here, nice gentlemen very informative will come back, see ya all soon
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words @purplehazz76 We hope to see you soon :)
Report abuse
00
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great experience
Dispensary said:

So glad to hear it @aneviso1!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-5
2018-3-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s always nice to go to the best shop in town where everyone knows your name. They Always have the best service with the nicest most patient staff. I’ve never had anything less than the best quality either. - Chris Campbell
Dispensary said:

Mr. Campbell this is such a nice review. Thank you taking the time to give us a shout out!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-23
2018-2-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have great hash! Montana Silvertip 👍5🌟
Dispensary said:

We love the Montana Silver Tip Rosin as well @SureSmokesAlot. Thank you for your review!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 36
page 1 of 36
next