Silver Stem Fine Cannabis - Portland Hollywood
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
1926 NE 40th Avenue, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
351 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I got some weed !!!! YO! YO! the eraser strain was unique with its turpene profile...... listen to "marijuana" by Sizzla. next time you wana get close to Jah Jah.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
bought the silvertip and was greatly pleased.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow! Just wow. The last time I visited this location, I dropped a paid for gram. I figured that it was lost forever. Imagine my surprise when I went back nearly 6 week later and had that gram returned to me. Wow. At the moment, I can not find enough good things to say about this place.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really liked it here, nice gentlemen very informative will come back, see ya all soon
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words @purplehazz76 We hope to see you soon :)
Report abuse
00
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great experience
Dispensary said:

So glad to hear it @aneviso1!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-5
2018-3-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s always nice to go to the best shop in town where everyone knows your name. They Always have the best service with the nicest most patient staff. I’ve never had anything less than the best quality either. - Chris Campbell
Dispensary said:

Mr. Campbell this is such a nice review. Thank you taking the time to give us a shout out!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-23
2018-2-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have great hash! Montana Silvertip 👍5🌟
Dispensary said:

We love the Montana Silver Tip Rosin as well @SureSmokesAlot. Thank you for your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-26
2018-1-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i moved to pdx from the east coast 2 months ago. i have visited multiple well recommended dispensary around town. silver stem had the nicest staff of anyone. they did not treat me poorly for being 1. from another state and 2. an older woman who is new to this kind of thing.i had multiple questions and two budtenders answered all of them and did not act impatient. i very enjoyed the mad scientist from TJ.
Dispensary said:

Oregon cannabis is for everybody @NEgypsy, no matter where they came from. We work hard to train our staff and hire only people who are compassionate and knowledgeable. We are glad you had a great time at our store and we can't wait to see you again.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
moved to the coast recently and haven't been able to stop by. Its nice to see that Silver Stem is still rockin with the same amazing staff, Alter Farms flower and new sweet strains. Prices are killer.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your continued support :)
Report abuse
00
2018-1-3
2018-1-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I can't say enough good things about the staff or selection here. They're a bit out of my way, but the friendly service keeps me coming back.
Dispensary said:

This kind of review puts a smile on our face. Thank you for your kind words @oceanographerschoice!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 36
page 1 of 36
next