Silver Stem Fine Cannabis - Portland Hollywood

1926 NE 40th Avenue, Portland, OR
Follow Silver Stem Fine Cannabis - Portland Hollywood on Leafly
Follow
Review Silver Stem Fine Cannabis - Portland Hollywood
Review
Call Silver Stem Fine Cannabis - Portland Hollywood
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
356 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything about my visit was great!! The bud tender explained some things about cartridges to me really well and was super down to earth and realistic about the pros and cons of different pens. I’m a medical user, so they hooked me up with multiple free goodies before I left! I’ve been smoking for years and have never been inspired to leave a review before today, which is saying something. I could also see that they have good taste in music, based on their records around the shop and the record player humming tunes. 10/10 would recommend.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-2
2018-10-2
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
i come here from hillsboro. usually have a very positive experience. this time the employee argues products with me. telling me I've never bought what I've bought. im a medical patient an their is a record of my purchases. can't believe i get treated like this. i will start taking my business elsewhere, where im appreciated. being disabled an going almost 3 hours out of my way for meds is not fun. if you want to be treated fairly here come in AM shift or before management leave.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to give honest feedback. We value all of our customers, especially those with medical conditions, and we apologize that your visit was less than awesome. If there is anything we can do to make it right, please let us know.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! After a brain injury I’ve become very forgetful and indecisive and get fairly nervous when rushed so the fact that the staff here are willing to wait and explain things to me is a huge plus. At silver stem the bud tenders are very knowledgeable about their products and will recommend a specific strain if needed. Anyways stop in here for some amazing bud and to meet some awesome people.
Dispensary said:

We are so happy your experience was awesome! Thank you for the review and we hope to see you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always the best deals in town! 50% off cartridges! Incredible! Thanks Jake for the quality service.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, Jake is super rad! Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great experience! Awesome guys!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the review!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I got some weed !!!! YO! YO! the eraser strain was unique with its turpene profile...... listen to "marijuana" by Sizzla. next time you wana get close to Jah Jah.
Dispensary said:

Thank you @nathanmontgomery!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
bought the silvertip and was greatly pleased.
Dispensary said:

We love Bull Run's Montana Silvertip and we're glad to hear you liked it too. We've got plenty more!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow! Just wow. The last time I visited this location, I dropped a paid for gram. I figured that it was lost forever. Imagine my surprise when I went back nearly 6 week later and had that gram returned to me. Wow. At the moment, I can not find enough good things to say about this place.
Dispensary said:

Thank you @Annaredhawk. Always our pleasure! We look forward to seeing you next time!
Report abuse
20
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really liked it here, nice gentlemen very informative will come back, see ya all soon
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words @purplehazz76 We hope to see you soon :)
Report abuse
00
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great experience
Dispensary said:

So glad to hear it @aneviso1!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 36
page 1 of 36
next