Simply Cannabis 207

Follow Simply Cannabis 207 on Leafly
Follow
Review Simply Cannabis 207
Review
Call Simply Cannabis 207
Call
  • Recreational
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-7
2019-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Definitely worth their weight in gold! And then some :-) absolutely a pleasure to work with these fine purveyors of killer cannabis! Great service. Super quality bud. And very easy to deal with these folks! You’re missing out if you’re not trying them!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words! We try hard to help people and create a good experience atmosphere in a grey area.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people. Very prompt service. Top quality product. Couldn't be happier!!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was very happy with the quality, professionalism and service!! The flexibility in terms of being able to buy smaller quantities of different strains is something I haven’t seen from other high end delivery services in southern Maine. The prices are very fair, too!! I like the packaging as well.
Report abuse
30
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great bud
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words!
Report abuse
20
2018-7-24
2018-7-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Both Jamie's are just great and go out of there way to help us out as we cannot afford as much but as they keep saying to us " It's about the well being of others". Recommend them to anyone!
Dispensary said:

We enjoy helping good people out when then can't afford it. We will work out something to help you and others with limited income.
Report abuse
41
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location and your Blue Dream is the bomb!
Report abuse
31
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great location
Report abuse
31
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome!
Report abuse
21
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I LOVE this service! Both Jamie and Jaime were awesome to deal with and had lots of knowledge to share. When I was curious about pens, they brought by options for me to choose from and showed me how to use them. I am totally using this service from now on.
Dispensary said:

Jaime and I both thank you for your kind words.
Report abuse
32
page 1 of 1