Smoke Signals - Pikwakanagan
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
16 A Mishewe Inamo, Golden Lake, ON
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.9 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Greeted by staff outside and immediately had a pleasant conversation about the business and the strains they carried. Appeared very knowledgeable and willing to engage with all types of clients as soon as they opened. Nothing felt rushed, had popular name brand edibles at reasonable prices. Small, niche, good strains but wish there was more selection. Surprisingly delicious vegan bars
Report abuse
00
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A staff that knows customer service. Friendly and very knowledgeable.Always helpful!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Please update menus more often
Report abuse
10
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good stuff !
Report abuse
10
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was our first time in a dispensary, staff were very knowledgeable. We got lemon amnesia and super green crack and we were not disappointed we will be back
Report abuse
10
2018-4-9
2018-4-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
wonderful and very knowledgeable friendly staff. good selections of different strains and products to suit you for your medical needs. all very high quality strains. been a few times and have not been disappointed..
Report abuse
10
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good selection service was awesome will be coming back soon I recommend to check it out
Report abuse
10
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop offers many great products. It is so clean and inviting making you wanna go back time and time again. The staff is amazing very knowledgeable and friendly👍😁
Report abuse
30
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop provides such a friendly, clean, inviting atmosphere you just wanna keep going back😁. Also the staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend this shop to anyone!!!
Report abuse
20
page 1 of 1