Smoke Signals

255 hwy 49, Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory, ON
Follow Smoke Signals on Leafly
Follow
Review Smoke Signals
Review
Call Smoke Signals
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.9 out of 5 stars
31 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been shopping here since January (now October) and have never had a bad experience. Great friendly service as well as great flower, I recommend smoke signals to everyone I know
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really great bud. Friendly and knowledgeable service. There is a great selection of concentrates and merchandise as well. You won’t be disappointed.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic! Visit once a week would recommend to everyone.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Staff & Owners of this Business are top notch & highly educated in their craft i felt at ease purchasing my medicine from this store... This is How i choose to receive my medicine from people who understand medicine best craft dispensaries...
Report abuse
20
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love coming here. Staff are knowledgeable and friendly. I pop in every 2-4 weeks to resupply. Good prices, too.
Report abuse
20
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Have been going here for a few months now. The staff are both engaging and very knowledgeable. Always have plenty of high quality product to select from.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent quality green! Great prices compared to most of the other places. And the staff is super helpful and friendly. I’ve become at least a weekly customer or more often.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-25
2018-3-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful shop, lovely guy. Way nicer than anything in Toronto.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-21
2018-3-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place. Friendly staff, organized store, good deals. Love this place.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly staff, always friendly and helpful. Great products, I highly recommend stopping in and checking them out!
Report abuse
20
1234
page 1 of 4
next