Smoke Signals
Open Now  — closes at 23:00
255 hwy 49, Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory, ON
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.9 out of 5 stars
27 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love coming here. Staff are knowledgeable and friendly. I pop in every 2-4 weeks to resupply. Good prices, too.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Have been going here for a few months now. The staff are both engaging and very knowledgeable. Always have plenty of high quality product to select from.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent quality green! Great prices compared to most of the other places. And the staff is super helpful and friendly. I’ve become at least a weekly customer or more often.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-25
2018-3-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful shop, lovely guy. Way nicer than anything in Toronto.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-21
2018-3-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place. Friendly staff, organized store, good deals. Love this place.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly staff, always friendly and helpful. Great products, I highly recommend stopping in and checking them out!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-7
2018-3-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Have been coming here for months, and will continue to be my no.1 stop. The service is always exceptional and with the addition of the new building there is always a great selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-28
2018-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been shopping here for months, and have yet to be anything other than pleased with my purchases. Great service, knowledgeable friendly staff and a menu that adapts to the needs of the clientele. Have recommended to others and will continue to do so :)
Report abuse
30
2018-1-3
2018-1-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely love this place. Great staff, good selection & I really love the new store :)
Report abuse
20
2017-12-3
2017-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love this place! Highly recommend! The amount of variety they have for flower is low i find personally, but that being said what they have is amazing, never disappoints! If you are looking for edibles are anything high potency this is the one stop shop! Dabs, oils, edibles, concentrates, smoking utilities, i could go on! Like i said at the start highly recommend! Will keep going back! Cant wait for the new store ;)
Report abuse
32
123
page 1 of 3
next