Smoke Signals
Open Now  — closes at 23:00
255 hwy 49, Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory, ON
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.9 out of 5 stars
29 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic! Visit once a week would recommend to everyone.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Staff & Owners of this Business are top notch & highly educated in their craft i felt at ease purchasing my medicine from this store... This is How i choose to receive my medicine from people who understand medicine best craft dispensaries...
Report abuse
20
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love coming here. Staff are knowledgeable and friendly. I pop in every 2-4 weeks to resupply. Good prices, too.
Report abuse
20
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Have been going here for a few months now. The staff are both engaging and very knowledgeable. Always have plenty of high quality product to select from.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent quality green! Great prices compared to most of the other places. And the staff is super helpful and friendly. I’ve become at least a weekly customer or more often.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-25
2018-3-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful shop, lovely guy. Way nicer than anything in Toronto.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-21
2018-3-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place. Friendly staff, organized store, good deals. Love this place.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly staff, always friendly and helpful. Great products, I highly recommend stopping in and checking them out!
Report abuse
20
2018-3-7
2018-3-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Have been coming here for months, and will continue to be my no.1 stop. The service is always exceptional and with the addition of the new building there is always a great selection.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-28
2018-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been shopping here for months, and have yet to be anything other than pleased with my purchases. Great service, knowledgeable friendly staff and a menu that adapts to the needs of the clientele. Have recommended to others and will continue to do so :)
Report abuse
40
123
page 1 of 3
next