Fallback photo for Smokey's 420 House - Fort Collins

Smokey's 420 House - Fort Collins

5740 S College Ave, Fort Collins, CO
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.4 out of 5 stars
7 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time here- amazing staff and customer service! They have some great deals every single day and their selection and menu are very shopper friendly. The environment is very casual and isn’t intimidating like some other dispensaries.
Report abuse
20
2017-12-31
2017-12-31
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Garbage. Everything is about $10 over priced, dryest herb in the city, and doesn't weigh up. Bought 2 grams, both 0.97. Everywhere else hooks up with 1.03-1.05, But not these shysters. They wanna get to dollar for low quality and under weighed garbage. They also add about 5-10% to their thc levels, i know for a fact because they up marked a bud from a local grower I've had at other dispensaries who accurately reflect thc percentages. Do not waste your time or money.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-8
2017-8-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best in CO
Report abuse
21
2017-4-5
2017-4-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go to dispensary. It's small, it's friendly and they always have great deals that can't be beat. All the employees are super friendly and are willing to help you answer as many questions as you have. Never a wait either!
Report abuse
21
2017-3-2
2017-3-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really like going to Smokey's. They have a super friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff. It's dog friendly and really chill. I heard from a friend they do 10% off for "ladies day" and checked it out. Very nice selection of CBD products and flower
Report abuse
10
2017-2-13
2017-2-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really loved this place gotta go back again
Report abuse
10
2016-12-3
2016-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
really chill place with very helpful staff. great selection of product with great deals! the lil smokeys are perfect there for quick sessions.
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1