SoCo On Yonge
Closed Now  — opens at 12:00
Yonge St & Steeles Ave, North York, ON
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
72 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Anyone looking for a new place to get their medicine, look no further. Every aspect of SOCO YONGE is absolutely amazing. With my personal experience, it is truly amazing how the owners and staff treat every patient who walks through their doors. These guys really care and try their best to understand what you are using your medicine for and what strains or cannabis products may help you best. Never have I been rushed or felt that I was asking to many questions. Their selection and prices are crazy good and they carry some really high end flower as well as concentrates. This place is truly one of a kind!!! Shout out to SOCO staff you guys are amazing at what you do. PEACE!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-24
2018-2-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been going to soco for a few years now. I have found their staff to be very helpful and knowledgable. The products that soco handles compare to nothing I've seen when it comes to price and quality. I highly recommend that you visit them for all of you medicinal needs.. You won't be disappointed.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-23
2018-2-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been coming to Soco for over 5 years now and it’s my go to dispensary! Great prices, variety, and staff have always been helpful and friendly. Keep it up Mark and the gang, thanks for all you guys do!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-5
2017-12-5
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Ok so i come here every week and im very disappointed which my last two experiences. I was shorted twice in a row the first time i didnt want to mention it but a second time is just pety. It does not seem like an accident when it occurs more then once by the same person. I will not be coming back and you know who i am this is just unprofessional and wrong. Please be honest and get to the bottom of this issue......
Report abuse
34
2017-9-18
2017-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming to this location, the team is friendly, knowledgeable and welcoming. They always treat me like family and they offer great strains and products. I always leave with a smile, which is why i remain loyal to this branch. The customer service is unparalleled when compared to other lower class dispensaries. I recommend this location to all my friends and family.
Report abuse
20
2017-8-28
2017-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great location very accessable. store is super clean and organized. bud tenders are super friendly out going and knowledgable on all products. great prices great variety. see you guys sooner then later
Report abuse
00
2017-8-15
2017-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is absolutely amazing. They have a very secure system for making sure only members gain access and that they are able to verify membership through various information on the member card. The staff is totally professional and extremely knowledgeable when it comes to what is the right medicine for you. The buds are of a very high quality, with a look, feel, smell & taste to match. As for concentrates, the selection is amazing. They seem to never be lacking on meds, which for me is important. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for good quality with a price to match.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-10
2017-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing customer service, unreal selection and high quality bud. I can't wait to come back.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-4
2017-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the staff at really friendly. They walked me thought the way things work. the product was amazing and the price was great. Thank you soco
Report abuse
10
2017-7-23
2017-7-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent location where I always receive courteous kind service from the knowledgeable people who work here. The location has a friendly atmosphere and the medicine is top quality with a good variety of strains for all needs available.
Report abuse
40
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next