SoCo
Wilson Ave & Hwy 400, Toronto, ON
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
52 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
HQ is easy 4 me 2 get 2 .....Yonge Street is Too Far 4 me on TTC. This location is great.Easy enough 2 get 2.I have always been very Happy with all the products and prices are great..It's a win win ...
Report abuse
00
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
I drive 2 and half hours to visit SOCO absolutely fantastic from products product pricing staff is absolutely amazing to deal with very informative and well mannered. customer for life soco is the best forget the rest
Report abuse
00
2017-12-1
2017-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great business!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-1
2017-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love coming here. The quality of their products is second to none and everyone is friendly and helpful. Questions are promptly answered, true compassionate pricing and wide selection.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-30
2017-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always so informative, friendly & professional. Been going here for years and love the staff.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-29
2017-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just registered online with SoCo and within a few hours received a nice welcome call from Admin @ SoCo. On my way to pick up some stuff @ H.Q
Report abuse
10
2017-11-28
2017-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices , friendly staff, convenient location and great bud.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-27
2017-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people , good selection , staff are knowledgeable and very friendly . Products are very good at even better quality than other disp for really great prices , should of signed up years ago ! Best disp I found ! Thanks everyone at SoCo
Report abuse
10
2017-11-24
2017-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Intelligent staff with great knowledge of medical cannabis. Bud quality is amazing and the prices are even better!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-24
2017-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been coming to Soco for a few years now. awesome staff with great info on all there products. I would recommend this place to everyone.
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next