Southern Maryland Relief

28105 Three Notch Road, Mechanicsville, MD
Follow Southern Maryland Relief on Leafly
Follow
Review Southern Maryland Relief
Review
Call Southern Maryland Relief
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
105 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is their first store and they are most definitely hanging with any other dispensaries!!!!❤️💪💪
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Awesome shop with nice flowers and great people who work there. Concentrate could be cheaper but they do have a great knowledge of things. Great shop
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
BEST DISPENSARY IN SOUTHERN MD 🙂✅✅✅✅ Patient, professional, and very informative staff. QUALITY IS ALWAYS 100% No matter the strain.
Report abuse
21
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The employees were very friendly and helpful.
Report abuse
20
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Southern Maryland relief is a very friendly, relaxed and knowledgeable medical marijuana dispensary. I love the atmosphere and the employees. As soon as you walk through the front doors you are automatically greeted by whomever is working the front desk. I've never had a very long wait time before I've been taken to the back and served. No matter which employee i go to I've always had a wonderful experience. Most times when I've gone I have had Michael or Candace help me the most. Everyone is very knowledgeable about the products carried and always help me to find a product, whether it's a new one or classic, that's right for my symptoms. This dispensary is a wonderful place and I would highly recommend it to anyone whether family, friends or someone i just met. They have a great variety of products to chose from. Thank you Southern Maryland relief for everything you do for your customers and keep up the awesome work!!!!! I've been to a couple different dispensaries in Maryland so far and you all are the closest for me and the best in my eyes so far.
Report abuse
20
2018-7-24
2018-7-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, clean and knowledgeable! One stop shop!
Report abuse
20
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is just an awesome group of knowledgeable people!
Report abuse
20
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My hometown dispensary. Great service and better prices. SOMD always has great deals.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I drive an extra 15 minutes out of my way to use this dispensary over one that’s closer to both my home and work bc they have everything you could ever need in accessories (even magic butter machines) to be able to just go home and medicate without having to wonder if you forgot something or having to make a second stop for supplies. Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff including the security! And I always leave feeling like I just had some of the best customer service of my life. Thank you SMR! 💋
Report abuse
60
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first time in a dispensary and I was of course excited but amazed at how friendly, nice, and extremely knowledgeable the staff were. I got 2 strains and I couldn’t be happier. The price was also better than I expected. They seem to have the best overall price and variety in the area. This will be my home base
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next