Southwest Organic Producers (SWOP)
3504 Montgomery Blvd, Albuquerque, NM
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.5 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice shop, good selection of meds, usually have High CBD flower strains. I have never gotten bad meds from SWOP. Employees are knowledgeable, friendly and alert. Not a stoner hangout at all. Opens early and they have great happy hour deals on prerolls!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-22
2018-3-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really like Southwest organic producers they have awesome rosin concentrates which I use all the time the staff there is amazing and always helpful and always smiling . I recommend this place to anyone that has a medical cannabis card!!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-8
2018-3-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it is awesome place for meds
Report abuse
10
2018-1-12
2018-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the happy hour discount!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-4
2018-1-4
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I like to buy my pens there. They have info on strains so that’s a plus. Happy hour doesn’t work for most working adults so bc of that I shop specials at other locations.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-8
2017-12-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I personally love this place for a couple reasons, 1st happy hour prerolls and 2nd the rosin is the best in town and you are not finding any cheaper anywhere else!!!!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-1
2017-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think the location is very convenient they have lots of awesome flowers friendly service I would highly recommend this to a friend
Report abuse
00
2017-12-1
2017-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff are knowledgable and helpful with product. variety of good tasting Flowers. Happy hour is fabulous!!! Great dispensary for a variety of issues pain, ptsd, and appetite, etc.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-20
2017-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is very nice. Walk in to a fresh clean atmosphere. Love walking into a business and be treated by a dog.. I love puppies.... I'm taking my pug. The specials here r good. Ways to get rewards too. Just ask your fav employee...
Report abuse
00
2017-11-12
2017-11-12
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great service, not so great flower.
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next