Southwest Organic Producers (SWOP)
3504 Montgomery Blvd, Albuquerque, NM
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.4 out of 5 stars
18 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-22
2018-3-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really like Southwest organic producers they have awesome rosin concentrates which I use all the time the staff there is amazing and always helpful and always smiling . I recommend this place to anyone that has a medical cannabis card!!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-8
2018-3-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it is awesome place for meds
Report abuse
10
2018-1-12
2018-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the happy hour discount!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-4
2018-1-4
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I like to buy my pens there. They have info on strains so that’s a plus. Happy hour doesn’t work for most working adults so bc of that I shop specials at other locations.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-8
2017-12-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I personally love this place for a couple reasons, 1st happy hour prerolls and 2nd the rosin is the best in town and you are not finding any cheaper anywhere else!!!!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-1
2017-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think the location is very convenient they have lots of awesome flowers friendly service I would highly recommend this to a friend
Report abuse
00
2017-12-1
2017-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff are knowledgable and helpful with product. variety of good tasting Flowers. Happy hour is fabulous!!! Great dispensary for a variety of issues pain, ptsd, and appetite, etc.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-20
2017-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is very nice. Walk in to a fresh clean atmosphere. Love walking into a business and be treated by a dog.. I love puppies.... I'm taking my pug. The specials here r good. Ways to get rewards too. Just ask your fav employee...
Report abuse
00
2017-11-12
2017-11-12
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great service, not so great flower.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-18
2017-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super awesome staff, some of the best rosin in town! Most accurate testing of cannabinoids as well as terpenes! Strain specific everything which makes it easy to choose the right type of meds! And there 2-420 happy hour sales rock! They really know how to educate there customers! Well worth more visits! Best pre-rolls also!
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next