Spark1 - Bozeman
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
1008 N 7th Ave, Bozeman, MT
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.8 out of 5 stars
176 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best medical grade cannabis around! Super friendly and knowledgeable staff. Their CBD products are incredible too.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the store and the knowledge of the people working here!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
4
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
awsome visit good meds
Report abuse
00
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! Clean and nicely set up store, the staff is awesome and very knowledgeable about their product. Great variety in strains and honestly the best prices I've seen lately.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere. The product is good quality and the customer service is great! They always have the best advice for products based on your medical needs.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Honestly, the service is horrible here. they do have some good stuff but whoever curates their inventory really doesn't do a good job. they won't sell you different strains of sauce and thca for the same price as the same strain ones even though they are out of everything and what they did have was really their lowest quality concentrates ive seen. they don't return phone calls and voicemails. I think it is time for me to move on.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place, I can't see myself getting my medication from anywhere else! great staff, great product, great prices!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best of Bozeman!!!! New York City Bubba😎😎😎 personal favorite.... employees are phenomenal
Report abuse
00
2018-3-22
2018-3-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great convenient in town locations
Report abuse
00
2018-3-7
2018-3-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a wonderful environment with wonderful people that help you, they have such a wide variety and not to mention their awesome CBD products😊 best dispensary in town!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next