St. Andrews Green and WeedWay

7031 foothill blvd, Tujunga, CA
Follow St. Andrews Green and WeedWay on Leafly
Follow
Review St. Andrews Green and WeedWay
Review
Call St. Andrews Green and WeedWay
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
65 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-9-6
2017-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
LOVE SAG! First time at this shop and the staff made me feel so comfortable and they were so knowledgeable i walked out knowing more than i did when i walked in! I would 100% recommend this shop to everyone!
Report abuse
00
2017-3-26
2017-3-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My new go to shop, I refuse to give reviews for free stuff, so this is an honest opinion. First of all beautiful, friendly, knowledgeable, helpful staff, shout out to Vee and Rose! Best baristas out there, not listened to my likes and dislike and offered the perfect matches! Meds were on point! They carry Charlottes Webb! I don't have to search for it! Location is concealed but awesome place love it. Vee and rose thanks again my new friends.
Report abuse
10
2016-4-5
2016-4-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think they're closed. called 04/05/2016 and it goes straight to vm. I tried clicking on their site from another source and it says page doesn't exist. I had them as a favorite on my phone, and they mysteriously disappeared. R.I.P I guess.
Report abuse
20
2016-3-25
2016-3-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this spot I picked up plat. cookies was good took care of my needs. great atmosphere here must try.
Report abuse
10
2016-3-23
2016-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always have a huge selection of buds and concentrates. Bunch of different deals like Shatterday and rotating sales always are popping up. They easily have the best staff in town too.
Report abuse
10
2016-3-21
2016-3-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a great shop with great cured and heavy strains.
Report abuse
10
2016-3-17
2016-3-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice dispensary! I came here because I needed to get a good high cbd strain. Vanetta helped me out and hooked it up fat for my first time patient deal. I'll definitely come here again.
Report abuse
20
2016-3-3
2016-3-3
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Small shop with lots to offer. The girl helping us was very sweet and helpful. She did, however, forget to label which joint in my bag was the joint I purchased and which was the free one she hooked me up with for being a FTP, pretty irritating. The bud was just alright. I only get top shelf sativa, this time tried 3 different strains, was really only happy with the King's Bread. Overall, great shop with great atmosphere, I will be returning. Pretty awesome. Thanks!
Report abuse
10
2016-2-24
2016-2-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great shop. I was a first time patient and they where very helpful. I wasn't familiar with the whole concept and they helped me with it. Great staff very nice place. Great quality product. Will be coming here from now on for sure.
Report abuse
10
2016-2-21
2016-2-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down the most professional and helpful wellness clinic I have visited. Highly recommended. Great prices and great staff!
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next