Starbuds - Kirkland

11834 NE 90th St, Kirkland, WA
Follow Starbuds - Kirkland on Leafly
Follow
Review Starbuds - Kirkland
Review
Call Starbuds - Kirkland
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
31 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I liked everything about my visit. Customer service was great, the different strands are amazing, they are pretty good at what they offer and how they present
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
everything....
Report abuse
10
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best quality good price and best service thanks guys ♥️♥️♥️
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent! Always have good deals!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service. Very helpful and chill every time I’ve gone there. Pretty good selection as well!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice people that are very knowledgeable and friendly. A wide selection of products. Will definitely be a return customer.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-19
2018-1-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
My favorite spot in Kirkland. Excellent variety in selection and pricing.
Report abuse
20
2017-12-13
2017-12-13
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Worst customer service of any place I have ever called in to. I simply called to ask them what growers/producers THEY RECOMMEND that they carry within top shelf quality so I could make an informed decision before driving across WA state. As most of the recreational cannabis currently available tends to be really horrible quality. Especially when coming from the medical side of the industry. Instead of giving some quick suggestions to cross reference, the lady told me she was too busy and to look at the website and then hung up the phone. Really? Well good luck to your business treating folks like that. :-)
Report abuse
36
2017-10-29
2017-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The two times I have gone here have been awesome. At first I thought the prices may be a little higher than places I've been before - I chalked it up to the fact that it was Kirkland; the places I went before were usually around Lynnwood. But I got familiar with the menu here and there are plenty of good deals to be found. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I'm not gonna lie, I generally pick my go-to bud shop based on how convenient the location is - and this is the closest location to me so I will be returning time and time again. But this is one of the first places I've gone that I think would be worth a bit of an extra drive if I ever move to a different locations. 5 stars for sure - the best shop I have been to overall, and I've been to many.
Report abuse
71
2017-10-12
2017-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My wife and I just moved to WA from a non-legal state and went to Starbuds as the very second cannabis shop we've ever been to. We were very impressed and pleased with the shop, it's inventory (which was well stocked and had items that other stores were out of), and the Budtender who assisted us was friendly and extremely knowledgeable (thanks Kelly!). I was looking for something specific to meet several needs for both day and night use and she was spot on with fulfilling my requests - everything she recommended was exactly what I was looking for. She also personally took my wife aside, who has never used cannabis but is looking to use for severe menstrual cramps, and explained to her several different options for pain relief depending on her comfort level as a novice user. Overall, we were very impressed and felt completely welcomed. We will definitely be going back!
Report abuse
50
1234
page 1 of 4
next