Starbuds - Kirkland

11834 NE 90th St, Kirkland, WA
Follow Starbuds - Kirkland on Leafly
Follow
Review Starbuds - Kirkland
Review
Call Starbuds - Kirkland
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
34 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
2.3
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Drove a fair distance yesterday to get here, to purchase a strain of flower they showed as being in stock on their online menu, but when I arrived was told they didn't have it. From the looks on their faces it was almost as if they'd never had it in stock. This smacked to me of a "come on", so I asked why they advertised this strain on their online menu. The reply was "that's up to Leafly - it's completely out of our hands". Upon speaking to a Leafly representative I learned that statement was not true at all, that the shop is responsible for updating their menu. It's doubtful I'd return here, due to this and other reasons, but a word of caution - CALL before you drive over there to check if they actually have what you're seeking. Total waste of time for me, and there are soooo many other shops to choose from. Starbuds has unfortunately lost me as a customer.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-18
2018-12-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff are knowledgeable and helpful! By far my favorite store!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I felt so overwhelmed when I first walked into the store.As a novice I had really no idea what I was looking for. The gentleman that helped me was extremely knowledgeable. He made me feel at ease with his confidence in the products. Plus, the prices weren't that bad. Thanks Starbuds!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I liked everything about my visit. Customer service was great, the different strands are amazing, they are pretty good at what they offer and how they present
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
everything....
Report abuse
10
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best quality good price and best service thanks guys ♥️♥️♥️
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent! Always have good deals!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service. Very helpful and chill every time I’ve gone there. Pretty good selection as well!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice people that are very knowledgeable and friendly. A wide selection of products. Will definitely be a return customer.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-19
2018-1-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
My favorite spot in Kirkland. Excellent variety in selection and pricing.
Report abuse
20
1234
page 1 of 4
next