Yesca Cannabis Company

9952 SW Beaverton Hillsdale Highway, Beaverton, OR
Follow Yesca Cannabis Company on Leafly
Follow
Review Yesca Cannabis Company
Review
Call Yesca Cannabis Company
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • Veteran Discount
4.0 out of 5 stars
60 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place! I've got some new favorite strains, thanks to the constant menu refresh. Always something new to try, and always great quality! This is my stop every payday, to refresh my medicine supply, and I have never been disappointed. Keep up the great work, Yesca!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review. Glad we keep you trying new things :)
Report abuse
00
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone here has been really great to Me. Super nice and knowledgeable staff. Wonderful flower and products. Chris, the owner is awesome!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
2.3
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
my first time calling for a delivery order and I got a really grumpy guy. I was put off by his attitude as I was trying to place an order for delivery as I am disabled and need a delivery service. Disappointed to sat eh least so far. Let us see how it continues.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
I really liked this place at first. It is small and has a laid back vibe. Unfortunately one employee has consistently been rude, unhelpful, and flat out argumentative. The young, dark haired kid has a problem with females or maybe just doesn’t belong in customer service. After a year of giving yesca the benefit of the doubt I am moving on. Too many other dispensaries to choose from to have to deal with incompetent bud tenders.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like Yesca because it's like going to your buddies house. The atmosphere is super chill, and so is everyone who works there. I also just love the garden gnomes randomly placed around the shop!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Stopped by this afternoon since I was in the area. Flower display definitely could be better, but still satisfactory. While the budtender on staff wasn’t the most cheerful, he sent me on my way with a good deal :) Small parking lot, but seems to have ample parking.
Dispensary said:

The olcc made us take out our sniff jars. Feel free to ask and we can point you in the right direction and give you a better view and smell of the flower :)
Report abuse
20
2018-3-5
2018-3-5
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
In Beaverton can’t beat the price on oz.
Dispensary said:

Thanks. You should stop in and check our current selection. It's pretty incredible.
Report abuse
11
2017-8-4
2017-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hope you come to Aloha
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback. We can only deliver within the city limits of Beaverton.due to OLCC Restrictions.
Report abuse
11
2017-7-12
2017-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
used delivery and it was great! fast and convenient!!
Report abuse
51
2017-7-8
2017-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The new Happy hour is pretty sweet. 10% off is always appreciated. The people are friendly and the prices are excellent for the quality of the product.
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next