Yesca Cannabis Company
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
9952 SW Beaverton Hillsdale Highway, Beaverton, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • Veteran Discount
4.0 out of 5 stars
58 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
I really liked this place at first. It is small and has a laid back vibe. Unfortunately one employee has consistently been rude, unhelpful, and flat out argumentative. The young, dark haired kid has a problem with females or maybe just doesn’t belong in customer service. After a year of giving yesca the benefit of the doubt I am moving on. Too many other dispensaries to choose from to have to deal with incompetent bud tenders.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like Yesca because it's like going to your buddies house. The atmosphere is super chill, and so is everyone who works there. I also just love the garden gnomes randomly placed around the shop!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Great location, good product, but the inside vibe isn’t extremely welcoming. It could be the lighting, it could also be the stoic budtender who didn’t smile, barely spoke, and gave off an essence he could care less if I was a potential customer. Only reason I’d be a return customer is due to their hours of operation. Note: Prices posted on Leafly are rarely correct, usually much more expensive than advertised.
Dispensary said:

What time of day were you in? We are usually a pretty happy bunch but everyone has an off day. Our prices are correct on leafly they do not include tax and it is stated on the menu. Give us another shot we are always glad to help :).
Report abuse
10
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Stopped by this afternoon since I was in the area. Flower display definitely could be better, but still satisfactory. While the budtender on staff wasn’t the most cheerful, he sent me on my way with a good deal :) Small parking lot, but seems to have ample parking.
Dispensary said:

The olcc made us take out our sniff jars. Feel free to ask and we can point you in the right direction and give you a better view and smell of the flower :)
Report abuse
20
2018-3-5
2018-3-5
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
In Beaverton can’t beat the price on oz.
Dispensary said:

Thanks. You should stop in and check our current selection. It's pretty incredible.
Report abuse
11
2017-8-4
2017-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hope you come to Aloha
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback. We can only deliver within the city limits of Beaverton.due to OLCC Restrictions.
Report abuse
11
2017-7-12
2017-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
used delivery and it was great! fast and convenient!!
Report abuse
51
2017-7-8
2017-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The new Happy hour is pretty sweet. 10% off is always appreciated. The people are friendly and the prices are excellent for the quality of the product.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-8
2017-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went in looking for edibles and was introduced to Tinctures. If you haven't tried Tinctures yet they are the way to go. I got an Indica and Sativa for night time and daytime. They both work great. Thanks for the recommendation folks. It's very appreciated.
Report abuse
01
2017-7-8
2017-7-8
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
average. goid pricing.
Report abuse
20
123456
page 1 of 6
next