Station 420
Closed NowΒ  β€” opens at 09:00
4007 Main Street, Union Gap, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.3 out of 5 stars
63 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-7-22
2017-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This Shop is Absolutely best in Yakima. Staff is so Friendly, knowledgeable, go getters, focused and understanding. Store since remodel I will not go to another shop. Strain wise they have a good selection for just about anyone to choose from. So, this Location gets a A++ in my book Thank you Station 420
Report abuse
31
2017-5-10
2017-5-10
3.3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I found a hair inside my wax, literally in the crumble I pulled out a short hair from the center of my container. This bummed me out. I am a regular visitor and have brought so much of my stoner buddies to this dispensary.
Report abuse
14
2017-4-6
2017-4-6
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
The location is great!πŸ‘ Staff is just awesome!πŸ‘Œ Prices are the best I've seen!πŸ’΅ Keep up the AWESOME Job!πŸ‘
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the great review and great business! We love our awesome customers!
Report abuse
40
2017-3-2
2017-3-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always friendly people working to help you find what works for you! Love this place!
Dispensary said:

We love our customers! Thank you for the great review!
Report abuse
41
2017-2-17
2017-2-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection, awesome deals and a really good selection of prerolls (when they have them in stock!) as well as flower. All the stuff from MJ, Panda and Seattles Private Reserve has left me cheesing and thoroughly baked. Budtenders are helpful and informative and make sure I feel special when I'm in their hands. There's a reason they're number one in the valley!
Dispensary said:

We so happy to hear you like out products! We take great pride in all of our budtenders; they do their absolute best to provide quality and accurate information. You're always special in our hearts <3
Report abuse
52
2017-1-31
2017-1-31
1.7
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
After my first visit here, i wont be back. uneducated bud tenders. (cant tell the difference between wax and sap) felt rushed out, rather than seeing the selection and last it looked sketchy and run down.
Dispensary said:

We never want you to feel rushed when visiting! We will make sure to do our best to slow down during transactions. We are in the midst of renovating our business, we apologies for our appearance!
Report abuse
34
2017-1-20
2017-1-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best place in town, some of the freshest & best tasting weed and love everyone there 😎 especially the mill creek local, best prices for sure!! ✌
Dispensary said:

From both locations: Thank you! We love our great customers :)
Report abuse
40
2017-1-11
2017-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Both locations are excellent. I tend to visit the Mill Store location for flower and the original station 420 for concentrates and cartridges. Prices are EXCELLENT. Way better than the "other place" between the 2.
Dispensary said:

We're glad you found your niche at both locations! Thank you for your loyal business :)
Report abuse
42
2017-1-8
2017-1-8
3.3
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
They have good bud and great prices but they also have cheap bud they keep in the black bags one of the workers always tries to sell me those ones and I don't want that outdoor bud but they do have friendly staff that try their best to help you find the strain your looking for. I would recommend coming back when they have good deals going on.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review. Please do stress the importance of indoor farms when visiting! We have a great selection of low priced indoor farms that our budtenders would love to show you.
Report abuse
10
2017-1-1
2017-1-1
2
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
These guys need to educate their staff better! It almost makes you want to ask " Have you ever even smoked weed?" Asked for something with high terpenes, the girl recommended a bag of shwag, even though I've tried the other product she was showing and knew it to be decent, it was evident after purchasing her recommendation that she had no clue about anything weed related! SELLIN WOLF TICKETS!
Dispensary said:

We apologize you feel that way. We take a great amount of time educating our staff and they have a large motivation to do self education. Unfortunately many farms do not test particularly for terpenes, so it is sometimes difficult to suggest product strictly off of that. Please feel free to ask for management during your next purchase.
Report abuse
11
1234567
page 1 of 7
next