Stoney App
Open NowΒ  β€” closes at 23:59
W 10th St & North Pacific Ave, Santa Ana, CA
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Delivery
4.8 out of 5 stars
429 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I tried this service for the first time yesterday and I have to say I was extremely impressed. The delivery itself did not take long at all. I will definitely be ordering from here again :)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
THANKFUL Costumer!!Very happy with the medicine and I'm also impressed for the great service!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just moved here from asia, my friends recommend me your company. I am happy with your service A+
Report abuse
00
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They always go out of their way to accommodate their patients and always have thee BEST flower . I've ordered from some deliveries in the area and when I stumbled upon them it has been my spot ever since !! Love y'all =) see ya soon =)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been using their service for awhile their bud tenders are awesome and really seem to know their stuff! They always have good recommendations for what I’m looking for.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ ilovestoney
Report abuse
00
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I order every week...! great pricing... top shelf is top shelf ! Great drivers
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They always have great meds and wonderful people helping me. This is the only collective I order from.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Phenomenal day ! everything from the topshelf delivery service you're sure to have an exceptional experience ordering from them just you were looking for!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This all I have to say straight πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 43
page 1 of 43
next