Stoney App
Open Now  — closes at 23:59
W 10th St & North Pacific Ave, Santa Ana, CA
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Delivery
4.9 out of 5 stars
681 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very happy with the service provided fast response and no delay truly amazing I thank you truly ! Highly recommend to anyone trust !
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
you have to give them a try if your n the oc, they are a fast delivery service with a good ftp deal and good daily deals to keep you coming back for more. def try them if your in the area.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stoney is hella tight. I’ve ordered from them for a year now I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They have the best deal days, they have great prices already, the most products for any delivery place I’ve ever used, and of course the people are fucking awesome. I love y’all !
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stoney App is so good. Their deals, specials and prices cannot be beat. The concentrate and edible discounts help so much. Great service and great products, ordered last night and received all the goodies
Report abuse
00
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Pretty impressed tbh. Wasn’t too sure what to expect but the process was easy. Here visiting Disney with the fam. Delivery was was on point . professional and drove a nice ride. Texted me to confirm my order. Met me out front of my hotel, chatted for a few and went on my merry way. Makes Disney for Dad just a little more happier. Thanks again Stoney 💨💨💨
Report abuse
00
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If you haven’t already This is the place to get your meds Quick, reliable, responsive and quality weed Staff is very helpful and always is willing to help and get us what we need Loyal customer for over a year now ✌️
Report abuse
00
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great
Report abuse
00
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The service here is excellent, the products are fresh, and the deals are out of sight
Report abuse
00
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have ordered here on multiple occasions now. Each time the quality of product has been satisfactory. The Service has been prompt (20 min. means 20 mins.) and the prices are fair. Overall I have no complaints...
Report abuse
00
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stoney App always has the best flower. Super strong and fragrant. Staff is very helpful and friendly! Deliveries are quick. Thanks!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 69
page 1 of 69
next