Stoney App

W 10th St & North Pacific Ave, Santa Ana, CA
Follow Stoney App on Leafly
Follow
Call Stoney App
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Delivery
4.9 out of 5 stars
914 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
sup guys i was introduced from my friend i used to go in the stores but i find stoney to be more convenient for me, the drivers are super friendly i love them they make my day and not only what tops it is the high . thanks
Report abuse
00
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Only place we order from! Fast responces, awesome drivers, friendly staff!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
quick, friendly, and overall customer service!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent bud and quick delivery. Called them for a delivery and got a text saying they’ll be here in 10 minutes! Bud is always fire and you can’t beat the service.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Good app
Report abuse
00
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stoney is my go to delivery service. They lways makes sure I get the right flowers for my needs. Super friendly and professional staff!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I talked on the phone with a worker and they were very nice and helpful. I texted my info to get verified and they got it done within minutes!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this service!!! I can’t believe how quickly they respond. It’s so easy to order your medicine and know that you’re getting what you ordered every time! Keep up the good work!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and Professional and fast delivery high quality flower I am very satisfied with my purchases I will call soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
thank you again guys for the help and especially drivers for putting up with my question and being sweethearts till the end thank you again ! 😘😁
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 92
page 1 of 92
next