Strange Leaf

4700 NW 39th Street, Oklahoma City, OK
Follow Strange Leaf on Leafly
Follow
Review Strange Leaf
Review
Call Strange Leaf
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
26 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The folks that helped me were great! Shout out to Jordan, for going above and beyond! Definitely will go back!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great.They have great customer service!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
LOVE the atmosphere here. The vibe alone could keep me coming back. Everyone is so nice! And knowledgeable! So professional, nice, and clean. They already know my face and that alone has me as a forever customer. Worth the drive and top notch quality! See you soon Strange Leaf!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Drove the 45-minute drive from Norman this morning to check this place out. I am glad I did. My Budtender, a tiny sprite named Katie, was amazing. Excellent customer service skills. I already knew what strains I wanted (Jack H & Skunk N1) but you could tell she was sincerely interested in my experience and needs. I don't know how often I will need to leave Norman but when I do I will make sure this place gets my business. Thank you
Report abuse
10
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
2.7
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
The service here was great, but the quality and prices were absolutely terrible. First of all, we legalized medical marijuana yet we're still paying black market prices. That's unacceptable. $60 + 15.5% sales tax for an 1/8oz of flower? You must be joking. If you want to charge insane prices, at least have a high quality product to match the price. I won't be returning until you come back down to Earth. This goes for all dispensaries charging insane prices (taking advantage of patients). Someone is charging too much. It's either the growers or the dispensaries. An 8th of flower rarely costs more than $35 in states where marijuana is legal. Don't support this crap, people. We deserve better.
Report abuse
50
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Ok place
Report abuse
10
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Over priced but good service
Report abuse
10
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best I’ve found in the city, yet. The staff are friendly & knowledgeable, location is great with plenty of parking, very clean & professional, nice variety of flower, compared to the other shops I’ve seen. Very reasonably priced- nothing but good things to say about this shop.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly knowledgeable staff. I would highly recommend this place
Report abuse
10
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly and knowledgeable staff. Excellent product and variance.
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next