Strange Leaf

4700 NW 39th Street, Oklahoma City, OK
Follow Strange Leaf on Leafly
Follow
Review Strange Leaf
Review
Call Strange Leaf
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
69 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
nice location, lacked variety as well as over priced on flower. however Budtenders we're very friendly which made up for their lack knowledge. I wouldn't go back tomorrow. I will try back in a month or so to check back on products and prices. my recommendation to them would be more flower types and 15$ a G is high. and I mean high in a bad way haha
Dispensary said:

Due to the very limited market there isn't much we can do but wait until more strains are available. Most growers in the area haven't been growing long enough to produce the variety we will start seeing later. Thanks for the feedback.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the best dispensary by far in okc friendly customer service and price's
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
1.7
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The quality of the products is actually pretty good, but I was sitting in the waiting room for over 30 minutes before I could go inside to shop. If there is a line it is not worth coming here.
Dispensary said:

Generally when there is a line we're having a special going on that's worth waiting for ;) also look for new pre-ordering coming soon!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This place has a real good vibe going. I find myself in here 2-3 days a week even if I just grab a 2/$12 pre rolled deal. It's nice to stop and chat with familiar faces who can joke around. They were showcasing today new rosins and I picked up a gram of Jack herer from the company Medicus Auri. This stuff is like, zero to 100 I'm ready to take on the world relief. Wouldn't recommend for those with low tolerance.
Dispensary said:

Thank you!!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing customer service, great atmosphere always a great deal to find and here is the best part they are passionate about helping patients get the best medicine for them. Love them😍😍😍
Dispensary said:

Thank you, we love you too!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Yours are the friendliest and most knowledgeable bud tenders I’ve encountered so far, and I’ve now visited a half dozen or more dispensaries. Keep up the good work!
Dispensary said:

Thank you!!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very short wait until I was seen, bud tender was knowledgeable. Selection of products was good as well as the quality. The place was nice and clean. Prices were good. I will be rolling back in my electric wheelchair since it's close by. Thank you for having such a good dispensary.
Dispensary said:

Thank you and I am glad we will see you again
Report abuse
00
2019-1-2
2019-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
When I’m on leafly, I check this menu first every time. I’ve been here several times as well as many others around OKC and this spot is always chill, professional and super friendly. They have a great selection of strains and their pricing is on par with all the rest of the spots. My favorite part is the building, it feels like I’m shopping at the bakery. A+
Dispensary said:

ty
Report abuse
10
2019-1-1
2019-1-1
2.3
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
One of the first Medical Marijuana dispensaries in Oklahoma to get product. Having more experience than anyone else, you would think they'd have figured out how to get customers in and out by now, but by far, the longest wait times in the metro. Most other places I'm in and out in under 15 minutes. At Strange Leaf, I don't think I've ever waited less than 45 minutes to get through the door. The people who track sign ins usually seemed stoned out of their mind and will take 4-5 minutes studying the list just try to figure out who's next. They have no uniform policy on whether you can sign in your name and leave, or if you have to stay. If the door person knows you, you can sign in and come back in an hour and skip the line. If they don't know you and you walk out of the room, they'll put you back at the end. Waited an hour last night and was told I was third in line. Timed the door. 16 minutes between taking a customer back and they have three clerks in side. After being told I was third in line and having waited an hour, the extremely out of it door man let two people who had just walked in who he said were there earlier in front of us. 16 minutes for the door to open and I fell back two spots in line. The product is really good but the price point is higher than all the other dispensaries. They offer amazing deals to veterans and minors, but if you aren't in one of these groups, you're paying an inflated price to cover those discounts and the cost of running debit/credit cards. Melissa was amazingly helpful when this store first opened, but now that there are more efficient options, I won't be back unless they change their door staff.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback and we are working on a more efficient way at the check in process
Report abuse
20
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love the product and selection. staff is amazing and the so has a great vibe.... def gonna be a reg!!! keep it strange!!!!
Dispensary said:

THANKS !!!!
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next