Sunday Goods Delivery - Phoenix
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
299 N Central Ave, Phoenix, AZ
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
King Mamba #4 was straight fire gas! Please bring that one back!!! Thank you so much, Sunday Goods growers.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the flower. Just tried bath bombs. 1:1 tranquil was fizzy, moisturizing and had a nice smell (could have even been a bit stronger), CBD Tranquil - not as good or consistent. Took forever and didn’t fully dissolve. Not much scent or moisturizer. I feel the 1:1 worked much better for me.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
So after the first time patient special you don't have any other good specials at all! Sunday Goods flower is the BOTTOM SHELF at EVERY DISPENSARY! Why is it so expensive through you?? Shouldn't it be less...
Dispensary said:

We're glad to hear you loved our first-time patient promotion! You might have missed it, but we do offer daily deals every day of the week and lots of member rewards through our loyalty program. Reach out to support@sundaygoods.com and we would be happy to highlight all the deals we regularly offer for you!
Report abuse
01
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had a great experience today with Sunday Goods! First time special 50% off! Purchased 3/4 oz for $105! 6 different 8th's!! Delivery showed up in about 30 minutes! Very happy with the flower I bought! Will definitely be buying more. Especially on a Sunday with 50% off as long as you buy a hat or t-shirt & 1/2 oz of flower or more!! Thank you Sunday Goods!!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks bulletsantos! We're thrilled you love the goods and we're looking forward to seeing you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
1st and foremost I want to say how excited I am that sunday goods is now delivering in my area It was a hassle having to always bounced from dispensers to dispensers just to find Sunday goods now it's gonna be even more of a pleasure to go through you guys directly so thank you to that and I will Like to leave a Commentary note on my delivery driver Vincent thank you again on my order He was very professional very courtesy and asked if I wanted to know anything more about any Sunday goods products So thank you again Sunday good.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the awesome feedback ericmac85! We're thrilled to hear you loved your experience with us.
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1