Sunday Goods Delivery - Phoenix

299 N Central Ave, Phoenix, AZ
Follow Sunday Goods Delivery - Phoenix on Leafly
Follow
Review Sunday Goods Delivery - Phoenix
Review
Call Sunday Goods Delivery - Phoenix
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
4.2 out of 5 stars
15 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-26
2018-11-26
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Delivery, real friendly! These guys are great with communication and their flower #mendobreath is great and chill..
Report abuse
00
2018-11-25
2018-11-25
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
I waited till four this afternoon to use your service when I got off work, to get an email saying you guys close at 4pm! Could you update your Leafly. It’s my source of information.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
SundayGoods, you are all around lovely! I had the pleasure of sampling a few of your flowers this past week and have been nothing but loving it! Chemdawg was kickin and the Racefuel was a nice, quiet and smooth upper for daytime or evening. 91 MOB is relaxing and can bring on an appetite. The online ordering through either your site or leafly is convenient, quick and easy. I even needed to ask a question and was immediately reponded to, through chat session, by the amazing Robby! (Thank you for your kindness:-)) The delivery was quick and the drivers were so very helpful and kind and sweet. I wanted to invite them in just to further infuse their warm, calming energy to my crazy day! (Thank you! :-)) Thank you SundayGoods so much for being all around great!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great quality flower for the the price! I got a $40/8th and was very happy with it! Delivery service was awesome (a little on the slow side, but still, A+ for arriving w/ no issues or hassles) Their customer service is the best in the game! *BETTY* in Customer Service is out-of-this-world! SHE seriously saved a customer with her top-tier customer service skills. Most places have garbage customer service and Sunday Goods has a team which sets them apart from the rest. WILL RETURN-
Report abuse
10
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Update from my last review! Customer service here is amazing! They took care of my issue from last time, with no hassle. The supervisor, Kristin, says they will make it right! Again, the lady who works their chat function named Betty is incredible! SHE did all the footwork to get me taken care of and to make sure I was happy. She followed up and checked in on me periodically via email. She deserves a raise lol, seriously. Sunday Goods management: Give recognition to Betty for her quality customer service! Their meds are A+ quality and decently priced, especially when you factor in the delivery convienece. I'd absolutely recommend them to a friend and I'll use them time and time again. Thank you, Sunday Goods! (Especially Kristin & Betty) for your excellent service. Tyler
Report abuse
00
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
How can you go wrong with delivery? You can't! Nice staff, decent delivery speed. Probably faster if you order after 11 AM. I ordered at 4 AM and chose ASAP, but 11 AM was the earliest time listed. Arrived promptly at 11 AM, so no delay to the earliest time they listed. A little pricey but packaging blows everyone else out of the water. With delivery and tax being included, getting free glass stash jars and a cloth carry bag, and the sales they have I say makes it is worth it. At least try it out with that first time patient deal.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-31
2018-7-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything was on point. From getting help ordering all the way down to the delivery. I have used quite a bit of delivery services and this is by far hands down the best delivery service and fire bud I've had so far. Definitely give them a try you wont regret it.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Sunday Goods sure, Sunday's Best not so much.
Report abuse
20
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Low quality greenhouse garbage. Not dried flushed or cured correctly.
Report abuse
30
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
No doubt the most professional friendly delivery drivers ever. Flower that is unbelievably tasty and very effective. Pick up an eighth of the Cookies yesterday as well as a pre-roll. They did not have the pre-roll that I ordered but they took it upon themselves to give me a replacement and give me a coupon for a free one on my next order. Very cool and I greatly appreciate it. I am a fan of the Sunday Goods line of products. Always consistent. The buds in the state were quite frosty.
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next