Sunday Goods Delivery - Phoenix
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
299 N Central Ave, Phoenix, AZ
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
3.9 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-31
2018-7-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything was on point. From getting help ordering all the way down to the delivery. I have used quite a bit of delivery services and this is by far hands down the best delivery service and fire bud I've had so far. Definitely give them a try you wont regret it.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Sunday Goods sure, Sunday's Best not so much.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Low quality greenhouse garbage. Not dried flushed or cured correctly.
Report abuse
20
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
No doubt the most professional friendly delivery drivers ever. Flower that is unbelievably tasty and very effective. Pick up an eighth of the Cookies yesterday as well as a pre-roll. They did not have the pre-roll that I ordered but they took it upon themselves to give me a replacement and give me a coupon for a free one on my next order. Very cool and I greatly appreciate it. I am a fan of the Sunday Goods line of products. Always consistent. The buds in the state were quite frosty.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just Amazing. The delivery process was flawless. Placed an order for the following day and they arrived quickly the following morning with text updates on eta. The packaging lets you know something special is inside these wonderful light blocking glass jars. I picked out 4 strains to try for my first order. Every jar I opened was better than the last. Thank you for cultivating a next level medication experience. Already looking forward to my next order!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
King Mamba #4 was straight fire gas! Please bring that one back!!! Thank you so much, Sunday Goods growers.
Report abuse
11
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
So after the first time patient special you don't have any other good specials at all! Sunday Goods flower is the BOTTOM SHELF at EVERY DISPENSARY! Why is it so expensive through you?? Shouldn't it be less...
Dispensary said:

We're glad to hear you loved our first-time patient promotion! You might have missed it, but we do offer daily deals every day of the week and lots of member rewards through our loyalty program. Reach out to support@sundaygoods.com and we would be happy to highlight all the deals we regularly offer for you!
Report abuse
51
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had a great experience today with Sunday Goods! First time special 50% off! Purchased 3/4 oz for $105! 6 different 8th's!! Delivery showed up in about 30 minutes! Very happy with the flower I bought! Will definitely be buying more. Especially on a Sunday with 50% off as long as you buy a hat or t-shirt & 1/2 oz of flower or more!! Thank you Sunday Goods!!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks bulletsantos! We're thrilled you love the goods and we're looking forward to seeing you soon!
Report abuse
04
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
1st and foremost I want to say how excited I am that sunday goods is now delivering in my area It was a hassle having to always bounced from dispensers to dispensers just to find Sunday goods now it's gonna be even more of a pleasure to go through you guys directly so thank you to that and I will Like to leave a Commentary note on my delivery driver Vincent thank you again on my order He was very professional very courtesy and asked if I wanted to know anything more about any Sunday goods products So thank you again Sunday good.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the awesome feedback ericmac85! We're thrilled to hear you loved your experience with us.
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1