Sunday Goods Delivery - East Valley

Follow Sunday Goods Delivery - East Valley on Leafly
Follow
Review Sunday Goods Delivery - East Valley
Review
Call Sunday Goods Delivery - East Valley
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
3.8 out of 5 stars
42 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
I’ve ordered from SG over 5 times. The flower is always good (DR WHO is my savior)! The drivers have always been great! However, I “LOST” over 300 points & have attempted to contact 6 times about it. I sent all docs to prove, but was never contacted back. I should be platinum level, but they won’t acknowledge or fix it. IT’S MORE PROFITABLE & RIGHT TO KEEP EXISTING CUSTOMERS THAN ONLY LOOK FOR NEW ONES. If you look, the only complaints are about contacting you/ getting ignored/ customer service. Just listen, ask & make a cpl small changes, please. It’s like a slap in the face to be ignored. A phone to speak w/ someone. That’s all we ask. Thanks!!!
Report abuse
41
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have ordered multiple times and i've always been happy. Customer service is amazing. I get text message updates for delivery and they have always been on time or early. The time saved by not having to drive to the dispensary and wait in line is priceless. They always offer some kind of deal as well, so check them out!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
super friendly
Report abuse
20
2018-9-30
2018-9-30
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
HORRIBLE customer service. They won't deliver withing the given range and there is no way to get a hold of them, so you're just out of luck. Their website is a complete disaster too that doesn't function well. I won't be ordering from this company again until they fix their problems.
Dispensary said:

I am so sorry to hear that you had a bad experience. We do the best we can to deliver within the given range, and I apologize if you didn't receive timely communication. We would love the chance to make things right, so please email us at support@sundaygoods.com. Please check out our recently updated website, and we hope you'll give us another shot!
Report abuse
23
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great products and delivery
Report abuse
10
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
the number it had on leafy is like 20 numbers long. not able to get a hold of them.
Dispensary said:

I apologize for the confusion. Please email us at support@sundaygoods.com with any questions, and we'll be happy to help!
Report abuse
11
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Can't even get assistance for new account set up, pending for days... No response to attempts at contact for updates.
Dispensary said:

I apologize that you didn't receive timely assistance. Please email us at support@sundaygoods.com and we'll get you set up!
Report abuse
21
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Been ordering Sunday goods long enough to become “platinum” level but customer service has become as bad as possible. Changing your order after sending confirmation is acceptable with Sunday goods. Without customer approval they will change order, only giving the option to refuse and cancel once driver arrives. They will notify via email, but if you don’t check within 30 minutes orders are changed (even hours after confirmation). If you do have an issue, their customer service team is not easy to work with. And emails “escalated” to support email are often ignored. If a “platinum” customer is treated horribly, hard to expect any different across the board. Convenience of delivery the only reason to return.
Dispensary said:

I am very sorry to hear about your negative experiences. Our intent is to communicate in a timely fashion and to make it as easy as possible for customers to get the medicine they need. We would love the chance to make things right. Please reach out to support@sundaygoods.com if you'd like to give us another shot.
Report abuse
50
2018-8-8
2018-8-8
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Got some quality big frosty nugs of the Tina Danza for an awesome deal. Delivery was fast! Would recommend to anybody looking for flower. Great FTP deal!!!
Report abuse
21
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome
Report abuse
10
12345
page 1 of 5
next