Sunday Goods Delivery - East Valley
Open Now  — closes at 18:30
S Rural Rd & E University Dr, Tempe, AZ
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
3.9 out of 5 stars
39 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great products and delivery
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
the number it had on leafy is like 20 numbers long. not able to get a hold of them.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Can't even get assistance for new account set up, pending for days... No response to attempts at contact for updates.
Report abuse
11
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Been ordering Sunday goods long enough to become “platinum” level but customer service has become as bad as possible. Changing your order after sending confirmation is acceptable with Sunday goods. Without customer approval they will change order, only giving the option to refuse and cancel once driver arrives. They will notify via email, but if you don’t check within 30 minutes orders are changed (even hours after confirmation). If you do have an issue, their customer service team is not easy to work with. And emails “escalated” to support email are often ignored. If a “platinum” customer is treated horribly, hard to expect any different across the board. Convenience of delivery the only reason to return.
Report abuse
20
2018-8-8
2018-8-8
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Got some quality big frosty nugs of the Tina Danza for an awesome deal. Delivery was fast! Would recommend to anybody looking for flower. Great FTP deal!!!
Report abuse
01
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome
Report abuse
00
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
these guys are awesome and have great flower
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first time ordering from them, there was some confusion around how long delivery would take. But when the meds finally arrived the flower was fresh and well packed, in nice dark glass jars, which was a nice change from the standard plastics I'm used to getting other places. The only thing was the jars were very hot to the touch when I got them, so maybe a cooler would be cooler. The flower is very good quality and they say organically grown. I have high standards for flower and they have met them. I would buy from here again.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Wouldn’t usually leave reviews but this service was absolutely the worst. Suppose to get 50% off first flower purchase but they fail to mention that they don’t actually sell anything higher than a quarter so that’s really you’re limit. But didn’t actually find this out until after I waited two hours for them to verify my information. Then to make the situation even better. After I finally get all that said and done. They tell me they can’t even deliver to me until the next day. DO NOT waste your time with this place. Not only was the weed over priced to began with. Nothing was actually as it was said to be. The worst service they have to offer in Phoenix area.
Dispensary said:

We do apologize for any confusion you may have experienced with us and hope we can resolve your concerns. We do offer half-ounce and full-ounce price breaks but we pre-package our flower in jars only up to a Quarter. You are always welcome to mix and match your flower and we do offer daily deals as well! Please reach out to support@sundaygoods.com and we'd be happy to speak with you further.
Report abuse
41
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The worst customer service ever why? Because it doesn't exist try reaching out plenty of times to put in an order and no-one replys.
Dispensary said:

Hi AzSuper$stupidFlame! We are so sorry to hear this has been your experience thus far with us. Although we don't have an active phone line, we do have other means of direct communication. Please reach out to Support@SundayGoods.com and we will be sure to speak with you further and do everything we can to ensure you have a positive experience with us.
Report abuse
101
1234
page 1 of 4
next