Supurb Delivery
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
7302 E Thomas Rd, Scottsdale, AZ
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
4.5 out of 5 stars
128 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So no joke out of every delivery service I've used this takes the freaking cake. Super speedy delivery, the driver (I cannot remember his name) he is seriously amazeballs too. The bud is always great. Highly recommend.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Today I tried MuV Dispensary products and wow amazing service Supurb! I normally have Nirvana as the set dispensary but was at a family party and the driver was amazing! Confirmed my order, checked my information and had an awesome attitude! Wish I remembered his name!
Dispensary said:

Thank you SO much for the awesome reviews! We are so glad you had a great experience with another one of our dispensaries over the weekend. MuV does have some awesome drivers, I believe it could have been either Josh or Elijah that day! Thanks again for the review!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I think you should let people know if there is a cut off time for delivery orders. I needed medication this evening and only ended up wasting my time.
Dispensary said:

Supurb is the platform that connects patients to the closest dispensaries to their location that offers delivery. We try our best to work closely with each location to ensure they can facilitate deliveries in a quick and timely manner while providing a high level of care to each patient. We realize your frustrations and hope you understand that we try to prevent situations such as this as much as possible and are in the process trying to formulate better delivery hours that would work best for each dispensary we partner with and their staff they have available. We hope this last experience did not turn you away from Supurb completely and the service we can provide you. Very soon we will be releasing a new update with new features and we truly hope this can allow the patients like you to find the location that suits you and your medical needs the best. Please let us know if you have any feedback for us that could help to improve future experiences for patients like you or just feel free to reach out anytime with questions comments or concerns; we'd be happy to help.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Supurb is fast and easy i love it.
Dispensary said:

Normally one might object to being called 'fast and easy' but in this case we'll take it as a compliment. ;) We appreciate the review!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
the customer service here ??? what service ?? there is none . i've email them . & email them & still have this: signed up @ supurb.com for delivery service !!! once i saw prices & delivery charge !! i would never order from them !! but they started sending tex messages to sell their product !! didn't want this, didn't know i signed up for texing !! is no way to stop texing or to delete your account i sent them email to stop texing & to delete my account, they said they would but haven't
Dispensary said:

Hello and thanks for your review, you can reply STOP to any and all marketing texts to Stop receiving messages. When you sign up at Supurb.com you create an account with your email and phone number for verification and communication purposes. You can give us a call at (888) 953-9280 if you ever have issues. As far as pricing, the dispensaries dictate their own pricing and every dispensary is different. We are always working on brokering deals with he dispensaries for you the patients. Please contact the dispensary for pricing questions. Thanks again and have a great rest of your day.
Report abuse
14
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always coming thru with the fuego for a reasonable price! Thanks guys
Report abuse
40
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The deals are always great and the drivers always friendly! Would reccomend supurb to anyone.
Report abuse
40
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
absolutely love this service
Dispensary said:

We absolutely love that you love us. Thanks for using Supurb!
Report abuse
40
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
10/10 would recommend
Report abuse
30
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So easy my grandma can do it
Dispensary said:

Tell your Grandma we said thanks for using Supurb!
Report abuse
50
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next