Supurb Delivery

3131 E Camelback Rd, Phoenix, AZ
Follow Supurb Delivery on Leafly
Follow
Review Supurb Delivery
Review
Call Supurb Delivery
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
4.5 out of 5 stars
134 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
so they updated the site. Now you can pick where u want your order delivered from. Now it's legit
Dispensary said:

Hope it was worth the wait! Thanks for the feedback!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Never thought I'd see the day where I could get mmj delivered at my work. Awesome!
Dispensary said:

Well they do say "Work smarter, not harder" don't they?
Report abuse
00
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quick order process. Got my delivery through Nirvana who always has great daily specials. Very satisfied with service and products I received.
Dispensary said:

So glad to hear! Nirvana is one of our most popular dispensaries as they always have some awesome deals going on throughout the week.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my delivery got here faster than my pizza. way to go!
Dispensary said:

Sounds like you got this whole delivery game all figured out!
Report abuse
20
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Saves me time and surprisingly easy to use site.
Report abuse
20
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Such a relief not having to worry about trying to make it in to a dispensary after work. thank you for this service.
Report abuse
20
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So no joke out of every delivery service I've used this takes the freaking cake. Super speedy delivery, the driver (I cannot remember his name) he is seriously amazeballs too. The bud is always great. Highly recommend.
Dispensary said:

You can have your cake and eat it too. Or smoke or vape or dab it, whichever you prefer! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such an awesome review, we're glad you had a great experience and hope for many more in the future.
Report abuse
11
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Today I tried MuV Dispensary products and wow amazing service Supurb! I normally have Nirvana as the set dispensary but was at a family party and the driver was amazing! Confirmed my order, checked my information and had an awesome attitude! Wish I remembered his name!
Dispensary said:

Thank you SO much for the awesome reviews! We are so glad you had a great experience with another one of our dispensaries over the weekend. MuV does have some awesome drivers, I believe it could have been either Josh or Elijah that day! Thanks again for the review!
Report abuse
20
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I think you should let people know if there is a cut off time for delivery orders. I needed medication this evening and only ended up wasting my time.
Dispensary said:

Supurb is the platform that connects patients to the closest dispensaries to their location that offers delivery. We try our best to work closely with each location to ensure they can facilitate deliveries in a quick and timely manner while providing a high level of care to each patient. We realize your frustrations and hope you understand that we try to prevent situations such as this as much as possible and are in the process trying to formulate better delivery hours that would work best for each dispensary we partner with and their staff they have available. We hope this last experience did not turn you away from Supurb completely and the service we can provide you. Very soon we will be releasing a new update with new features and we truly hope this can allow the patients like you to find the location that suits you and your medical needs the best. Please let us know if you have any feedback for us that could help to improve future experiences for patients like you or just feel free to reach out anytime with questions comments or concerns; we'd be happy to help.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Supurb is fast and easy i love it.
Dispensary said:

Normally one might object to being called 'fast and easy' but in this case we'll take it as a compliment. ;) We appreciate the review!
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 14
page 1 of 14
next