Supurb Delivery

2090 E Rio Salado Pkwy, Tempe, AZ
Follow Supurb Delivery on Leafly
Follow
Review Supurb Delivery
Review
Call Supurb Delivery
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
4.5 out of 5 stars
140 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The new version of the site is really nice! Its pretty easy to use and you can pick between multiple dispensaries now!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome
Report abuse
00
2018-12-28
2018-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loving these BOGO deals you guys are always having now. Saving me that $$$$$!!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-15
2018-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing
Report abuse
00
2018-12-14
2018-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great spot
Report abuse
00
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
They don’t even know the hours of the dispensaries they deliver for. I tried to place an order for a dispensary, It showed on their web site that the dispensary was closed. This was 4pm. I used their chat feature. I was told they stopped the delivery service early that day. They said try agin tomorrow. Well, no delivery for that dispensary the next day at all. Used another dispensary. They canceled my order telling me my MMJ card was invalid/expired. Drove to a dispensary to get my meds with my legit/current card. No problems. I certainly don’t recommend.
Dispensary said:

Sorry to hear of your unpleasant experience with us. Supurb is the online platform that connects patients to dispensaries that offer delivery. On occasion, whether due to high volume in-store, delivery driver issues or etc...a dispensary may need to close down their delivery. We do apologize for the inconvenience and we are working with dispensaries to plan out better delivery hours and staffing to avoid this situation from happening. As for your card, it is very likely your MMJ card on your Supurb profile was expired and just needed to be updated to your most recent one. Once again, we do apologize for the inconvenience, we do wish you would give us another chance to give you a more pleasant experience. Please feel free to reach out anytime through text, phone, chat or email and we would be happy to help.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-23
2018-11-23
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Lots of different strain
Report abuse
00
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
so they updated the site. Now you can pick where u want your order delivered from. Now it's legit
Dispensary said:

Hope it was worth the wait! Thanks for the feedback!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Never thought I'd see the day where I could get mmj delivered at my work. Awesome!
Dispensary said:

Well they do say "Work smarter, not harder" don't they?
Report abuse
00
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quick order process. Got my delivery through Nirvana who always has great daily specials. Very satisfied with service and products I received.
Dispensary said:

So glad to hear! Nirvana is one of our most popular dispensaries as they always have some awesome deals going on throughout the week.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 14
page 1 of 14
next