Supurb Delivery

2031 N Arizona Ave, Chandler, AZ
Follow Supurb Delivery on Leafly
Follow
Review Supurb Delivery
Review
Call Supurb Delivery
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
4.6 out of 5 stars
113 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hi. I just wanted to know why TruBliss isn’t sharing their deals with Superb? I recently had surgery so can’t drive or ride in a car. They & you lost out on over $300 worth of budiness. Was very bummed that it felt they (or you, depending🤭) weren’t putting patients 1st. And we NEED to know either the percentages or grower name. Please. It is my primary & most important medicine. 28% from HiGrade is a HUGE difference from 12% Copperstate.” I will allow me to function & be part of life, but I don’t know if it’s enough for my seizures. Even Tylenol gives Reg or Extra Strength. It’s time & there’s enough competition. Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Scheduling deliveries either hours or days in advance has been my saving grace lately thanks to this website. So much ease of mind knowing I'm not going to run out of medication before I can make it into a shop.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the awesome review! We are glad our service can help take that weight off of wondering when you might be able to get your next order.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quick to answer any questions I have. Love the new deals I'm seeing lately like all the BOGOs!
Dispensary said:

Reach out anytime! We are always happy to help.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great service. will recommend!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love that I now have the option of delivery and don't have to stress on days when I can't get my meds.
Dispensary said:

No need to stress any more! We got you covered when it comes to delivery.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You guys know how to rock the delivery game. keep it up
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You guys always go above and beyond. Thank you for everything.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best delivery service around. Thanks again!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the nice review Jon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had an issue with the dispensary I was going through, you guys were quick to respond and help me figure out a way to change my options and ended up with finding a new favorite dispensary with some fire flower. thanks for all you do!
Dispensary said:

Absolutely! We are always here to help! We are partnering with new dispensaries all the time so options will just keep getting better and better! Thanks so much for using Supurb!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I always appreciate the quick responses anytime I've had questions. Keeping my eyes out for that update you mentioned.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next