Supurb Delivery
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
15 E Guadalupe Rd, Gilbert, AZ
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
4.6 out of 5 stars
107 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best delivery service around. Thanks again!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had an issue with the dispensary I was going through, you guys were quick to respond and help me figure out a way to change my options and ended up with finding a new favorite dispensary with some fire flower. thanks for all you do!
Dispensary said:

Absolutely! We are always here to help! We are partnering with new dispensaries all the time so options will just keep getting better and better! Thanks so much for using Supurb!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I always appreciate the quick responses anytime I've had questions. Keeping my eyes out for that update you mentioned.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
2
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
You should put on your website that you won't deliver to a patient IF that patient doesn't have their MMJ card physically in hand (lost, stolen, in process of renewal). It's b.s. when you check the site to see if you physically need your card to make a purchase & the site only states you just have to be a patient. NO WHERE does it say, on your site, that you physically need to have your card to show when meds are delivered. Even AFTER ordering 3 days prior & having NO ISSUES whatsoever with my state ID, this evening 7/31, I was verified, waited an hour to receive my meds, handed over my ID to the delivery person to verify I am who I am, I was then rejected my meds on my door step. I WON'T EVER ORDER FROM YOUR COMPANY EVER AGAIN.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for reaching out. Each dispensary operates on their own terms and with their own guidelines. However, the Arizona state law does require the physical card to be in hard for any MMJ transactions. This is the same if you went to enter a dispensary, they would not even let you inside the facility without your card on you physically no matter how often you make purchases there. We do apologize for your frustrations regarding this matter but the dispensaries must stay compliant with state laws. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions you may have. Supurb Family
Report abuse
41
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The deals keep me coming back! Always simple and quick when dealing with supurb.
Report abuse
30
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Haven't felt well enough to go to a dispensary for months. Thankfully Oasis has been able to accommodate me through Supurb. There are usually pretty good daily deals running and the meds are always great!
Dispensary said:

Patients like you are why deliveries are so important! We are so happy we were able to help you with getting your meds during tough times. We hope you are feeling better, reach out anytime! Thank you so much for using Supurb!
Report abuse
90
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easiest way to get a delivery I've found! Always good product and nice drivers!
Dispensary said:

Anytime! Glad you found us!! Thanks for using Supurb!!
Report abuse
90
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Simple and quick!
Report abuse
20
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always a great experience. Deliveries are finally a good option to get my meds.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Supurb is easily the best deliver service in the valley. Never playing phone tag, just put in an order and relax.
Report abuse
50
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next