Supurb Delivery

1605 S Gilbert Rd, Gilbert, AZ
Follow Supurb Delivery on Leafly
Follow
Review Supurb Delivery
Review
Call Supurb Delivery
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
4.6 out of 5 stars
115 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-28
2018-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easy to navigate site, placed my order and literally sat back and waited. Watched an episode of the Office and got a text from the driver that he was here. Will recommend!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Extremely respectful, honest, & knowledgeable bidtendrr
Report abuse
00
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hi. I just wanted to know why TruBliss isn’t sharing their deals with Superb? I recently had surgery so can’t drive or ride in a car. They & you lost out on over $300 worth of budiness. Was very bummed that it felt they (or you, depending🤭) weren’t putting patients 1st. And we NEED to know either the percentages or grower name. Please. It is my primary & most important medicine. 28% from HiGrade is a HUGE difference from 12% Copperstate.” I will allow me to function & be part of life, but I don’t know if it’s enough for my seizures. Even Tylenol gives Reg or Extra Strength. It’s time & there’s enough competition. Thank you!
Dispensary said:

We truly appreciate the time you took to give us your honest review! Supurb is the online platform which connects patients to dispensaries who have partnered with us that are willing to deliver. The deals and specials are chosen by the dispensaries themselves and they decide which ones will extend through delivery on our site. We've started working with vendors directly to be able to offer patients more awesome deals through delivery regardless of the chosen dispensary. As for the grower names and percentages on products, please know that is something we've been working on; because we do not handle the product directly and instead partner with many different dispensaries who buy from various growers, we want to be able to ensure we are listing the correct information before doing so. Thanks again for your insightful review, we love to hear back about our services and how we can improve, so please don't hesitate to contact us and share your thoughts!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Scheduling deliveries either hours or days in advance has been my saving grace lately thanks to this website. So much ease of mind knowing I'm not going to run out of medication before I can make it into a shop.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the awesome review! We are glad our service can help take that weight off of wondering when you might be able to get your next order.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quick to answer any questions I have. Love the new deals I'm seeing lately like all the BOGOs!
Dispensary said:

Reach out anytime! We are always happy to help.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great service. will recommend!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love that I now have the option of delivery and don't have to stress on days when I can't get my meds.
Dispensary said:

No need to stress any more! We got you covered when it comes to delivery.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You guys know how to rock the delivery game. keep it up
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You guys always go above and beyond. Thank you for everything.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best delivery service around. Thanks again!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the nice review Jon!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next