SWC Prescott Reviews

  • “Medicine was pre-packaged which is fine, but the weed was very dry and did not taste good at all or have me feeling medicated at all. I do not suggest this place for the time being until they can improve quality of meds!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from SWC Prescott

    Thank you for the feedback on the flower you purchased, we are sorry to hear it was dry and lacking in taste. We currently have stocked new fresh strains: Dieseltonic and Platinum Kush. Come in and give them a try.

  • “love the dank drink”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from SWC Prescott

    Thank you for the positive review. We are glad to hear you like Dank Drank, we carry it in a variety of flavors, try them all.

  • “seen they had northern lights on the menu so drove from surprise to come pick some up. when I arrived they had NOTHING! they didn't even try to suggest something else in place of it. if your not from Prescott you wont be welcomed.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from SWC Prescott

    We are sorry to hear you didn't have a good experience. We would like to rectify this situation, please come in/call and speak with management. Occasionally, we will run out of a strain through out the day, please call prior to making a long drive to verify we have the product you are looking for. We can put the product aside for you and have it available when you arrive.

  • “Disappointed in quality for sure. Every pick up has been dry and stale. Prepackaged for speed of service. PV or Mayer has better flowers for sure. Haven't tried concentrates. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from SWC Prescott

    We are sorry you to hear you were disappointed in our product. We are constantly bringing in new flower and hope you will come in and try some soon. Please let management know when you come in so we can ensure a positive experience. Thank you.

  • “This place is BORING. It's a shop and that's it. If you're looking for super dry, pre packaged stuff this is what you're looking for. It's good weed, or was, but somewhere along the way they ruin pretty much everything as everything they sell is super dry and turns to powder as soon as you touch it and they don't care that it's fucked up. If you do complain they hand you a reward card worth five bucks which is nice but it doesn't do anything to solve the problem. If the owners have a shit and listened to the customer it would probably be a great store! Just look at the reviews, most of the complaints stem from everything being prepackaged yet in two years they've done nothing about it. They aren't passionate about what they sell, they're just trying to make money of patients.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from SWC Prescott

    Sorry to hear your last purchase wasn't top notch, we would like to correct this. Please come in and speak with management.

  • “Very dry meds. Weed that has to be sitting on there shelves for months. Customer service was very poor regarding the dry flower I bought along with a battery for my pen that never worked. They told me I couldn't get a refund when I purchased it an hour ago. I am in the industry so I just wanted to give a fair warning out to the people in Prescott or visiting... This is very poor dispensary”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from SWC Prescott

    We apologize for the difficulty you experienced during your transaction. While we don't offer refunds we do exchange inoperable O.Pen Vape batteries since they have a lifetime warranty. Please come in and speak with management regarding your issue so that we can fix this situation.

  • “Absolutely terrible product. Sometimes they have some decent flower but any kind of concentrate is junk. Very friendly staff, but you have to remind them to give you the daily deal.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from SWC Prescott

    We are sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your product, please come in and speak with management so that we can rectify this.

  • “I love SWC when you have specials but go to Mayer for prices. They have 2 for $20 rainbow prerolls, which is what they should be. If SWC had this and a few more specials for the PSC members, I wouldn't leave town.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from SWC Prescott

    Thank you for the review, we appreciate your feedback. For the month of April we are running amazing specials on top of our already terrific daily specials, come check us out.

  • “Fantastic staff, great location, outstanding prices, and excellent strains. Very grateful for you all. Many thanks for the great service and medicine.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from SWC Prescott

    Thank you for the amazing review.

  • “I like the staff very helpful and very recommending also put me in a good direction ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from SWC Prescott

    Thank you for your great review. Our customers are important to us and we try to give great service to all that come in! We look forward to seeing you again soon!