Sweet Leaf Portland

2367 SE 122nd Ave., Portland, OR
Follow Sweet Leaf Portland on Leafly
Follow
Review Sweet Leaf Portland
Review
Call Sweet Leaf Portland
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
243 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Just off 122nd street miles from PDX airport. This stand alone dispensary is hard to miss. Parking shouldn't be an issue on either side of the building. Signage out from of the dispensary guilds you to the right place. upon entering this dispensary your greeted by a receptionist that will look at your ID and medical marijuana card if your a patient. The receptionist area is well lit with wall graffiti to delight your eyes as you wait to head into the budroom. once allowed into the budroom you'll notice product in front to the left and right you, also swag if you feel the need. Flower, Concentrates, Edibles and topicals are for sale plus bongs, pipes and other items of your choice. Prices are fair and there is plenty of it to choose from something for everyone's price range. Budtenders are attentive and knowledgeable and should be able to make your visit problem free. I recommend visiting this dispensary if your in the area you'll be happy you did.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the spectacular and informative review, please make sure you mention this review next time you come to visit us, we'd be happy to give you 10% off of your purchase! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review and we hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top shelf amazing prices.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! Make sure to mention it when you come in next time and you'll receive 10% off of your purchase! (Does not apply to special shelf.) Have a safe and stoney Halloween!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sweet leaf is my one stop shop for all of my cannabis needs. Very helpful staff, great products and always good variety.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great review! We are in the process of bringing in even more products and accessories so keep an eye out when you come in to see what awesome new things we have to offer! Have a safe and happy Halloween!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite shop in the city
Dispensary said:

Thank you Shady_grady! Make sure you mention this review next time you come in to receive 10% off your purchase! (On regular priced items.)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great employees, great selection. my favorite dispensary
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review Jewellynn85! We're happy to hear you have enjoyed your experiences in our shop! If you've already redeemed your 10% for this review, don't forget you can leave a review on another platform (Google, yelp, instagram, weedmaps, etc.), and you can receive another 10% off the next time you come in! We hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Terrible.
Dispensary said:

We're sorry to hear you did not enjoy your last experience at Sweet Leaf, but we appreciate your feedback! We just lowered our special and shake shelf prices so if you haven't been in recently, we hope you'll give us another chance to show you the new things we have in stock! Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Only place I go
Dispensary said:

We love to hear you enjoy coming into our shop Belleza1705! We have lots of fantastic new product on the shelves, hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it. Only place where quality and price are together in my opinion
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review dbergman88! We aim for great quality at even greater prices, and we're happy to hear you have been able to take advantage of that! Make sure to mention this review next time you come in to receive 10% off your purchase! (On regular priced items.)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Unequivocally THEE BEST dispensary in the Portland area. I've spent nearly a decade, living in two states, going to dispensaries and I can confidently say once you find this place, there's no other reason to shop elsewhere. The "price" on concentrates is anywhere to 20-30% cheaper than other dispensaries for the EXACT SAME products. Regarding the prior complaints with "supply on discount days", the answer is simple; wake up earlier and be there when the first open - nobody likes the "victim mentality". The "Quality" is truly worth the drive for me from Beaverton. Phenomenal strains and absolutely knowledgeable staff. The "customer service" is truly what motivated me to write this review. The atmosphere is welcoming, the staff is friendly and positive. My experience with the bud tender "Jennifer" stands as the BEST experience I've had with ANY dispensary in the Pacific Northwest!! If you're reading this, do yourselves a favor. Put the phone down, get in your car and get down to Sweat Leaf Portland ASAP!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much jleach5688! We take so much pride in our products and customer service, reviews like this just reiterate that we are doing just what we have a passion to do! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review and for giving us a chance to leave such a lasting impression :) (mention this review the next time you come in also and get 10% off your purchase)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love This Place!
Dispensary said:

Thank you ShatterBear! We are so glad to hear that you love our shop! Make sure to mention this review when you come in next to receive 10% off your purchase! :)
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 25
page 1 of 25
next