Sweet Leaf Portland
Open Now  — closes at 21:50
2367 SE 122nd Ave., Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
241 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sweet leaf is my one stop shop for all of my cannabis needs. Very helpful staff, great products and always good variety.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite shop in the city
Dispensary said:

Thank you Shady_grady! Make sure you mention this review next time you come in to receive 10% off your purchase! (On regular priced items.)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great employees, great selection. my favorite dispensary
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review Jewellynn85! We're happy to hear you have enjoyed your experiences in our shop! If you've already redeemed your 10% for this review, don't forget you can leave a review on another platform (Google, yelp, instagram, weedmaps, etc.), and you can receive another 10% off the next time you come in! We hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Terrible.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Only place I go
Dispensary said:

We love to hear you enjoy coming into our shop Belleza1705! We have lots of fantastic new product on the shelves, hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it. Only place where quality and price are together in my opinion
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review dbergman88! We aim for great quality at even greater prices, and we're happy to hear you have been able to take advantage of that! Make sure to mention this review next time you come in to receive 10% off your purchase! (On regular priced items.)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Unequivocally THEE BEST dispensary in the Portland area. I've spent nearly a decade, living in two states, going to dispensaries and I can confidently say once you find this place, there's no other reason to shop elsewhere. The "price" on concentrates is anywhere to 20-30% cheaper than other dispensaries for the EXACT SAME products. Regarding the prior complaints with "supply on discount days", the answer is simple; wake up earlier and be there when the first open - nobody likes the "victim mentality". The "Quality" is truly worth the drive for me from Beaverton. Phenomenal strains and absolutely knowledgeable staff. The "customer service" is truly what motivated me to write this review. The atmosphere is welcoming, the staff is friendly and positive. My experience with the bud tender "Jennifer" stands as the BEST experience I've had with ANY dispensary in the Pacific Northwest!! If you're reading this, do yourselves a favor. Put the phone down, get in your car and get down to Sweat Leaf Portland ASAP!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much jleach5688! We take so much pride in our products and customer service, reviews like this just reiterate that we are doing just what we have a passion to do! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review and for giving us a chance to leave such a lasting impression :) (mention this review the next time you come in also and get 10% off your purchase)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love This Place!
Dispensary said:

Thank you ShatterBear! We are so glad to hear that you love our shop! Make sure to mention this review when you come in next to receive 10% off your purchase! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm a sucker for a budtender with freckles and tattoos! And, the pots pretty damn good as well.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Without question, the best dispensary for your dollar in Portland. Really nice people but the quality and pricing are the reason to drive here. The "Bestest".
Dispensary said:

Hey Tupalo!! Thank you for the kind words!! We strive to have the best deals and products for our guests! Come in soon and mention this review and receive 10% off your purchase! :)
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 24
page 1 of 24
next