Sweet Leaf Portland
Closed Now  — opens at 12:00
2367 SE 122nd Ave., Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
238 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love This Place!
Dispensary said:

Thank you ShatterBear! We are so glad to hear that you love our shop! Make sure to mention this review when you come in next to receive 10% off your purchase! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm a sucker for a budtender with freckles and tattoos! And, the pots pretty damn good as well.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Without question, the best dispensary for your dollar in Portland. Really nice people but the quality and pricing are the reason to drive here. The "Bestest".
Dispensary said:

Hey Tupalo!! Thank you for the kind words!! We strive to have the best deals and products for our guests! Come in soon and mention this review and receive 10% off your purchase! :)
Report abuse
10
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best price around, knowledgeable staff
Report abuse
10
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great vibes! Good pricing and friendly staff. Favorite strain here would be the Gelato! Worth the drive from beaverton.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
2
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Last time shopping here. They keep changing hours and they lack the product on discount days. It's really gone downhill here, it was once on of my favorite places.
Dispensary said:

Hey smashncrash! We apologize for not having the product you were looking for, as well as the hour changes. Just had to switch things up, but the new hours are Monday-Saturday from 12-9 and Sunday from 10-6. We strive to make sure we have plenty of product in for each discount day, but with great deals, we run out quick and some things take a little longer to be received. Would love for you to give us one more chance to make it up to you! Please come in to see all the brand new product we just stocked up on and feel free to mention this review and we would love to give you 10% off your next purchase. Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-10
2018-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are a up beat I have great customer service and are always 100%
Report abuse
00
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great prices wonderful staff and awesome product for a wonderful price. They can’t be beat
Report abuse
00
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The pricing on the bud here is phenomenal, haven't found any better deals here in Portland yet. The strains aren't ever a let down, the security makes you feel welcome. Just wish they had more of a selection cause I buy often, not in large quantities. And they have a super cute redhead budtender that always makes me smile.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great vibes, staff is friendly and extremely knowledgeable. My favorite shop! Amazing products
Dispensary said:

Hey Pgraff96! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us not just one, but TWO stellar reviews!! We're glad to hear you love our shop and we hope to see you soon! Happy 4/20 :) *Don't forget to mention this review next time you come in to get 10% off of your purchase!*
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 24
page 1 of 24
next