T Brothers 502 Recreational
Open Now  — closes at 23:00
5740 Ruddle Rd SE, Lacey, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
22 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
T Bros. Great selection good people, attention to detail. I've purchased strains I don't see otherstores high THC flower KGB excellent .
Report abuse
00
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
I have been checking in twice a week and only buying something maybe once a week. now I get told I'm not allowed to check in without buying something. no on said anything before and now they want to not allow me to check in. may be time to find another place.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
T brothers stepped up the game for customer service . 👌 Thad,Phil ,D and the manger have all gone above and beyond my expectations. I Wish T-brothers would Carrie more CO2 oil . Definitely will be going back!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was just in there right before they closed. First time in this area I was visiting a friend, and Moe was a great help. Super nice guy, didn’t bs me at all and seemed very happy to help me. Great first visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-15
2018-3-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for shopping with us!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-28
2017-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection, friendly staff, and amazing daily deals!
Dispensary said:

Thank you Katie! We appreciate your business!
Report abuse
01
2017-12-5
2017-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
everytime I go to T Brothers I have nothing but great experience. I get messages whenever they have deals and specials. I said gentlemen stated below sometimes they send out messages and they can't honor certain discounts but I know that they always explain why to me. I've had nothing but excellent customer service and the budtenders are a lot knowledgeable than the other shops around here. The product is fabulous and I will continue to support T Bros!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for understanding and supporting our business. We do hope out text messages get better with the typos!
Report abuse
01
2017-12-1
2017-12-1
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Used to spend big $$$ - advertised product by text, at shop within hour. Shop didn't honor price, product on shelf. T Bros has too much business to keep it's word. Don't waste a Veteran's time, we don't forget. No honor T Bros
Dispensary said:

When we have specials for Holidays we usually get those deals from our Vendors. We can retail certain product out for a lower price than normal. For example we always carry KGB by Sound Cannabis. They did us a great deal and gave us eighths that we could retail out to our customers for $20, but once they were gone we had their normal priced product on the wall. We say Holiday specials continue until gone because once they are gone, we don't have much control over that. We are very sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your service as we support our Veterans and wish to continue to serve you. We hope you can understand our stand point and if you choose to come back to T Brothers we are here for you!
Report abuse
12
2017-10-2
2017-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely amazing helpful staff and products!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you Mr. Wolf! We try to be as helpful as we can here!
Report abuse
21
2017-9-19
2017-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think the people that work here really care to help a patient. They've worked with me several times to provide me with the proper 1:1 strains of RSO and heavy Indicas that keep my problems at bay. I love their variety and I drive far to visit this store and this Gentleman that runs it. If you go tell Jennifer and Mike high from KrazyKIT
Dispensary said:

Thank you Kit. We appreciate the feedback and value you as a customer!
Report abuse
11
123
page 1 of 3
next