T Brothers 502 Recreational
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
5740 Ruddle Rd SE, Lacey, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
20 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
T brothers stepped up the game for customer service . 👌 Thad,Phil ,D and the manger have all gone above and beyond my expectations. I Wish T-brothers would Carrie more CO2 oil . Definitely will be going back!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was just in there right before they closed. First time in this area I was visiting a friend, and Moe was a great help. Super nice guy, didn’t bs me at all and seemed very happy to help me. Great first visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-15
2018-3-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for shopping with us!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-28
2017-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection, friendly staff, and amazing daily deals!
Dispensary said:

Thank you Katie! We appreciate your business!
Report abuse
01
2017-12-5
2017-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
everytime I go to T Brothers I have nothing but great experience. I get messages whenever they have deals and specials. I said gentlemen stated below sometimes they send out messages and they can't honor certain discounts but I know that they always explain why to me. I've had nothing but excellent customer service and the budtenders are a lot knowledgeable than the other shops around here. The product is fabulous and I will continue to support T Bros!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for understanding and supporting our business. We do hope out text messages get better with the typos!
Report abuse
01
2017-12-1
2017-12-1
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Used to spend big $$$ - advertised product by text, at shop within hour. Shop didn't honor price, product on shelf. T Bros has too much business to keep it's word. Don't waste a Veteran's time, we don't forget. No honor T Bros
Dispensary said:

When we have specials for Holidays we usually get those deals from our Vendors. We can retail certain product out for a lower price than normal. For example we always carry KGB by Sound Cannabis. They did us a great deal and gave us eighths that we could retail out to our customers for $20, but once they were gone we had their normal priced product on the wall. We say Holiday specials continue until gone because once they are gone, we don't have much control over that. We are very sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your service as we support our Veterans and wish to continue to serve you. We hope you can understand our stand point and if you choose to come back to T Brothers we are here for you!
Report abuse
12
2017-10-2
2017-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely amazing helpful staff and products!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you Mr. Wolf! We try to be as helpful as we can here!
Report abuse
21
2017-9-19
2017-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think the people that work here really care to help a patient. They've worked with me several times to provide me with the proper 1:1 strains of RSO and heavy Indicas that keep my problems at bay. I love their variety and I drive far to visit this store and this Gentleman that runs it. If you go tell Jennifer and Mike high from KrazyKIT
Dispensary said:

Thank you Kit. We appreciate the feedback and value you as a customer!
Report abuse
11
2017-9-13
2017-9-13
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I would have to say that this location has very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Only thing I would recommend is more of a discount for medical patients.
Report abuse
21
2017-8-26
2017-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So I don't usually write reviews... for anything... (hence the new account and zero previous activity) but I HAD to write one for T brothers. I've been going there for quite a while as a patient, seen a few faces come and go, and I've always been impressed by how friendly everyone is. I always get greeted when I walk in, to which I show my appreciation through incredibly socially awkward "high"'s and my humble attempt at a fellow greeting. And whether you're in the mood to chat a bit as you browse, or speed through with barely any eye contact or chit chat (which is what I feel like I do (especially when I'm not feeling my best), and are friendly and helpful in either situation. They usually try really hard to keep the menu up to date which I appreciate since I like to calculate what my budget allows and can look up strains to have a better idea on what meds they offer at the time, before I actually arrive. I tend to stay away from the edible selection because of personal lack of interest (except Hot Sugar when available, and a few others). Bud selection is amazing almost all of the time, you'd be surprised by the quality of a lot of their mid shelf (of course you might find a few rough batches) and I find asking the budtenders what they recommend works out really well with the top shelf, never disappointed, especially when you're clear in what you want. However lately I've been choosing concentrate and end up purchasing that the most, they once again have a fantastic selection of concentrate , especially from StickyBudz and Errls (which I would consider mid shelf, price wise) 🔥👌 And for a bit there I wasn't very impressed with their top shelf, but that changed, and in a pretty satisfying way, they started selling Bodhi high, Oleum, Dabstract etc. at decent/great deals depending on what day you catch 'em. Speaking of which, they have daily specials which are pretty standard among dispensarys I found, and I noticed the deals might change slightly every few months (but not drastically). It's difficult to determine whether they have the BEST prices in town... but from what I can tell, you are paying the same, if not lower, for the same. And you are definitely not paying any premium for shopping there either, if that makes any sense. I've noticed they discontinue certain products when there is a lack of interest quite quickly, I've been disappointed a couple times when I've heard they don't sell a product I enjoyed anymore because of lack of sales. But they gotta do what keeps them in business, so I get that (even if I really miss Hot Sugar). I'd say if you're looking for a pot shop with great prices, great selection and great staff, then look no further, T Brothers has got that down to a T... badum tsk...
Report abuse
33
12
page 1 of 2
next