Talent Health Club

1007 S. Pacific Highway, Talent, OR
Follow Talent Health Club on Leafly
Follow
Review Talent Health Club
Review
Call Talent Health Club
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
213 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-21
2019-1-21
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I have bone cancer and RSO is the only thing that helps. My stepdad was sold the wrong product. So now I'm stuck in horrible horrible pain. That was all the money I had for this week. Thanks, Talent Health Club. Awesome way to treat cancer patients.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-20
2019-1-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Extremely friendly staff, bud selection fit for a connoisseur, nice store, fair prices. I’m happy I finally got to visit and try this doghouse starkiller. The bud lives up to its reputation and so does the shop. Thanks THC
Report abuse
00
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
ABSOLUTELY TERRIBLE! I have a special kind of dab pen battery called the palm, made by CCell. When I went into the dispensary I told the budtenders that I was looking for a cartridge that would work with my palm. Before I buy an cartridge I always make sure the verify that the specific cartridge will work with my palm. They referred me to a dab cartridge that did not work in my battery. When I went to return it and get a cartridge that works they told me that I had to buy a whole new battery or new cartridge because “all the budtenders know which cartridges work for the palm. So the mistake must be on my end.” And I wasted $40. Worst customer service I’ve ever been too. They do not know what they are talking about. Please, trust me, go somewhere else
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What I truly like is the atmosphere the way you're treated by the budtenders the quality of the products and of course Megan.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Definitely my personal favorite in the valley. Selection, prices, and staff are all top quality!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Four years ago I rejected conventional treatment when both my lungs were filled with malignant nodules. My oncologist at one point told me I'd be dead within 30-60 days. Thanks to the great service from Talent Health Club, I was able to use a safe cannabis product to treat my cancer. I am now cancer free. The bud tenders are incredibly supportive and helpful. They keep my preferred product in stock and greet me warmly every time I enter the dispensary. They have been partners in my healing and I am incredibly grateful.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the best dispensaries in Southern Oregon! Great staff, some of the best product around and good vibes. Definitely worth stopping by and checking them out. I'm there all the time for dabs ;)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-30
2018-9-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great deals and great people! Favorite dispensary in the valley
Report abuse
00
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They always have what I need, awesome deals, and tons of variety. Some of the friendliest people I have ever met!! A++
Report abuse
10
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Been in once looking for a particular strain listed here on leafly and were out. Sent wife in today looking for particular strain again as listed here and still nothing. Very disappointed as this place is highly recommended by friends but cant see myself shopping here again. Pass it up and try somewhere else
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback. We are committed to delivering the best possible customer experience and would love to hear from you. We are currently doing an audit on our menu to identify discrepancies. Feel free to email us at talenthealthclub@gmail.com or call us with any questions or concerns.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 22
page 1 of 22
next