Talent Health Club

1007 S. Pacific Highway, Talent, OR
Follow Talent Health Club on Leafly
Follow
Review Talent Health Club
Review
Call Talent Health Club
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
210 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What I truly like is the atmosphere the way you're treated by the budtenders the quality of the products and of course Megan.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Definitely my personal favorite in the valley. Selection, prices, and staff are all top quality!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Four years ago I rejected conventional treatment when both my lungs were filled with malignant nodules. My oncologist at one point told me I'd be dead within 30-60 days. Thanks to the great service from Talent Health Club, I was able to use a safe cannabis product to treat my cancer. I am now cancer free. The bud tenders are incredibly supportive and helpful. They keep my preferred product in stock and greet me warmly every time I enter the dispensary. They have been partners in my healing and I am incredibly grateful.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the best dispensaries in Southern Oregon! Great staff, some of the best product around and good vibes. Definitely worth stopping by and checking them out. I'm there all the time for dabs ;)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-30
2018-9-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great deals and great people! Favorite dispensary in the valley
Report abuse
00
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They always have what I need, awesome deals, and tons of variety. Some of the friendliest people I have ever met!! A++
Report abuse
10
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Been in once looking for a particular strain listed here on leafly and were out. Sent wife in today looking for particular strain again as listed here and still nothing. Very disappointed as this place is highly recommended by friends but cant see myself shopping here again. Pass it up and try somewhere else
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback. We are committed to delivering the best possible customer experience and would love to hear from you. We are currently doing an audit on our menu to identify discrepancies. Feel free to email us at talenthealthclub@gmail.com or call us with any questions or concerns.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow, what can I say about THC. These people are stupendous! I receive so much love and kindness from all who work here. Their selection is fantastic.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is so fresh the atmos keeps bringing me back
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your feedback--we really appreciate it!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You guys are seriously the best in the valley in my opinion. I can easily say some of the best strains I’ve ever smoked were from here. Love the staff and the product. I’ve been in a good amount of times and haven’t had a single bad experience. Also love that you guys keep your prices reasonable. I Could easily say more, but overall you guys are really just doing it right.
Dispensary said:

🙏
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 21
page 1 of 21
next