Talent Health Club
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
1007 S. Pacific Highway, Talent, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
203 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is so fresh the atmos keeps bringing me back
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your feedback--we really appreciate it! We would like to let you know that you were one of our 4/20 raffle winners and invite you to come claim your prize!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. The staff is unsurpassed. Thank you guys for being so friendly and personable.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your feedback--we really appreciate it! We would like to let you know that you were one of our 4/20 raffle winners and invite you to come claim your prize!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You guys are seriously the best in the valley in my opinion. I can easily say some of the best strains I’ve ever smoked were from here. Love the staff and the product. I’ve been in a good amount of times and haven’t had a single bad experience. Also love that you guys keep your prices reasonable. I Could easily say more, but overall you guys are really just doing it right.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-22
2018-3-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff. Great atmosphere and its nice that they have a larger variety of cbd flowers than most dispensaries.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-28
2018-2-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always a very great experience. Amazing strains and variety. Extremely awesome, fun, professional and knowledgeable staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-25
2018-2-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place!! Stayed in ashland for 2 months, this was the best place to go. Dollar grams at happy hour!!! Shhhh i didnt say that hahahahahaha i love you TALENT HEALTH CLUB
Report abuse
10
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Casey and the gang are THE BEST. I always go here if I can. Great product, best consistently over the years I have had, but really the people are why I always come back here and they treat me like a real friend. See u soon guys! - A.A.
Report abuse
20
2018-1-18
2018-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in Southern Oregon. Quality products daily deals professional staff and all good vibes.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-5
2018-1-5
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
selection of flower was very limited. the people working seemed extremely disinterested in helping me. I was not offered to see anything or asked if I had any questions. when I finally made a blind decision the girl who rang me up had the most annoyed attitude. no thank you, nothing. upon arriving home I descover that she gave me a bunch of tiny little popcorn nugs that didn't look at all how the sample looked, and the thc labels were much different then advertised.
Report abuse
05
2017-11-6
2017-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff! excellent selection, and we definitely took advantage of their selection by ordering a flight of strains.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 21
page 1 of 21
next