Talent Health Club
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
1007 S. Pacific Highway, Talent, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
204 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Been in once looking for a particular strain listed here on leafly and were out. Sent wife in today looking for particular strain again as listed here and still nothing. Very disappointed as this place is highly recommended by friends but cant see myself shopping here again. Pass it up and try somewhere else
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback. We are committed to delivering the best possible customer experience and would love to hear from you. We are currently doing an audit on our menu to identify discrepancies. Feel free to email us at talenthealthclub@gmail.com or call us with any questions or concerns.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow, what can I say about THC. These people are stupendous! I receive so much love and kindness from all who work here. Their selection is fantastic.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is so fresh the atmos keeps bringing me back
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your feedback--we really appreciate it!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You guys are seriously the best in the valley in my opinion. I can easily say some of the best strains I’ve ever smoked were from here. Love the staff and the product. I’ve been in a good amount of times and haven’t had a single bad experience. Also love that you guys keep your prices reasonable. I Could easily say more, but overall you guys are really just doing it right.
Dispensary said:

🙏
Report abuse
00
2018-3-22
2018-3-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff. Great atmosphere and its nice that they have a larger variety of cbd flowers than most dispensaries.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-28
2018-2-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always a very great experience. Amazing strains and variety. Extremely awesome, fun, professional and knowledgeable staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-25
2018-2-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place!! Stayed in ashland for 2 months, this was the best place to go. Dollar grams at happy hour!!! Shhhh i didnt say that hahahahahaha i love you TALENT HEALTH CLUB
Report abuse
10
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Casey and the gang are THE BEST. I always go here if I can. Great product, best consistently over the years I have had, but really the people are why I always come back here and they treat me like a real friend. See u soon guys! - A.A.
Report abuse
20
2018-1-18
2018-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in Southern Oregon. Quality products daily deals professional staff and all good vibes.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-5
2018-1-5
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
selection of flower was very limited. the people working seemed extremely disinterested in helping me. I was not offered to see anything or asked if I had any questions. when I finally made a blind decision the girl who rang me up had the most annoyed attitude. no thank you, nothing. upon arriving home I descover that she gave me a bunch of tiny little popcorn nugs that didn't look at all how the sample looked, and the thc labels were much different then advertised.
Report abuse
05
12345 ... 21
page 1 of 21
next