Temescal Wellness
26 Crosby Road, Dover, NH
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.3 out of 5 stars
10 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-2-25
2018-2-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was in for a quickie today, topping up with another quarter of the Key Lime Cookies, I purchased some last week and was very impressed so here I am again. I will try another strain next visit, but I can say this with confidence that Key Lime is THE best flower I have had thus far at any dispensary in MD, and out of the MD growers I have tried... ForwardGro and gLeaf Medical, Temescal has had the best consistent potency and premium quality... I am looking forward to trying some flower by Curio.
Report abuse
20
2017-12-29
2017-12-29
3
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This dispensary is a long ways away from becoming a contender for quality cannabis products. First of all, many items (especially edibles and concentrates) are LOW DOSE, and they are charging a premium price for it. I got a couple cartridges from there recently, ACDC and an Indica blend. Both came in PLASTIC cartridges! Not Good!! They both tasted and smelled awful which leads me to believe they don’t have the proper equipment to make good, clean, quality cannabis oil. Seems like they need some help from professionals. I’ll be staying far away from this place from now on!
Report abuse
24
2017-12-12
2017-12-12
2
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
Their products were really, really bad. Now I drive an hour to Prime. I bought a gorilla glue vape cartridge this summer that was so awful I threw it away. It tasted like plastic and didn’t have any effect at all. I was very sad because my disability makes it really hard to drive two hours round trip, but if the stuff doesn’t work it doesn’t work. This purchase was last summer so maybe they fixed the issue, but the quality of flowers at Prime is so much better I can’t imagine they improved enough to make it worth it.
Report abuse
40
2017-9-15
2017-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I go to the Lebanon location but I understand they rotate between the 2 locations... Great job helping me to understand everything..
Report abuse
10
2017-6-1
2017-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Highest quality medical cannabis and staff! Knowledgeable and caring staff. I've met the manager multiple times and he's a very nice guy. I really enjoy the one on one with the 'bud tenders' their focus is totally on you and your condition. Ever since they opened they've strived to get a wide selection of cannabis strains, extracts, different edibles, capsules, patches and more! They even offer financial assistance for people having a hard time affording their medical cannabis. It feels more like a medical facility than a dispensary. It is medical only in NH, but I'd recommend Temescal for anyone looking for the highest quality medicine and great a caring facility/ staff. Everything is very secure the location feels very safe and inconspicuous.
Report abuse
72
2017-4-17
2017-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone if friendly and knowledgeable.
Report abuse
11
2017-3-20
2017-3-20
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Very friendly, secure location. Clean and organized. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and patient with all questions I had.
Report abuse
21
2017-3-6
2017-3-6
3.3
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
The quality is all over the place. Dry bud, sometimes there's been little to no easily visible trichomes. The strains don't contain the vibrant terpenes and flavor profiles that top shelf bud should have. On a side note everyone there is always nice and friendly, and the bubble hash I got was decent. But everything else hasn't been worth it at all.
Report abuse
31
2017-2-11
2017-2-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I actually go to the Lebanon, NH location which for some reason is not listed on this website. I went in for my first time last week as a patient. I am so excited about the customer service I received. Had a great consultation to make sure what I am getting will fit my needs. I am also excited for FINALLY having an alternative to pharama world!
Report abuse
61
2016-9-1
2016-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff at Temsecal Wellness in Dover, NH made me feel welcome and understood from my very first visit. They put me at ease and worked with me to determine the best products to help with my medical condition. They also helped me to maximize my buying power though leveraging the available discounts. The quality of the marijuana is impressive and the menu offers a great selection of proven flowers, edibles, tinctures, rosins, bubble hash, losenges and transdermal patches. With frequent new product offerings I have the ability to choose from a variety of cannabis. This affords me the flexibility to select a product that treats my pain on any given day, without having to rely on narcotics. I would not hesitate to recommend this dispensary.
Report abuse
92
page 1 of 1