Texoma House of Cannabis

100 South 2nd Avenue, Madill, OK
Follow Texoma House of Cannabis on Leafly
Follow
Review Texoma House of Cannabis
Review
Call Texoma House of Cannabis
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
38 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is an awesome place with awesome herbs, edibles, vape carts, and concentrates! check them out!
Dispensary said:

Glad that you were able to come check us out and leave an awesome review. Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has been wonderful to me from day one helping me with everything, people are so awesome I always stay and talk with everyone and the selection is great I still haven't tried everything.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you being a repeat customer and we hope to see you many time more in the future. We are glad that we are able to help.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys rock! Very friendly and knowledgeable, great selection, great atmosphere, will definitely be back!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate it! Thank you for the business and we will see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
1st time customer and impressed with selection. Ive been to several places in Ardmore and will drive the extra distance to House of Cannabis. Pros are taxes included, quality selections, and deals. The only con due to distance are hours of operation.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your review and your business. I know its a drive for you so we are glad that you are willing to go the extra distance. In the near future our business hours will probably be longer than they are now. Hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and nice people.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-8
2019-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is very helpful and courteous!
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much. Hope we can see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2019-1-8
2019-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the service and atmosphere of this location. Will definitely be retuning.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and we also appreciate your business. See you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2019-1-8
2019-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it was a a wonderful visit and the help they had was awsome loved it.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review and we are glad that we were able to help. See you soon!
Report abuse
10
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very clean and friendly atmosphere. Great customer service. Very large selection of flower and edibles.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your business and your review and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was a very good experience. The people were great! They had what I needed for my migraines! I'll definitely be back.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your business and are glad that we were able to help you. Hope we can see you again in the near future.
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next