THC Connection - Everett
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
11325 Evergreen Way, Everett, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
16 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
THC Connection truly does have the connection for rare medicinal concentrates. I was able to buy out the Blue Buddha strain from Mr Wholesale, and I really hope they bring it back soon because if they do I will be a regular customer, either that or Purple Buddha!
Dispensary said:

Thank you Ultimate86Man for the high 5! We really appreciate it. We'll be getting more Purple Buddha asap - keep checking our online menu - look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
people are friendly and very helpful had exactly what I wanted.
Dispensary said:

Thank you jdw82 and we're glad you had a great experience!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-9
2017-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kinda following the tend from other posts...Long time shopper at the BH next door and very glad i decided to stop by THC Connection. Great service, lots of options to choose from and very good prices . The parking lot is easier to get in and out of as well. I would say the other difference is the time the staff will take with clients the come in. Some of the larger dispensary's have more of a fast food feel to them and THC Connection still has that small medical shop feel to it.
Dispensary said:

Thank you jiji2442 for the compliment and business. We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
10
2017-6-25
2017-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I cannot believe this store has been open for a little bit and I hadn't gone in until only recently! I've been shopping next door at BH the entire time because it's closest and most convenient to me, but I was always disappointed in how overpriced some of their stuff can be, but I'd just shrug and move on. Some friends of mine gave a recommendation to this place because they frequent here often, so I thought I'd check it out and I was pleasantly surprised on how clean and organized not just the store was, but the employees as well. I've been in a handful of dispensaries that totally put me off because the employees have looked very unkempt and are sometimes very obviously stoned out of their minds and have some cognitive issues going on as a result of that, but the employees here are professional, helpful, and very friendly. Also, the prices are AWESOME and the product is good, too. I thought that I'd be sacrificing quality for the prices they offer, but that hasn't been an issue. I've been paying for overpriced oil for too long and I'm not interested in going anywhere else anymore. I also really appreciate their loyalty cards :-)
Dispensary said:

Thanks ladles for the high five!! We're glad to hear that you had the very experience we pride ourselves on giving our customers. We look forward to serving you and your friends again. Thanks again!
Report abuse
40
2017-5-17
2017-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hard to get to coming from the North on 99. Two prerolls and some kief. Great great stuff quality and price on what I got. Going back for more soon. This place has some awesome stock deals going on now. Smaller places like this have to compete with the chains...Bhut, Kusmart,KusmartSE,LR so they have to try and offer great deals....which this place seems to be hitting pretty regularly lately.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the Hi 5 dem747!! We're glad you'll be coming back as we'll continue to offer great deals as always. Thanks again!
Report abuse
00
2017-5-3
2017-5-3
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
first time was fine, helpful to a point. their displays are confusing no labeling you have to keeping asking sizes and prices of what on the wall. My 2nd visit may 2nd I work in customer service an I expect peppy upbeat tell me your deals make suggestions sell me something talk to me like you are glad to see me, I was so apprehensive about buying anything, wanted to walk out. only reason I didn't because I didn't have time to stop anywhere else. I don't know if I'll be returning. punch card or not. parking is not good either only one way in and if someone is in the Turing lane coming north the other direction yeah your not getting in.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the feedback Marni5366. We strive to create a friendly, comfortable atmosphere and we're sorry to hear we didn't do that for you on this particular visit. Please consider coming back and take advantage of our great selection and low prices.
Report abuse
20
2017-2-28
2017-2-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Very nice budtender, great selection of some high quality stuff. The c02 tanks are great I recommend the hybrid ;)
Dispensary said:

Thank you TheMeekDream for the review. We're happy you enjoyed your visit and our selection.
Report abuse
00
2017-2-10
2017-2-10
4.3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the location right by my house and is usually not busy. A very nice change from BudHut. I do wish there was more of a selection of loose buds. They mostly have the one with the dragon and is pretty dry. Looking forward to a larger selection.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Maryjane223 for the review! We're very grateful for all our wonderful neighbors like you. We look forward to serving you again soon. Oh and btw, we continue to increase our selection on flower so please let us know if there's a brand you'd like to see in particular.
Report abuse
00
2017-1-24
2017-1-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome shop! Everything is very clean/new looking and the bud tender who helped me out was knowledgeable & friendly. Selection is pretty good, prices are even better! Will be coming back for sure 🤘
Dispensary said:

Thank you dotAlias for the 5 star review! We truly appreciate the comments. It's customers like you that really make each day so worth while! Thank you again.
Report abuse
00
2016-12-11
2016-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place was highly recommended to us by some friends so we checked it out last night. This may be a new favorite shop. we used to go to Kushmart up the street, but lately the service has been less than pleasant and the shop is in a little dirty. however THC connection combines the clean atmosphere of a boutique with reasonable prices. The shop was pristine and the service was fantastic. The gals we talked to seemed very knowledgeable and gave us several recommendations. I would definitely check this place out if your looking for good quality pot at reasonable prices.
Dispensary said:

Thank you chrissiemarieb for the high 5!! We strive to make everyone's experience here just as you describe and it's gratifying to know we're succeeding. We all look forward to your next visit!
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next