THC Connection - Everett
Open Now  — closes at 23:30
11325 Evergreen Way, Everett, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.8 out of 5 stars
21 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Exceptional customer service. Great place
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledgeable bud-tenders and a selection that never disappoints. My Go-to shop.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-31
2018-7-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome staff. Best prices in town.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Kwilson92 for your High 5! Look forward to serving you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super helpful crew and enthusiastic to make someone who has very basic THC and CBD info feel welcome. They translated what little I did know and made it work for my real world application. Last few shops I was in just kind of stood there making me feel uncomfortable and like I should just take whatever they had based on saying "I'd like CBD for pain & anxiety". This crew made sure I got exactly what I needed for the situations I would be in & offered CBD products for when I'm out and about and need a discreet top up. Will drive the distance for this shop now.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Nerdrage42 for the 5 stars! We really appreciate it and customer like you. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a great Day!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It doesn't look like much from the outside, but inside is a whole different story. Nice atmosphere, good music, friendly budtender, lots of options. Most importantly, they had my absolute favorite, Shangri-La from Happy Cat, which is hard to find — and at a great price! I will definitely stop by here again. Speaking of hard to find, though: they had to cover their roadside sign, so you have to really look for the place. But it's worth it!
Dispensary said:

Thank you Morgybear for the high five! Yes we're the fabulous trailer and we're so glad you discovered the great atmosphere that awaits anyone that enters. We strive to have the great selection at the best prices with unparalleled customer service. We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
THC Connection truly does have the connection for rare medicinal concentrates. I was able to buy out the Blue Buddha strain from Mr Wholesale, and I really hope they bring it back soon because if they do I will be a regular customer, either that or Purple Buddha!
Dispensary said:

Thank you Ultimate86Man for the high 5! We really appreciate it. We'll be getting more Purple Buddha asap - keep checking our online menu - look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
people are friendly and very helpful had exactly what I wanted.
Dispensary said:

Thank you jdw82 and we're glad you had a great experience!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-9
2017-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kinda following the tend from other posts...Long time shopper at the BH next door and very glad i decided to stop by THC Connection. Great service, lots of options to choose from and very good prices . The parking lot is easier to get in and out of as well. I would say the other difference is the time the staff will take with clients the come in. Some of the larger dispensary's have more of a fast food feel to them and THC Connection still has that small medical shop feel to it.
Dispensary said:

Thank you jiji2442 for the compliment and business. We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
20
2017-6-25
2017-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I cannot believe this store has been open for a little bit and I hadn't gone in until only recently! I've been shopping next door at BH the entire time because it's closest and most convenient to me, but I was always disappointed in how overpriced some of their stuff can be, but I'd just shrug and move on. Some friends of mine gave a recommendation to this place because they frequent here often, so I thought I'd check it out and I was pleasantly surprised on how clean and organized not just the store was, but the employees as well. I've been in a handful of dispensaries that totally put me off because the employees have looked very unkempt and are sometimes very obviously stoned out of their minds and have some cognitive issues going on as a result of that, but the employees here are professional, helpful, and very friendly. Also, the prices are AWESOME and the product is good, too. I thought that I'd be sacrificing quality for the prices they offer, but that hasn't been an issue. I've been paying for overpriced oil for too long and I'm not interested in going anywhere else anymore. I also really appreciate their loyalty cards :-)
Dispensary said:

Thanks ladles for the high five!! We're glad to hear that you had the very experience we pride ourselves on giving our customers. We look forward to serving you and your friends again. Thanks again!
Report abuse
40
2017-5-17
2017-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hard to get to coming from the North on 99. Two prerolls and some kief. Great great stuff quality and price on what I got. Going back for more soon. This place has some awesome stock deals going on now. Smaller places like this have to compete with the chains...Bhut, Kusmart,KusmartSE,LR so they have to try and offer great deals....which this place seems to be hitting pretty regularly lately.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the Hi 5 dem747!! We're glad you'll be coming back as we'll continue to offer great deals as always. Thanks again!
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next