The Apothecarium - Las Vegas
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
7885 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, NV
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
217 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dylan is good people and so is Vance. They are both knowledable and friendly budtenders. They have good weed at a decent price and is always in stock. I saved $5 my last time in and I will save $5 next time too I guess. Much love will be back in next time I need to re up.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff here are the best, they’re knowledgeable about all products, they’ll suggest products that have been a huge help for my condition, they are extremely friendly and courteous. Property is super clean. Would recommend this highly organized location to anyone. A pleasure to visit. Scott
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The atmosphere is my favorite part about this place. Open and airy, not dark and shady. And, the staff are very friendly verses fast and frustrating. They have a reward program and their products are quality as well! : ) This is my go to place.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really love this place. I recieve great products and service everytime. It's conveniently located, discreet and the staff is always super friendly and helpful. They even have a points reward system and you get a small discount for re-using your little goodie bag each time! Bonus! I would definitely recommend this place!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really awesome place! Definitely best prices in town. GIO is the man! Great service from him
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
4.3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My girlfriend and I go to this place every single day and we usually write really good reviews and not undeserved either. however, lately we have been disappointed with their online order menu because when it tells you the THC amount online what you really get is 10 percent under that. Today, we got the Banana Royal Moonrock pre-roll which I was super excited for because online it says 60-65% THC on every moonrock roll and paid $47.50, when our usual rollis 26-29% for 20bucks. we get there and they tell us the moonrock rolls, all of them, ar only 29%. What the hell? why am I paying an extra 27.50 if I'm only going to get as high Ido with just 20 dollars. going to try this roll, but extremely disappointed with this and will probably end up returning this roll
Dispensary said:

Dear colephillips213, thank you for bringing this to our attention and giving us the chance to make things right. After looking into this, the THC percentages were off on the Moon Rock pre-rolls specifically, although the rest of our menu was correct. We’ve reached out to our blackbird go team to correct these issues. If you could please reach out to me at chris@apothecariumlv.com I’d like to offer you a token of appreciation for helping us out with this.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My wife and I have been loyal patient's for about two-and-a-half/ 3 years now. We have seen a couple of general managers Come and Go including Sean who is completely badass and Foster who was also a huge part of the reason why the Apothecarium was such a success. The Apothecarium is now Under New Management and meeting with the new general manager yesterday we have decided that we will no longer be coming back to the Apothecarium. This is a huge disappointment and a total bummer but this guy is a complete asshole and has no respect for loyal patients and is clearly in this for the money and not the true reason behind this whole movement which is medicine for patients. It's been a great run, thanks Shawn, Foster, Nick, Ty and of course Bob for being the best at what you do. ☮️
Dispensary said:

Phishlove, thank you for the kind words about our staff. While in the past we’ve been able to accommodate your wife’s needs, we aren’t able to work with the same vendors anymore. Multiple managers have discussed this with her over the past year. We’re still happy to help look for alternative products on our menu and make sure she gets relief. Please reach out to me directly at Chris@apothecariumlv.com if you have any questions.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic atmosphere, A+ Service. Ask for Bob to get it just right.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great environment, great budtenders, great service, great product.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing service and awesome quality bud. Great rewards program
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 22
page 1 of 22
next