The Apothecarium - Las Vegas

7885 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, NV
Follow The Apothecarium - Las Vegas on Leafly
Follow
Review The Apothecarium - Las Vegas
Review
Call The Apothecarium - Las Vegas
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
229 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
I wont return wont recommend
Dispensary said:

Bamf23, we’re sorry you had a disappointing experience with us. I’d like to hear more about your visit, if you could reach out to me at chris@apothecariumlv.com, I’d appreciate it.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
a little hard to find but was cool
Report abuse
00
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The store is clean and elegant. I love the restaurant style menu, "I'll have one this, a that, and 2 of those." very organized. Bottled water in the lobby is always a nice refresh. This review is really for two fantastic young men who made my day by evoking memories of my past life through their knowledge and interest in cannabis lifestyle and history when I was at Apothicarium yesterday. First, the Leafly kid who was giving out pins and stickers: what smart and funny person. Great personality! I don't know his name, but he was in-store on 10/25. He was a super guest star. Thanks for the swag and the walk down memory lane, kiddo! Now, this darling, Apothicarium Dylan: 😍😍😍. Ah-mazing. I'd been in the store Wed 10/24, just crusing through. Saw the new Brass Knuckles items (that had been on the counter only 1 hour, not on the menu yet) and overnight, decided I wanted to try it. Went back Thursday to get it. Dylan was my host. I was watching rando videos of old school bay area rap shows on youtube waiting my turn, Dylan called my name and I was so into the tunes, he had to call a second time. I explained my distraction over the jams - we were instantly connected! So, we get to the menu, my order. I tell him I'm building an oil cartridge wine cellar of sorts and am kinda feeling a Brass Kuckles addition. I chattered about my personal taste in terms of the effects I'm after, disclose my high tolerance. He listened so well! I love it when I'm having canna-convo with 1. people who know what they're talking about and 2. are astute enough to recognize my level of awareness. Dylan described nuances that were true user feedback. Adjectives like, stoney, thick, and wavy. Details like haptic feedback in the battery he was using, the hand feel when holding the equipment. Magnetic connectors. He pulled samples to show me. We talked about old school strains that are reappearing, Blue Dream? Thats SOOOOO 2k03, yo! Love it. Dylan helped me choose some super cool items by listening carefully, and weaving his personal prefrences and product knowledge together in a way that was equivalent to a tailor custom fitting a dress to my body. And thats not even including the parts about turpine types. Shizzzzz got real. Dylan was A+ and I plan to request him specifically next time I'm in. I have a hair stylist who's an artist. No one else touched my tresses. A dog groomer I'll never stray from because of her knowledge and passion. Dylan fits the mold for people I want to buy goods and services from: devoted, positive knowledgeable, kind, smart, present at work, feeling my vibe, giving me life, sharing laughs. A++ for Dylan. A store you dig is cool, a new friend in a place you dig is waaaay cool.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
LOOOOOVE LOVE LOVE THIS SPOT! Staff is SO informative! I learn something New every visit! Today I learned About this App! *SHOUTOUT DANIEL!* suggested an amazing strain that fit Just right! 👏🏾 Well Done good sir keep up the Great Work!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
upscale dispensary. Low pressure environment, bud tenders take time with you to explain any questions you have or if help is needed making up your mind up on a product, you wont be rushed.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Yesterday was my first visit to The Apothecarium. Stopped there to get some State Flower Cannatonic, one of their house brands of a CBD dominant flower strain. The best CBD strain I have found so far! I was lucky to have Dylan as my patient consultant. He was extremely helpful and SUPER FRIENDLY! THANKS DYLAN! Their menu presentation (like a restaurant!) is INCREDIBLE! Check it out for yourself. I will be back!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Megan was very helpful. We are medical clients, she was very informative, made it easy to understand & choose the right items.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing people
Report abuse
00
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
People are real cool and they know all products in there store best in town!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Essence is probably one of the cleanest run shop in town easy off strip good security and well light hours are about the best around. These guys and girls do good to help you find what your looking for and try to help in ways they can. Personally my money is real tight Michelle c. And one Dave have helped me lots of times. Every body I have run into have been Kool. Gone sailing
Dispensary said:

Hello there, it looks like this review was meant for Essence Las Vegas. As much as we appreciate the review, it might be better suited for their page. Have a nice day!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 23
page 1 of 23
next