The Apothecarium - Las Vegas
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
7885 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, NV
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
221 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Essence is probably one of the cleanest run shop in town easy off strip good security and well light hours are about the best around. These guys and girls do good to help you find what your looking for and try to help in ways they can. Personally my money is real tight Michelle c. And one Dave have helped me lots of times. Every body I have run into have been Kool. Gone sailing
Dispensary said:

Hello there, it looks like this review was meant for Essence Las Vegas. As much as we appreciate the review, it might be better suited for their page. Have a nice day!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first time at a marijuana dispensary was at The Apothecarium and I could not have asked for a better experience! The staff was courteous, they answered all my questions and helped me find the right products for me. I will go back in a hearbeat!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Totally awesome
Report abuse
00
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome
Report abuse
00
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dylan is good people and so is Vance. They are both knowledable and friendly budtenders. They have good weed at a decent price and is always in stock. I saved $5 my last time in and I will save $5 next time too I guess. Much love will be back in next time I need to re up.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff here are the best, they’re knowledgeable about all products, they’ll suggest products that have been a huge help for my condition, they are extremely friendly and courteous. Property is super clean. Would recommend this highly organized location to anyone. A pleasure to visit. Scott
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The atmosphere is my favorite part about this place. Open and airy, not dark and shady. And, the staff are very friendly verses fast and frustrating. They have a reward program and their products are quality as well! : ) This is my go to place.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really love this place. I recieve great products and service everytime. It's conveniently located, discreet and the staff is always super friendly and helpful. They even have a points reward system and you get a small discount for re-using your little goodie bag each time! Bonus! I would definitely recommend this place!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really awesome place! Definitely best prices in town. GIO is the man! Great service from him
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
4.3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My girlfriend and I go to this place every single day and we usually write really good reviews and not undeserved either. however, lately we have been disappointed with their online order menu because when it tells you the THC amount online what you really get is 10 percent under that. Today, we got the Banana Royal Moonrock pre-roll which I was super excited for because online it says 60-65% THC on every moonrock roll and paid $47.50, when our usual rollis 26-29% for 20bucks. we get there and they tell us the moonrock rolls, all of them, ar only 29%. What the hell? why am I paying an extra 27.50 if I'm only going to get as high Ido with just 20 dollars. going to try this roll, but extremely disappointed with this and will probably end up returning this roll
Dispensary said:

Dear colephillips213, thank you for bringing this to our attention and giving us the chance to make things right. After looking into this, the THC percentages were off on the Moon Rock pre-rolls specifically, although the rest of our menu was correct. We’ve reached out to our blackbird go team to correct these issues. If you could please reach out to me at chris@apothecariumlv.com I’d like to offer you a token of appreciation for helping us out with this.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 23
page 1 of 23
next