The Apothecarium - Las Vegas

7885 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, NV
Follow The Apothecarium - Las Vegas on Leafly
Follow
Review The Apothecarium - Las Vegas
Review
Call The Apothecarium - Las Vegas
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
237 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-20
2018-12-20
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Be used to carry higher quality strains they change management now they have Mid grade strains at high grade prices they did not fit their regulars fairly change managers to many times lower their standards not happy
Dispensary said:

Hi Rickiuwich, sorry you had a disappointing experience with us. We aim for everyone to have a smooth, friendly visit with one of our knowledgeable cannabis consultants. If you could reach out to me so I can follow up with those involved, I would appreciate it. My email is chris@apothecariumlv.com. Have a nice day.
Report abuse
20
2018-12-18
2018-12-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very pretty & professional
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much Kglawry!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-2
2018-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome, knowledgeable staff that takes the time to listen to your needs. The only place in town I go to.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much DHACK86! Much Appreciated!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-26
2018-11-26
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Shopped here 4 times now. Definitely a more formal buying experience than their competition a couple blocks east, but that's ok. You'll be helped one-on-one with a member of their knowledgeable staff. State Flower is sort of their store brand and is top-shelf stuff for 12 bucks a gram. They also consistently stock high CBD flower, more so than pretty much any other store nearby, which I greatly appreciate. Plus they open at 8am which is nice if you have a busy day ahead and need to make a quick buy. They keep their leafly menu updated, so I recommend looking it over before going in since you won't get much chance to browse around. Overall this is a great store with excellent quality stuff at fair prices. Worth the trip even if you don't live nearby.
Dispensary said:

Astrotrance, thanks for posting! We sincerely appreciate hearing your feedback and hope to have you back soon.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-25
2018-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time here to this place. I found my new store! Great place!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Honestly I’ve been coming here since it’s opened and I get treated like family here everyone one is great very knowledgeable of all products and got the freshest budz
Report abuse
10
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
when can I see some more Bakers Batch from GLP?
Dispensary said:

Hello sillysal420, thanks for posting today. I'm happy to let you know that we currently have 3 strains of GLP Baker's Batch in stock. If you'd like to e-mail me at chris@apothecariumlv.com, I can add a note to your profile and have that product set aside for when you can make it to the store. Have a great day!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i visit every week and I've been a regular for a while. The staff is always in s good mood and love to chat about life, and they're product knowledge is on point. They know what to recommend 🤘😎👏.
Report abuse
30
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
I wont return wont recommend
Dispensary said:

Bamf23, we’re sorry you had a disappointing experience with us. I’d like to hear more about your visit, if you could reach out to me at chris@apothecariumlv.com, I’d appreciate it.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
a little hard to find but was cool
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 24
page 1 of 24
next