LivWell Cortez
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
1819 East Main St., Cortez, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
88 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
2
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
This is obviously a well loved and respected place, judging by other reviews, but I had an awful experience here. The girl at reception was lovely (winning 2 stars) and the products were faultless (winning 5) but that’s where my praise ends. I went in about 20 minutes before closing, which was completely reasonable, but was rushed and harried about by some old hag who clearly wanted to close early and completely ruined my experience - I would give 0 stars if possible. I would not revisit with an open mind, she was a horrible person and has tainted the store for me.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great love the staff extremely friendly they know their flower great vibes and incredible buds definitely my place to go to..😊
Report abuse
00
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the best locations in Cortez
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best atmosphere!!! Upscale yet Uber relaxing. Well displayed assortment of cannabis products, knowledgeable staff and friendly af. Deals are off the chain
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for this amazing review! We're so happy you enjoyed your visit with us, and we really appreciate your feedback. Can't wait to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
For sure the most professional store in Cortez, CO. Knowledgeable staff and great product for reasonable prices!!!!!
Dispensary said:

Wow! What an awesome review! Thank you so much for the kind words. Come back and see us again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-17
2018-3-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
loveIt.. Good Deals.. Different Strains.. appearing...
Dispensary said:

We love you! Thank you so much for leaving us your review.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great dispensary,friendly staff will be visiting again
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We can't wait to see you again
Report abuse
00
2018-1-1
2018-1-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Impressive selection, good prices, awesome staff.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate it.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-30
2017-11-30
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
T'ight Products For Members And Guarantee To Have Tha Bomb Ass Stains Mang!! Staff Are Groovy, Bongs Are Legit Plus Wax/Shatter Are Always A Bonus[= Just Wish I Can Order Online Tho..
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for this awesome review! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your visit. As for online ordering, we are currently investigating this, and we'll be sure to keep you posted on our progress.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-15
2017-11-15
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Nice place and staff. Great deals, so they are usually quite busy. Love the pre-packaged oz. for $89 with the rewards program.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review! We can't wait to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next