LivWell Mancos
Closed NowΒ  β€” opens at 09:00
449 Railroad Ave Suite #1, Mancos, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
50 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite place to go to. Friendly worked , great atmosphere!! I will not go anywhere else but here.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the main places I visit for the herbs.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great! Always friendly service
Report abuse
00
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location has very great atmosphere..staff are friendly and the service is pretty fast....not long of a wait. Quality is great....prices are awesome.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing bud. Nice staff. GOOD deals.I always shop here. Definitely recommend this dispensary.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-1
2018-3-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We love this store. We drive 35 minutes to get there when we have a dispensary 15 minutes away. The prices are great! Employee s are knowledgeable. The rewards program is the best!!! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Report abuse
20
2018-2-26
2018-2-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved going in here , Amazing customers service, very helpful and friendly, Honestly best shop to stop in mancos!!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Convenient, great deals. I try to go as often as possible.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-4
2018-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
GREAT PLACE!! We stop in from time to time and it's always a good time!! Very informative staff, super laid back employees, the best selection of glassware and product. Shout out to Richard!
Report abuse
11
2017-8-2
2017-8-2
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Good people, good vibes, good bud
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next