The Clinic Effingham

1011 Ford Avenue, Effingham, IL
Follow The Clinic Effingham on Leafly
Follow
Review The Clinic Effingham
Review
Call The Clinic Effingham
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.9 out of 5 stars
29 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-20
2018-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing! Great staff, great atmosphere, and great product. Staff is eager to help, and extremely knowledgeable. Very professional all around, but still maintaining a welcoming demeanor.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s always a fun day when my dude says, “Lets visit The Clinic!” Yay!!! Great place & great staffers. It always smells so good when we walk in.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly atmosphere!! Great service!! Awesome quality product. I love going here never have a bad visit.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Recently got my card, the folks at The Clinic help you through the process and answer all your questions. The wait for a card in Illinois is ridiculous to say the least; all I can say is try to be patient. Upon my first visit I had questions that were answered everyone is awesome!! The care package they send you home with is a perfect sampler to keep you busy for a few days😀 I have been to dispensaries in all of the western states and I can say that yes Illinois is in the same league. The choices are here. The only complaint I have is the way Illinois has the laws set up.... But at least we are making progress. The Clinic is awesome!!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place with some great people. Menu was very well organized. Products were well stocked readily available, unlike other dispensaries I visited. I will definitely be coming back and I recommend this dispensery.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and nice place.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great upscale and clean establishment. Staff is helpful and friendly, and very knowledgeable. Product selection is hit and miss, but they recently added new strains and products.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
100% spot on!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this as my local (still 40min drive there) dispensary and have used them for quite some time. The staff, fantastic people, friendly and helpful to all. The only problem I have is that they never have any popcorn, but they make up for it in service and deals.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-15
2018-3-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very clean and very nice workers , thank you Hayley for helping me understand things on my first visit! Your the best
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next