The Clinic Effingham
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
1011 Ford Avenue, Effingham, IL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.9 out of 5 stars
23 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great upscale and clean establishment. Staff is helpful and friendly, and very knowledgeable. Product selection is hit and miss, but they recently added new strains and products.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
100% spot on!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this as my local (still 40min drive there) dispensary and have used them for quite some time. The staff, fantastic people, friendly and helpful to all. The only problem I have is that they never have any popcorn, but they make up for it in service and deals.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-15
2018-3-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very clean and very nice workers , thank you Hayley for helping me understand things on my first visit! Your the best
Report abuse
10
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Nice place
Report abuse
10
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
TCE has the most friendly staff who truly do care about their patients! They have great products and a great loyalty points program too!
Report abuse
50
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You have no idea how important the staff makes you feel every time you visit. Always above & beyond in their efforts to not only make you comfortable, but happy to be there.
Report abuse
31
2018-1-5
2018-1-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome Staff
Report abuse
40
2018-1-3
2018-1-3
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
The staff makes this place enjoyable. Easy to get along with. They are patient and kind(with a twist of humour) if your bud tender can't answer a question, usually there is someone there who can close by. If by chance they don't, they will say so. No b.s. The bud is always good. Be picky if ya want but, I have never bought bad weed from here. Overall a great place to get cannabis. I don't like the decor. Sometimes, rarely, you can get cut off in the waiting room by a staff member buzzing through.
Report abuse
60
2017-12-17
2017-12-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. I always feel welcome here.
Report abuse
52
123
page 1 of 3
next