The Clinic Effingham
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
1011 Ford Avenue, Effingham, IL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.9 out of 5 stars
26 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place with some great people. Menu was very well organized. Products were well stocked readily available, unlike other dispensaries I visited. I will definitely be coming back and I recommend this dispensery.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and nice place.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great upscale and clean establishment. Staff is helpful and friendly, and very knowledgeable. Product selection is hit and miss, but they recently added new strains and products.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
100% spot on!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this as my local (still 40min drive there) dispensary and have used them for quite some time. The staff, fantastic people, friendly and helpful to all. The only problem I have is that they never have any popcorn, but they make up for it in service and deals.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-15
2018-3-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very clean and very nice workers , thank you Hayley for helping me understand things on my first visit! Your the best
Report abuse
10
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Nice place
Report abuse
10
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
TCE has the most friendly staff who truly do care about their patients! They have great products and a great loyalty points program too!
Report abuse
50
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You have no idea how important the staff makes you feel every time you visit. Always above & beyond in their efforts to not only make you comfortable, but happy to be there.
Report abuse
31
2018-1-5
2018-1-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome Staff
Report abuse
40
123
page 1 of 3
next