The Clinic Effingham

1011 Ford Avenue, Effingham, IL
Follow The Clinic Effingham on Leafly
Follow
Review The Clinic Effingham
Review
Call The Clinic Effingham
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.9 out of 5 stars
33 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-21
2018-12-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Perfect Location and great people.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-19
2018-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff here are GREAT!!! Very helpful and very knowledgeable!!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location (although its just over 30min away), a very friendly atmosphere and it's very clean place. The staff is all very nice and has been for the 1+ year I've been going to The Clinic. 5 Stars for sure :)
Report abuse
00
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
For my first time visit, I had no idea what to do. Everyone was great! Nice, easy to talk to and a bit on the humorous side. I dealt with Josh, who was great! He made the visit comfortable and easy to understand. The atmosphere was laid-back, smells great and was extremely clean. Very well organized and attractive deco. Look forward to many more visits.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-20
2018-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing! Great staff, great atmosphere, and great product. Staff is eager to help, and extremely knowledgeable. Very professional all around, but still maintaining a welcoming demeanor.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s always a fun day when my dude says, “Lets visit The Clinic!” Yay!!! Great place & great staffers. It always smells so good when we walk in.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly atmosphere!! Great service!! Awesome quality product. I love going here never have a bad visit.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Recently got my card, the folks at The Clinic help you through the process and answer all your questions. The wait for a card in Illinois is ridiculous to say the least; all I can say is try to be patient. Upon my first visit I had questions that were answered everyone is awesome!! The care package they send you home with is a perfect sampler to keep you busy for a few days😀 I have been to dispensaries in all of the western states and I can say that yes Illinois is in the same league. The choices are here. The only complaint I have is the way Illinois has the laws set up.... But at least we are making progress. The Clinic is awesome!!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place with some great people. Menu was very well organized. Products were well stocked readily available, unlike other dispensaries I visited. I will definitely be coming back and I recommend this dispensery.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and nice place.
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next