The Clinic - Highlands
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
3460 W. 32nd Ave, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.6 out of 5 stars
16 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Third dispensary I’ve been to, really friendly service, they had some good deals, and they had a good selection! My only complaint is that the preroll I bought from them didn’t smoke. It was too finely ground and had too much shake to even get a draw out of it. Still though, a good dispensary just don’t buy a preroll!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. It is my favorite store in Colorado. The products are often out of my price range but worth every dollar they charge. I will visit more when I get a few promotions. Hands down, the tastiest dabs in Colorado.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. I work in the neighborhood so I get a discount. Love the vibes, people and product.
Report abuse
00
2015-7-29
2015-7-29
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
The Clinic is a small shop located in the Highlands, great friendly/safe location, knowledgeable budtenders. 45$ grams of Live Resin!! But down to business- they have a great professional appearance, very authentic branding. Feels like a legit product. Extremely high prices for a grade "B" product though and I think that has to do with the expenses of their attractive packaging. I'm not a fan of pre-packed, I prefer purchasing the product that I'm being shown (trust issues I know). Image vs quality is their biggest problem, it'd be nice if they put more into their product than into their appearance and The Clinic would be my new home. Unfortunately for them there's better places both price and quality. Give The Clinic a try to see what their all about.
Report abuse
00
2015-6-26
2015-6-26
3.3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Knowledgeable staff, good prices and sales, follows the rules, large selection of edibles
Report abuse
00
2015-5-11
2015-5-11
3.3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
This place was awesome!!! Cool shop, very very layed back. The bud was top shelf..My bud tender was friendly and super knowledgeable. The Live Resin grams where Huge!!
Report abuse
00
2015-5-9
2015-5-9
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
The staff is incredible! I'm not a frequent smoker, so I ask a lotthe questions. Their always helpful and friendly.
Report abuse
00
2015-5-9
2015-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love coming here awesome prices and always top notch flower!!
Report abuse
00
2015-5-9
2015-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location. Very helpful and friendly budtenders.
Report abuse
00
2015-5-9
2015-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Flowers and concentrates
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next