The Clinic Mundelein
Open Now  — closes at 18:00
1325 Armour Blvd., Mundelein, IL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
86 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Weird location, kind of in a strange back industrial building. Not very welcoming. The waiting room is tiny and usually filled with people. Depending on your budtender your experience is different. Some are not as good as others. Tipping seems forced no matter who you get. I haven’t decided about moving yet, I’d like a more personal experience instead of feeling rushed.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
From the first time I came in and ever since, I have fallen in love with The Clinic Mundelein. I am greeted when I come every time and given a warm welcome by the budtender when I sit down in front of them. They are very knowledge about their stock and make wonderful suggestions to try out. There daily sales and point system is great and am usually able to cash in and get a free 1/8th every other month. Recently, they started seminars from introduction to cannabis to how to make your own edible oil and more. As far as I am concerned, The Clinic Mundelein will always be there.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-26
2018-7-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm new to the medical cannabis world and like so many others was apprehensive about going in for my first time. WOW! Literally walking in the front door you feel a level of comfort with everyone you encounter from the Security Staff at the front desk to the Bud Tenders and people willing to take whatever time is necessary with you to explain, discuss and explain again if necessary. I've only just started and so far I've been able to get off of my prescription Ambien that I've been on for 10+ years now!! I truly can't say enough about the people that have helped me at The Clinic Mundelein. My most recent Budtender was JR and the knowledge this man has about the different products, devices, settings on vape pens, etc... was truly impressive. He listened and was able to provide me with new solutions to try, which have been very successful, and just another reason that I'll be back. My goal is to get off of all the prescription medications that I have been on for years now and I'm already off to a great start thanks in great part to JR and The Clinic Mundelein. Thank you to all of the great Budtenders I've worked with to date that have helped change my life for the better as I was truly feeling like I was on an unstoppable downward spiral. -SB
Report abuse
00
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was very stressed out over going there the first time (being 60 yrs. Old and alone in pain) It was all put to rest as soon as I walked in the front door!!! Cow is great and very knowledgeable and love the hugs! I've been there several times, had a few problems that were Immediately rectified. I have absoloutly no complaints at all. Whst was recommended to me by cow worked wonderfully! I was finally able to sleep 6 hrs. Straight through!!!! Thank you The Clinic Mundelein!!! Sally G.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You never feel stupid or alone in this place. The weed is choice and the people are compassionate. They do not rush you even if they are super busy. The vibe is relaxing and homey. You feel like family. I love the rotation of strains and products and if your current bud tender cannot answer a question another is right there to chime in. I truly love this place and the people and the prices. 😉
Report abuse
20
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am suffering from MS and this place is great. The people are very helpful and knowledgeable.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It is an amazing place with the most amazing people! Love it!!
Report abuse
11
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am a 100% disabled vet who only experimented with marijuana in High school. This clinic is amazing the selection of products and the staff are both helpful with your conditions and your wallet always trying to help you save Money. They are constantly looking for ways to help their patients. Screw opioids and the constant need to increase doses.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-15
2018-3-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My experience at the Mundelein store was extraordinary! Professional, dignified, all employees were so knowledgeable I couldn’t STAND it! That means it was a terrific cool. My bud- tenders was off the hook in completely understanding my needs, has started me out slow, and now after a second visit, I feel much more adventurous on this pain journey. After lots of just CBD oils, my pain is almost gone after 8 years of arthritis and osteoporosis. Don’t EVER hesitate to visit this group of beautiful people who care so much about..........just YOU!
Report abuse
70
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Clinic is top notch in every way! The selection is always excellent, appreciate the rewards program, the entire staff is fabulous.
Report abuse
40
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next