The Clinic Mundelein
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
1325 Armour Blvd., Mundelein, IL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
81 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am a 100% disabled vet who only experimented with marijuana in High school. This clinic is amazing the selection of products and the staff are both helpful with your conditions and your wallet always trying to help you save Money. They are constantly looking for ways to help their patients. Screw opioids and the constant need to increase doses.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this location. The customer service is great. Everyone is helpful and gives off a calm demeanor which is great for people with PTSD like myself. The prices are a little high, but their point system as well as their service makes it worth coming.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-15
2018-3-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My experience at the Mundelein store was extraordinary! Professional, dignified, all employees were so knowledgeable I couldn’t STAND it! That means it was a terrific cool. My bud- tenders was off the hook in completely understanding my needs, has started me out slow, and now after a second visit, I feel much more adventurous on this pain journey. After lots of just CBD oils, my pain is almost gone after 8 years of arthritis and osteoporosis. Don’t EVER hesitate to visit this group of beautiful people who care so much about..........just YOU!
Report abuse
60
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Clinic is top notch in every way! The selection is always excellent, appreciate the rewards program, the entire staff is fabulous.
Report abuse
40
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I cannot say enough good things about everyone there. I love going there for so many reasons and can’t fathom anyone saying anything negative about The Clinic or its staff. While I have on rare occasion have found that an employee wasn’t as knowledgeable about a new product, a co-worker always steps in to help. I wish I could find this type of help and assistance from my co-workers. Everyone there rocks and I feel so strong about them that I’ve recommended others and will continue to do so. Love you guys!!! IsseyL
Report abuse
40
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I I absolutely LOVE this place! All the folks here are so knowledgeable, friendly, and for me is always a great experience. Very nice, clean beautiful facility. Lounge is cool and even has water and snacks. Bathrooms are very nice and ALWAYS kept clean as well. At times I just hang out, as they really make you feel like family, and we are all part of that entire family/culture that is ‘ The Clinic Mundelein’. At least that is how they make me feel. Jami, Cow, Marlene (Boss Mom), JT, Anna, Kevin, and I know I am missing some but they are ALL so helpful! Whether I have questions, need advice, am curious, or whatever I need for all my health issues they are always quick to help. If they are not as knowledgeable on certain items, they will ask a co-worker and before you know it, you have several patient specialists offering to assist you. This place truly rocks! From my very first time walking in the door, they made it very easy and comfortable. It’s truly been a blessing for me, and life changer to be able to use The Clinic. Because of these fins guys, and gals my quality of life has improved tremendously, and I couldn’t have done it without your help. So for that I am grateful. I am always greeted with smiles, and everyone usually makes a point to say “Hello” to me. All in all a top notch place, with some of the COOLEST PEEP’S East of the Mighty Miss. Peach out, time to go medicate….. BriBoy
Report abuse
50
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been coming here for almost 2 years and it’s like family! Great place very knowledgeable staff!
Report abuse
40
2018-2-2
2018-2-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
From the dudes that let me in, to the people that help me at their areas, this place is great! The staff is very knowledgeable about the products they have available. They are not afraid to say “I don’t know” and then ask someone who does if you have a question about something. I think I have done business with all the staff.They give suggestions and don’t push any specific product. They make me feel better and never judge. They are all great, and are greatly appreciated.
Report abuse
70
2018-1-28
2018-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people, great menu, very friendly atmosphere! I love my Clinic Pham🤙🏼
Report abuse
40
2018-1-26
2018-1-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Got some G6 Sunrock Shatter from Cow
Report abuse
50
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next