The Clinic Mundelein

1325 Armour Blvd., Mundelein, IL
Follow The Clinic Mundelein on Leafly
Follow
Review The Clinic Mundelein
Review
Call The Clinic Mundelein
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
89 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just received my card in the mail and went to the Clinic. It was everything I ever thought it would be, the prices are reasonable, the budtenders are knowledgeable without pressuring you to buy a certain strain, it smells GREAT in there, I could go on and on about why I will go back. If you're looking for a dispensary this is the place to go
Report abuse
00
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A wide variety of options, great answers to my questions, always friendly. I would recommend The Clinic to all.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
2.7
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
They avoid their standard discounts for seniors, vets, etc. by listing items as Specials at full retail. Examples include their Pax pods at $65 which is identical to full list price at other dispensaries which also discount. This is inexcusable. Beware of their pricing, especially is you qualify for discounts.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was really comfortable during my first visit recently. Very nice location and staff with a great selection of products, specials and love the points system. Kevin was very helpful and put me at ease making informed choices to treat MS. The daily updated menu emails showing changing stock and specials are cool too. I will definitely be back to try some new products soon and this is the dispensary to go to.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Weird location, kind of in a strange back industrial building. Not very welcoming. The waiting room is tiny and usually filled with people. Depending on your budtender your experience is different. Some are not as good as others. Tipping seems forced no matter who you get. I haven’t decided about moving yet, I’d like a more personal experience instead of feeling rushed.
Report abuse
11
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
From the first time I came in and ever since, I have fallen in love with The Clinic Mundelein. I am greeted when I come every time and given a warm welcome by the budtender when I sit down in front of them. They are very knowledge about their stock and make wonderful suggestions to try out. There daily sales and point system is great and am usually able to cash in and get a free 1/8th every other month. Recently, they started seminars from introduction to cannabis to how to make your own edible oil and more. As far as I am concerned, The Clinic Mundelein will always be there.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-26
2018-7-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm new to the medical cannabis world and like so many others was apprehensive about going in for my first time. WOW! Literally walking in the front door you feel a level of comfort with everyone you encounter from the Security Staff at the front desk to the Bud Tenders and people willing to take whatever time is necessary with you to explain, discuss and explain again if necessary. I've only just started and so far I've been able to get off of my prescription Ambien that I've been on for 10+ years now!! I truly can't say enough about the people that have helped me at The Clinic Mundelein. My most recent Budtender was JR and the knowledge this man has about the different products, devices, settings on vape pens, etc... was truly impressive. He listened and was able to provide me with new solutions to try, which have been very successful, and just another reason that I'll be back. My goal is to get off of all the prescription medications that I have been on for years now and I'm already off to a great start thanks in great part to JR and The Clinic Mundelein. Thank you to all of the great Budtenders I've worked with to date that have helped change my life for the better as I was truly feeling like I was on an unstoppable downward spiral. -SB
Report abuse
00
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was very stressed out over going there the first time (being 60 yrs. Old and alone in pain) It was all put to rest as soon as I walked in the front door!!! Cow is great and very knowledgeable and love the hugs! I've been there several times, had a few problems that were Immediately rectified. I have absoloutly no complaints at all. Whst was recommended to me by cow worked wonderfully! I was finally able to sleep 6 hrs. Straight through!!!! Thank you The Clinic Mundelein!!! Sally G.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You never feel stupid or alone in this place. The weed is choice and the people are compassionate. They do not rush you even if they are super busy. The vibe is relaxing and homey. You feel like family. I love the rotation of strains and products and if your current bud tender cannot answer a question another is right there to chime in. I truly love this place and the people and the prices. 😉
Report abuse
20
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am suffering from MS and this place is great. The people are very helpful and knowledgeable.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next