The Flowershop St. Helens Reviews

  • “The web site prices don't match inventory.not able to honor prices”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from The Flowershop St. Helens

    All prices are correctly displayed, with no state tax included. If something was out of stock it will be back in very shortly, sorry for the inconvenience..

  • “I was recommended some marijuana by a lady for my fibromyalgia and it worked! Great service and a sweet shop dog!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from The Flowershop St. Helens

    I am glad our budtenders could accurately suggest medicine for your specific needs.

  • “Seems like they've went down hill a bit sense they opened. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from The Flowershop St. Helens

    Every day another producer gets licensed and our stock grows. Please check us out another day to see what's new please...

  • “This used to be my regular spot, one day I was in right when they got some new hash, but there was no display out so i bought it on a recommendation of a staff there. (Hush- Cosmic candy "shatter") Got home it was black smelled like incense and pipe resin! Gross, called in- tried to exchange it, answer was no. But was told they would ask owner/manager and call me back. Well I never got a call back for weeks, started shopping at other stores. Today, I am looking for more hash and called back to see if they could honor that exchange. I was told no, so I won't be back again unfortunately. People seem nice enough and they have a nice dog there, but on principle I can't shop somewhere that stuck me with some gross black hash that smelled more like pipe resin, and refused to make it right.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from The Flowershop St. Helens

    I am sorry for the experience you had. Unfortunately dispensaries do not produce this and have no quality control on there products. We have spoken to them about the dislike of the quality and are trying to have better procedures in place before it goes out. We have scaled back on buying from them because of these issues...

  • “I've only been in this shop on 4-20 And bought one gram just to make the trip worth it. The prices at sale price ended up being the same as normal prices at other dispensaries. Not a huge selection either. Not worth it. Friendly staff tho.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from The Flowershop St. Helens

    I am sorry for the experience you had. Dispensaries shuffle through stock and some days are better than others. Please come and check us out on a later date and mention your review. We will give you 10% of your next order..

  • “Sweet location , awesome place”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from The Flowershop St. Helens

    Thanks for your support!

  • “Great place ! Knowledgeable and friendly staff, solid selection and prices. I drive 15 minutes to come to this place specifically even though I live literally 2 minutes from another dispensary. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from The Flowershop St. Helens

    Thank you, comments like this drive us to do what we do....

  • “I love this place, the staff were always knowledgeable and gave the atmosphere a good feeling. Sometimes there is a wait to get service. I've been going to this place since it opened, it's nice to see how much is has grown. I like the big selection and variety of prices. They even have pre rolls.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from The Flowershop St. Helens

    We thank you for your kind words. We try hard to source the best affordable products to serve you...

  • “I am a medical patient and I bought 3 lunchbox squibs. They were in the old packaging and they were 2 years old. Suppose to be soft gummy but was hard as a rock! ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from The Flowershop St. Helens

    Those were the last remanding HIGH potency squibs on earth! Sorry they were hard, we tried a few to insure quality but i guess a few were past there prime...

  • “Best place to go for BUDS. Very knowledgeable staff. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from The Flowershop St. Helens

    Our budtenders study hard to relay proper info on products on hand...